Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room

Galeria de fotos de Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room

Uma sala de jantar com uma mesa de madeira posta para seis pessoas, uma TV presa na parede e uma cozinha ao fundo.
Uma sala de estar moderna com televisão de tela plana, ventilador de teto, área de jantar com mesa e cadeiras, e cozinha ao fundo.
Cozinha com bancadas de granito, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e armários de madeira.
Quintal com um pátio de concreto, móveis de exterior, churrasqueira e cerca de madeira.
Quarto com cama, mesas de cabeceira, ventoinha no teto e um banco.

Avaliações

7,6 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Close to Kenswick Park

Comodidades populares

  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Internet
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
  • Lava-roupa
  • Micro-ondas

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Humble, TX
  • Place, Kenswick Park
    ‪13 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Daikin Park
    ‪29 min de carro‬
  • Place, George R. Brown Convention Center
    ‪29 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Houston, Texas (IAH-George Bush Intercontinental)
    ‪11 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

5 quartos (acomoda 18 pessoas)

Escritório 1

2 camas Queen

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama King

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Sabonete · Banheira ou chuveiro · Banheira · Bidê · Vaso sanitário · Xampu · Secador de cabelo

Banheiro 2

Sabonete · Toalhas fornecidas · Banheira ou chuveiro · Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Xampu · Secador de cabelo

Banheiro 3

Sabonete · Toalhas fornecidas · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Humble

esta casa de temporada fica em Humble. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Kenswick Park e Hirsch Memorial Park, enquanto que em Museu de Humble e Charles Bender Performing Arts Center você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Humble Civic Center ou explore a noite em Hidden Pines | Lake Houston.
Mapa
Humble, TX

Nos arredores

  • Kenswick Park - 13 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Daikin Park - 29 min de carro - 39.9 km
  • George R. Brown Convention Center - 29 min de carro - 40.3 km
  • Toyota Center - 31 min de carro - 41.8 km
  • Reliant Stadium - 38 min de carro - 53.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Terminal D/E - 13 min de carro
  • Estação Houston - 27 min de carro
  • Aeroporto George Bush Intercontinental (IAH) - 17 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Jimmy John's - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Patron Grill - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães e gatos (limite de 2 no total) com peso máximo de 23 kg por animal.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Spacious 5BR Home• 3.5 Miles to IAH airport•Full Kitchen•TV & Desk in Every Room?

Em Humble, casa de temporada fica a 1,4 km de Kenswick Park e a 5 km de Deerbrook Mall e Memorial Hermann Northeast Hospital. Humble Kindred Hospital e Humble Golf Center também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

7,6

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 9 de 20 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 20 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 20 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 20 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 20 avaliações

6,8/10

Limpeza

8,2/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicação

7,8/10

Localização

7,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Recommend if you doing a little gathering.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
It met our needs for a one-night stay for our group that was close to the airport
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Dustin was a great host! We enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect and close to family, all scheduled activities, restaurants and shopping! The only thing we had minor complaints about was the cleanliness of some areas of the house.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jun. de 2026
Great guess
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect experience..
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de mar. de 2026
Great guess
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização
Friendly and responsive host . The house could have been more clean due to towels being every where and the tub needing to be cleaned. A lot of space in the home and the beds were comfortable. Great neighborhood and a lot of stores near by .
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious home, comfortable beds, convenient location, and neighborhood. We apologize that the cleanliness did not meet expectations, particularly regarding the towels and bathtub. We’ve shared your comments with our cleaning team to ensure these issues are addressed. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Spacious house.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had an absolutely wonderful stay. The house was just like the photos showed. It was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed for a comfortable girls night . The location was perfect, close to everything we wanted to see and do. The owner was also very responsive and helpful with any questions we had. We highly recommend this property and would definitely stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing host ! Thank you
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
House was filthy. I asked ahead of my trip if the home would be professionally cleaned and was told yes, unfortunately it was not and me and my 7 friends had to find another place to stay. Never had to do a bad review before but I guess there is a first time for everything.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de ago. de 2026
The home was professionally cleaned before check-in. The guest forced open the locked garage and submitted photos of that area to Vrbo as evidence. The garage is not included in the rental, is not advertised in the listing, and guests are not permitted to enter or stay there. We provided Vrbo with documentation confirming these facts.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
I unfortunately would not recommend this property. I was extremely upset to find how poorly kept this home was. From finding hairs in the shower to grime on the toilets. The kitchen counters were full of dust and the air fryer had old food and grease all over it. The host did take away the cleaning fee since I went out of my way to purchase cleaning products to clean myself, which was only 100. For the price I paid I would have liked at least half back considering these issues. Would never recommend or return. The host did communicate well.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Stayed 2 nights, January10-12, 2026. Beautiful, spacious 2-story house with master BR suite downstairs and 4 BRs and a bath upstairs.Our host, Dustin, was readily available for any questions and concerns we may have had. Aside from a few minor issues which were noted to Dustin, we had a great stay, and would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Could’ve been cleaner , I had to wash all sheets of used beds because cleaning crew never came before my stay.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for your honest feedback. I sincerely apologize that the home was not properly cleaned before your arrival. That is absolutely not the standard we aim to provide, and I understand how frustrating that must have been — especially having to wash the sheets yourself. We have already addressed this issue directly with our cleaning team to ensure this does not happen again. We truly appreciate you bringing it to our attention, as it helps us improve. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future. — Dustin
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The home was beautiful minor battle with sweet ants throughout the home, but nothing that would stop me from booking again. We experienced bad weather where the power went out back to back nights, but no ones fault. Host was super nice and very responsive any time I mishandled it call.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de fev. de 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We’re so glad you found the home beautiful and truly appreciate your understanding during the unexpected weather and power outages — that was definitely out of everyone’s control. We also appreciate you mentioning the ants. In Houston’s climate they can occasionally appear, especially with heavy rain, but we do have routine pest control service and will be reinforcing treatment to minimize this further. Thank you as well for your kind words about our responsiveness — that truly means a lot. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would be more than happy to welcome you back anytime! — Dustin
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This was a very false advertisement for this property. It was very very dirty and me and my family didn't stay there. We even gave them a chance to clean it up with clean sheets and comforters and it still wasn't up to my standards of cleanliness. I didn't stay there and my family had to pay for hotel rooms. I'm in request for my refund for this horrible place.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
If I could give this property less than zero stars, I would.The problems started before we even arrived. I needed to change my check-in date and was within the cancellation/change period, but the host was unresponsive and kept directing me to customer service. Customer service then told me only the host could make the change. It took multiple calls and a lot of wasted time to resolve a simple issue.When we arrived, the property was filthy and poorly maintained. The yard was extremely overgrown (the grass was at least a foot tall), one of the beds was just a mattress on the floor, and the overall condition was unacceptable. To make matters worse, there were people loitering nearby watching us and loud music coming from neighboring properties. We did not feel safe.We left immediately and contacted customer service for a refund. The host later asked why I didn't contact him directly, but based on my previous experience with his lack of responsiveness, I chose to work through customer service instead.I have now spent hours trying to get this resolved, only to be told that any refund is up to the host. The host refused, so I paid for a property I couldn't stay in and lost hours of my time in the process.This was by far the worst rental experience I have ever had. Save yourself the frustration and don't even book with VRBO. They will not be on your side as a customer. They actually do not care about you at all.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We respectfully disagree with several aspects of your review. Before your arrival, you requested a change to your reservation that was outside of what we were able to modify on our end. We responded by directing you to VRBO support because reservation changes must follow VRBO’s policies. Unfortunately, not every requested change can be accommodated. After your arrival, you contacted VRBO requesting a full refund. However, the claims made regarding the property were not supported with evidence. Despite multiple requests through VRBO, no photos or documentation were provided to substantiate the allegations. Our property was in rentable condition, and the lawn maintenance was already scheduled. Because your group chose not to stay after checking in and no verifiable issue was provided that qualified for a refund under VRBO’s policies, we followed the terms of the reservation and were unable to approve a refund. We take guest satisfaction seriously and always encourage guests to contact us directly during their stay so we have the opportunity to address any concerns promptly. We remain committed to providing a clean, safe, and accurately represented property for all of our guests.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 1 diária em dez. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião