Cabana

Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio

Galeria de fotos de Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio

Um edifício de vários andares com varandas, rodeado por um jardim ajardinado com pedras e plantas.
Parte interna
Um deck de madeira com vista para um estacionamento e um edifício com varanda.
Quarto com cama, televisão, penteadeira, ventoinha no teto e uma janela grande.
Um edifício com uma escadaria que leva a um segundo andar, rodeado de árvores.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
  • Micro-ondas
  • Não fumante

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Pinetop Country Club, AZ
  • Place, Pinetop Lakes Golf & Country Club
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Hon-Dah Casino
    ‪6 min de carro‬
  • Place, Rainbow Lake
    ‪14 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Show Low, Arizona (SOW-Aeroporto Regional de Show Low)
    ‪36 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 2 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Espaços

Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Pinetop

esta cabana fica em Pinetop. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Big Springs Environmental Study Area e White Mountain Nature Center, enquanto que em Pinetop-Lakeside Historical Society e Show Low Museum você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Aproveite as atividades e atrações que a área oferece, como passeios a vinícolas.
Mapa
Pinetop Country Club, AZ

Nos arredores

  • Pinetop Lakes Golf & Country Club - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Hon-Dah Casino - 6 min de carro - 4.9 km
  • Unity of the White Mountains - 14 min de carro - 11.7 km
  • Rainbow Lake - 14 min de carro - 12.0 km
  • Sunrise Park Resort - 51 min de carro - 60.0 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional de Show Low (SOW) - 26 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Sal & Teresa’s - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Pinetop Country Club - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Pinetop Brewing Company - ‬8 min de carro
  • ‪The Lion's Den Bar & Grill - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Charlie Clark's - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Sports Village / Kitchenette / 1 BR 1 BA / Studio?

Em Pinetop, esta cabana fica a 10 minutos a pé de Floresta Nacional de Apache-Sitgreaves e Pinetop Lakes Golf & Country Club. Ponderosa Plaza fica a 5 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 10 de 18 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 18 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 18 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 18 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 18 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Clean, well maintained and furnished.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect place for a quick get away!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Adequate for location and price.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad the location and value worked for your trip. If there's anything that would have made the stay better than "adequate," we'd genuinely welcome the feedback — we're always looking to improve. Hope to host you again sometime! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The condo was very clean and comfortable for our short three night stay. We enjoyed having AC when needed and the complex was very quiet. Todd provided excellent service. Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Super clean. If you want quiet this is where you want to be!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was roomy and very clean with everything as stated in the listing. Beautiful area. The hosts were very responsive and accommodating.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We're truly happy to know you enjoyed your visit and that everything was as stated. We'd love to welcome you back!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great communication. Great location. Fully equipped kitchenette. Easy check in although many vrbo s will let you in early if room is ready, this is not one of them unless you pay. Only complaint is that we ran out of toilet paper the first day even though only 2 of us. They say they provide a starter of everything, but we expected at least a days worth. Could not find any in the unit.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de set. de 2026
Thank you for the review! We're glad the communication, location, and kitchenette all hit the mark for you. And you're right about the toilet paper — a starter supply should comfortably cover more than your first day, so we're sorry it came up short. We've flagged it with our team to make sure the unit's stocked properly for the next guests. Thank you for pointing it out. On the early check-in — that's fair feedback, and we understand the preference. We offer it as a paid option mainly because our turnover team needs the full window to get the place spotless for you, but we always try to accommodate when a unit's ready. We appreciate you rolling with it. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime. Thank you again! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Overall it was a very nice stay. The kitchen was set up nicely and plenty of tools available. I'm not sure how the dishes get washed but some were a little dusty. Host responded to communication but, I did ask for an extra garbage bag during my week stay and never received an extra one. The encasement around the wiring to the fan was taped to the ceiling and was falling down. The air conditioning was the portable type vented through the window, and cooled nicely.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for the kind review! We're glad the kitchen was well-stocked and that the AC kept things comfortable for you. We appreciate you flagging a few things, too. You're right on the details — some dishes should have been cleaner, and we've let our housekeeping team know to double-check that going forward. Sorry we dropped the ball on the extra garbage bag; that's an easy one we should have gotten to you. And thank you for pointing out the wiring cover on the fan coming loose — we're having that properly secured so it's set for the next guests. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime. Thank you again! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
The place was clean, but the bed was very firm, and the kitchenette was extremely small. There were only a couple of tv trays for setting things on, and it would have been nice to have a coffee table or little table for two. The host was very kind and communicative. The owner even brought over a foam topper, but unfortunately it took 48 hours before it was usable.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for the feedback, Phoebe, and for the kind words about the team. We're glad the home was clean and that our communication hit the mark. You're right that the bed ran firm — we got a foam topper over to you as quickly as we could, and we're sorry it didn't soften things up as fast as you'd hoped. We've taken your notes on the bedding and the little touches like a small table to heart, and we're using them to make the space more comfortable for the next guests. We appreciate you taking the time to share this, and we'd love the chance to host you more comfortably down the road. Thank you again! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Host was very responsive! Unit was clean except for the ceiling fan (blades need to be dusted-dust hanging from edge of blades). I didn’t dare use it. Little kitchenette was pleasantly stocked. Thanks for a great trip!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for your kind review — we’re glad you enjoyed the well-stocked kitchenette, cleanliness overall, and our team’s responsiveness. We appreciate you mentioning the ceiling fan and will make sure our cleaning team addresses that detail. Thanks again for staying with us, and we’re happy you had a great trip!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
We had a difficult checking in - our gps took us to the wrong place. The location is a very large condo complex. We talked to a number of condo residents who were not helpful. Also, it was raining. Contact person for help was not available however, a lady from the local real estate finally helped us find the unit. Without her I don't know what we would have done.Otherwise, the unit is great - clean, efficient and nice decor. We had a great visit. The host communicated with us a couple of times which was helpful. Nice man. We were able to go fishing as the Greer lakes & Little Colorado river were available. The 9 hole golf course adjacent to the property is a fun executive course. Worth playing.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de ago. de 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, and for your patience through that check-in! You're absolutely right that the GPS and the size of the complex can make finding the unit tricky, especially in the rain — we're so sorry for the runaround, and we're grateful that a kind local helped you get there. That's genuinely useful feedback, and we're going to tighten up our directions and arrival info so no future guest has that experience. Beyond that, we're thrilled you enjoyed the stay — the decor, the fishing on the Greer lakes and Little Colorado, and that fun little executive course next door. Sounds like a great trip. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime. Thank you again! Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Not enough towels, no tissues, dusty floors & huge mess under bed. Please clean the window tracks & screen (use un-scented baby wipes for fan blades, baseboards, window tracks). The area is covered in crushed volcanic rock which tracks into the rooms and leaves a dark film on surfaces. I had to wipe the floors & baseboards in areas where it was just too thick.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for the detailed feedback, and we're sorry the home wasn't up to our usual standard when you arrived — the dust, the mess under the bed, and the low towel and tissue stock are exactly the things our turnover should catch, and we've flagged all of it directly with our housekeeping team so it's corrected. You're right about the crushed volcanic rock, too; it's a beautiful desert feature but it does track indoors, and keeping ahead of that film is on us. We appreciate you taking the time to point these out, and we hope you'll give us another chance to host you at the standard you should expect. Warmly, The Fig & Toast Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Clean, comfortable, recently renovated room in a cute community of condos with beautiful, mature pine trees. Such a relaxing location!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de out. de 2025
Thank you for sharing and staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location relaxing. We'd be happy to host you again anytime!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Localização
PROs: We thoroughly enjoyed the peaceful surroundings. Our hosts were attentive and quickly resolved the door code glitch on our arrival. There was plenty of closet, drawer and shelf space for our needs. The bed was comfortable and the cooler & fan options made it easy for us to be comfortable. The space was clean and the linens fresh. It was a very nice get-away overall.CONs: The first morning the host's grandson's dog (from the unit next to us) got out without a collar or leash on and came straight for our (85 lb) dog - and not in a playful manner. Scared the hell out of us and our dog. We were able to keep between their dog and ours until they could catch theirs and no one was physically hurt. We carried walking sticks with us going forward and learned from neighbors that several people in that complex have been afraid of that dog for some time.RECOMMENDED IMPROVEMENTS: 1. Get that puppy dog some discipline training.2. Set up the unit with a few additional bath and kitchen towels along with a laundry basket.3. Set up a dog water / feeding station for guests bringing pets. I bought a couple of dish towels to put under his food/water bowls to protect the floor.4. Update the games provided. Almost all are for young kids. We tried to play cards but the deck was missing several and had duplicates of others.5. Add either a coffee table or a foldable card table with chairs. We put the tv tables next to each other but the surface space was quite restrictive.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review — we’re glad you enjoyed the peaceful setting, comfortable accommodations, cleanliness, and our team’s responsiveness. We do want to clarify that there is NO resident dog associated with the property, as both the studio and neighboring unit are both for guest accommodations only, rather than owner-occupied residences. While we cannot speak to every pet that may occasionally be present in the surrounding area, we take guest safety seriously and have not received similar reports regarding a dog connected to the property. We appreciate your suggestions regarding additional supplies and amenities and will certainly take them into consideration as we continue improving the guest experience. Thank you again for staying with us, and we’re pleased to hear you enjoyed your getaway overall.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Enjoyed our stay. Everything was great!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The studio was very clean. Very comfortable bed and pillows. The complex where the studio is located is very nice and well maintained. The hosts were timely in responding to questions. We would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very nice property enjoyed our stayThank you
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de mai. de 2026
Thanks for staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião