Com ótima localização em Montreal, esta casa de temporada fica no centro da cidade. Cidade Subterrânea e Sainte-Catherine Street são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Place des Arts e La Ronde Six Flags. Se você estiver viajando com as crianças, curta atrações como Montreal Botanical Garden e Montreal Biodome.
Saint Laurent Boulevard - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
Cidade Subterrânea - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
Place des Arts - 5 min de caminhada - 0.5 km
Universidade McGill - 5 min de caminhada - 0.5 km
Sainte-Catherine Street - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Place des Arts - 5 min de caminhada
Estação Central de Montreal - 19 min de caminhada
Aeroporto Metropolitano de Montreal (YHU) - 28 min de carro
Restaurantes
Tim Hortons - 5 min de caminhada
Mintar - 3 min de caminhada
Osmo X Marusan - 5 min de caminhada
Benelux - 2 min de caminhada
Café St-Barth - 2 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
Downtown Montreal Victorian Retreat | Indoor Parking, Walk Everywhere é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Downtown Montreal Victorian Retreat | Indoor Parking, Walk Everywhere?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Downtown Montreal Victorian Retreat | Indoor Parking, Walk Everywhere em 10 de abr. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 5.120, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Downtown Montreal Victorian Retreat | Indoor Parking, Walk Everywhere?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Downtown Montreal Victorian Retreat | Indoor Parking, Walk Everywhere?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Downtown Montreal Victorian Retreat | Indoor Parking, Walk Everywhere?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Downtown Montreal Victorian Retreat | Indoor Parking, Walk Everywhere?
No centro de Montreal, casa de temporada ideal para famílias fica a 5 minutos a pé de Rue Sherbrooke, Place des Arts e Cidade Subterrânea. Universidade McGill e Sainte-Catherine Street também ficam a 10 minutos. Até a Estação Place des Arts, são apenas 5 minutos de caminhada, e até a Estação Saint Laurent, 10 minutos.
Avaliações
9,2
Maravilhosa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
All good.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
sue s.
18 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Kitchen and living room were just perfect.Very comfortable beds.Missing paper towels.Grab bars needed at top area of stairs.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Daniel S.
8 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We planned a family reunion where we could all be together and be able to eat together and talk together and this was a perfect venue for us. We went out in different directions with different interests took Uber and left the car behind to avoid parking problems. We reassembled at night for wine and conversation.Six bedrooms four bathrooms, kitchen, living room sitting area and table in the small enclosed back yard. Right downtown too.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Viajante verificado
7 de mai. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Kitchen was equipped, freezer needs ice cube trays to make ice, very clean, host was always accessible, great location
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Geoff V.
23 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay. Great location. Accurate description. Great communication. Thank you!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Jim L.
8 de out. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Our group of 9 chose this location due to its location and the size of our group, and on that it delivered a space in an ideal location in downtown Montreal and allowed us to navigate Montreal without really needing to get into our cars. This was the first inconvenience - despite the location having a garage with two spots, we were only permitted to park in one, and the other spot was left untouched for the duration of our stay, and our other car had to figure out parking for ourselves. The home itself was a beautiful brownstone but maintained carelessly. The lighting in the living room was unusable, fit only for a surgical room and all of the rooms showed signs of wear or inattention to cleaning with marks or dust. The bathrooms especially left a lot to be desired, with one shower missing its removable showerhead and every bathroom fan being noisy to the point of being unusable. I can forgive poor water pressure (which this place was guilty of), but not for the condition these rooms were left in, as it seemed like the cleaners were in the apartment up until the last moment (we saw them leaving at the exact checkin time). Safety was also a concern: a basement window was cracked and the living room window's locks were broken. My final complaint is that we were asked to clean all of the dishes and out them back into their respective places, every other rental I've been to has simply asked guests to start the dishwasher, allowing guests to use the dishware the morning of.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Craig W.
17 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This townhouse located in downtown Montreal was the perfect setup for our group of 10. There were plenty of beds and enough room in the living area for us to play Jackbox on our last night. Location-wise, it was incredibly convenient—we were able to walk to Old Montreal, Chinatown, and the RESO (the underground city) all within 20 minutes or so. Parking is a little tight in the property's garage but manageable. If you have a second vehicle, you will need to find a spot on the street—just make sure you understand the Montreal parking signs correctly so you don't get ticketed. Otherwise, the 24-hour Stationnement Indigo Montréal M128 - Place du Parc garage is within two blocks and is a great alternative. The upstairs rooms get a little warm at night, but opening the windows seemed to help. Communication with Parisa was excellent. We really had no issues with this place and would recommend it highly!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Nathan C.
24 de fev. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location! Spacious townhome
Wonderful experience renting from Paris. The house was clean and house rules were easy to follow. Highly recommend for groups or families!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Jan K.
30 de mai. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This house is large with plenty of beds and a very useful number of bathrooms. They charged 50 per hour for our early check in. Okay, I figured they are running this like a business. Fair enough. But the inside of the house was rather tired and could stand some business reinvesting. They also were quite skimpy with provisions. One towel per occupant, no Kleenex, no napkins, no paper towels, no baggies or foil. No regular coffee (decaf was there). The temperature was also difficult to regulate and I can’t imagine how it would be in the actual warm weather. Our adult kids were polite but underwhelmed with the booking.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Sarah Z.
24 de dez. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação e localização
Great house and location !
This was a great property, though the entry system needs some work, sometimes it worked with the keypad and sometimes, only with the app.. A water pipe burst but the hosts fixed it right away. Convenient location. Parking, however is really only for one small car. All in all it was a great stay!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Asif A.
4 de ago. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent house in a very nice neighborhood
Paris was super responsive and took care of all our needs during out stay. On a particularly hot day, she bought pedestal fans for us to use. The house is very spacious, clean and is in a very nice neighborhood. Very close to excellent food options. Old Montreal is a walking distance away.
Highly recommended !!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Michel B.
22 de abr. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
No hesitations, we will book here again.
We were very fortunate to find this beautiful house to accommodate our colleagues during a conference at the Palais des Congrès, MCEE 2023.
Walking towards our event , straight line to the congress center , every morning we had breakfast at Eggspectation and on our way back end of day found all we needed at the grocery store just on the corner. All our needs directly on the same street , just so fantastic.
Perfect site ,very quiet ,the house is spacious and breaths complete relaxation after our intensive trade show days and meetings.
No more hotels in Montreal for our team going forward, period.
We had so many great restaurants all around , and for all budgets. Not one taxi expense.
We were able to find plenty of parking for all our vehicules very near the house, perfect location it made us save a load of parking fees !!!
Paris hosted us so nicely and was very accommodating. She goes the extra mile and we always feel she is smiling at the other end of the line.
No wonder so many love Paris ;)
Thank you for allowing me and my colleagues to stay at your beautiful home.
2 more words :
Book it
Michel and MBR team
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Chris L.
23 de jun. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice house that needs a little fixing up
Very nice house in a wonderful location. It is showing signs of wear that the owner needs to address.
Parking – garage is a bonus. Access alley is narrow and it can be very difficult to enter the garage – minivan just fit
AC – no central AC. A wall unit is in the upstairs hall and 2nd unit in dining rm window. Visited during 93F temp and could stay reasonably cool if keep bedroom doors open
Cleanliness –good surface cleaning. On closer inspection - mold growing in the drying rack, dirty fridge shelves, previous guest’s sock under a bed, dirt/dust behind dresser. For fee charged would expect more
Bedrooms – Frame broken in BR 2. None have room darkening blinds. Most doors creak loudly
Bathrooms – master has wonderful shower. Sink hot water faucet is broken and drain plug is missing. Lighting is poor (no vanity mirror lighting)
Kitchen – For a house that can sleep 14, the kitchen is not well equipped. Stove light doesn’t work. No lighting over sink. House lighting overall an issue - could be partially fixed by replacing multiple non-working bulbs. The eclectic mix of pots/pans is minimal. More bowls/cups/plates are needed (ie – only 4 soup bowls provided). If you need measuring spoons/cups, plan to bring your own
In summary, we would stay again but only after the host addresses many easy to fix issues to restore the house to its true potential. Please make these improvements and then respond so that those reading this review can consider the house without reservation.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de out. de 2024
Thank you for your review and for sharing your feedback. I’m glad you enjoyed the house’s wonderful location and that parking was a bonus.
The booking information included details on how to access the garage. I would have been happy to assist if anything was unclear. I understand the access alley can feel narrow, but this is typical for historic downtown houses. However, it can still accommodate larger vehicles, and it was a big plus to have parking in this area.
The air conditioning controls were in the hallway, and I’m sorry you had difficulty finding them. I would have been happy to assist if you had reached out during your stay.
I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. I wish you had informed me so I could have immediately sent my cleaning team to address them.
The kitchen was stocked to accommodate 14 people and included kitchen utensils. However, I recommended to guests that if they want to make something particular, they don't hesitate to bring their own stuff. I appreciate your feedback and will review the inventory to ensure it meets the needs of larger groups. The lighting, including the one over the sink, was as shown in the listing photos, but I will also evaluate the lighting throughout the house to improve it.
Also, I’d like to remind guests that reviews are most helpful when they provide a balanced perspective. While it’s essential to mention areas of improvement, it can be confusing for future guests if only the negatives are highlighted without acknowledging the positive aspects of the stay as well.
Thank you for bringing these matters to my attention. I will address the maintenance issues and make the necessary improvements. Your comfort was my priority, and I hope to welcome you and your back as guests again.
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Diane S.
16 de mai. de 2024
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Disappointing experience
Arrived to the house and walked up to a literal crime scene. A naked bloody man laid on the sidewalk 6 houses to the left of our front entrance and there were police all over. This was nothing anyone could’ve anticipated but immediately we didn’t feel the area was very safe.
There was no shower gel, wifi wasn't working, clogged shower drain, at least one broken bed frame, missing lightbulbs, very thin body towels, very thin pillows, a very small amount of hangers, dust bunnies and hairballs behind everything. Overall the house was not clean.
The most disappointing part of it all is that it would take less than $1000 for the landlord to fix these problems. The first day I messaged Paris for help with the lightbulbs. She arrived unannounced, with lightbulbs at 8pm on our first night. I would have told her that time would not have worked if she gave me a heads up that she was arriving. Naturally, on vacation we were not home. I messaged her the next day and she never responded. On our last day I sent another message (more issues came up like no plugs working in the basement) and she called us and was rude. She essentially told us the problems were our fault (blamed us for not being there at 8pm the first night etc.) It felt like she wanted to argue which was very confusing. Overall it was a very negative experience - the house wasn't great but the experience with Paris was much more disappointing.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Larry P.
21 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing place, dynamite location for downtown. The host was one of (if not “the”) best I’ve had. Highly recommend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Sean G.
17 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good value
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Matthew D.
5 de dez. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Lovely Family House, Great Location
We had a lovely time at this house. Location is great, very close to the Jeanne Mance Christmas Market, not far from Old Montreal and restaurants/bars on St Laurent. Great for families; my 3 year old loved the bed upstairs that seemed perfectly geared to toddlers. Master bedroom is nice; downstairs the perfect playroom for kids. We had 6 people in our group but could easily accommodate many more. Highly recommend for those traveling with families
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Emma W.
1 de dez. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great house in a great location
We were in Montreal for. Family getaway and the house was perfect. The location was near shops, restaurants, an IGA grocery store and even a Christmas market. The house is big with plenty of space to spread out and having a secure garage to park the car was a bonus. I have no criticisms, if you go to Montreal this is a great choice for accommodation.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jane O.
21 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location for exploring the city
Great spot for a group of family or friends to discover the city and hang out in a comfortable environment.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Bruce B.
23 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Highly Recommended
Spacious and comfy, fantastic location include courtyard out back.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Melinda T.
4 de fev. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family get together in Montreal
This property was clean and had everything we needed for a long weekend stay for three families. The set up was perfect for the kids in the lower level and the adults upstairs. The property manager came out to shovel the access after a snowstorm and was pleasant in all our communications. We had difficulty with the August app keyless entry, but we're able to resolve the issues in a timely fashion. This location was absolutely perfect for exploring the city. We would definitely stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2020
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
22 de ago. de 2019
Fantastic
This property was incredible! It checked off all of our boxes, and even the boxes we didn't anticipate. I would definitely recommend this property to others, and I would stay there again next time I'm in the area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2019
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Benjamin B.
5 de nov. de 2018
Wonderful house in an excellent location
Everything about our stay was great. The house is beautiful with high ceilings, and is in a fantastic location. We were able to walk to most of the sights in the city and when it rained we had enough space in the house to spread out.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2018
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
21 de out. de 2018
5 stars all around
Everything about our stay was great. The house is in a fantastic location. We were able to walk to most of the sights in the city and when it rained on Sunday we had enough space in the house to spread out.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2018
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
30 de set. de 2018
Convenient location
The house was lovely with beautiful high ceilings. The kitchen appliances/dishes are adequate. The location is within walking distance of numerous sites. Grocery nearby. No wash cloths were furnished, so you might wish to bring your own. One hand towel per bathroom and one bath towel per person. Comfortable bed linens. Upstairs hall bath is tiny, but master bath and downstairs bath are roomy. If you use the dryer, familiarize yourself with child lock feature. Cell phone app is used to unlock/lock the front door.