Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room

Galeria de fotos de Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room

Uma sala de estar acolhedora com lareira de pedra, televisão de tela plana e assentos confortáveis.
Um edifício residencial de dois andares com garagem, varanda coberta e um carro vermelho estacionado na entrada.
Uma sala de estar com parede vermelha, sofá de couro marrom, mesa de centro de madeira e televisão.
Ampla sala de estar com sofá de couro, mesa de centro e mesa de jantar com cadeiras. O espaço possui vigas de madeira no teto, cozinha com armários brancos e uma parede azul de destaque.
Uma sala de jantar com mesa e cadeiras de madeira, quadros nas paredes e uma janela com cortinas.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Para relaxar
    Esta propriedade conta com as melhores avaliações pelo conforto. Aqui, hóspedes se sentem em casa.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Walk to Gallatin National Forest

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Churrasqueira
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Big Sky, MT
  • Place, Big Sky Town Center
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Place, Big Sky Community Park
    ‪11 min de carro‬
  • Place, Estação de esqui de Big
    ‪16 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 7 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 beliche solteiro

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Big Sky

Com ótima localização em Big Sky, esta casa de temporada fica nas montanhas. Estação de esqui de Big e Big Sky Golf Course são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Centro de educação ao ar livre da reserva Jack Creek e Gallatin National Forest. Nas suas férias de inverno, curta a prática de snowboard e a prática de esqui, além de atividades como passeios de moto de neve.
Mapa
Big Sky, MT

Nos arredores

  • Big Sky Town Center - 7 min de carro - 2.5 km
  • Big Sky Golf Course - 10 min de carro - 2.8 km
  • Historic Crail Ranch - 11 min de carro - 5.6 km
  • Big Sky Community Park - 11 min de carro - 5.6 km
  • Estação de esqui de Big - 16 min de carro - 10.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Bozeman Yellowstone (BZN) - 59 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Eglise Alpine Brasserie - ‬39 min de carro
  • ‪Cowboy Coffee Co. - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Tips Up - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪The Waypoint - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Everett's 8800 - ‬35 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa ficar em Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room em 8 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 571, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Hidden Village townhome with mountain-view balcony and ski boot room?

Nas montanhas, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Gallatin National Forest e Big Sky Town Center. Centro médico de Big Sky e Big Sky Golf Course também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 17 de 30 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 9 de 30 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 30 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 30 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 30 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

8,2/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The cutest place in a great location in Big Sky! It was perfectly situated between the mountain and the town. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a bigger space in Big Sky!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2026
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great stay

We were very happy with the townhouse, location and Vacasa. Would definitely stay again.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Place was nice and clean. Did not have enough space to park 2 cars. Only had the garage and car port. Too small for a mid size car with a Thule and a full size truck. No parking pass for overflow was available. We ended up getting a parking violation warning. Several lights needed to be replaced in kitchen/ dining room, kind of dark. Great location! Nice back deck.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de out. de 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the helpful review. We're so glad you found the place nice and clean, with a great location and a nice back deck. We're sorry parking was so tight for your two vehicles, that no overflow pass was available, and that you received a parking violation warning. We understand how frustrating that was. Thank you also for the note about the dim kitchen and dining room lighting, which we'll have the team look at. We appreciate you taking the time to share this, and we hope to welcome you back.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Super cute place and.vety convenient. We enjoyed our stay!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful stay!

We loved Big Sky and this location was perfect! Very clean and comfortable.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place

Next quiet location at everything I needed thank you
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cozy space that is better than expected

Agree that that pictures do not do this lovely place justice. Kitchen well stocked, linens and beds fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jan. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Loved it!

It was the perfect weekend the cabin was well equipped such a great location!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2023
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great location // high pet fee

Loved everything about our stay. Great location, excellent layout of home, cozy and perfect for our stay. Only stand out was the extremely high pet fee & limiting to 1 dog only, this detail is a little uclear in the post before booking.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jun. de 2025
Hello Emily, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I also want to sincerely acknowledge your concerns regarding the pet fee and the one-dog limit. We understand how important it is for our guests to have clear information upfront, and I’m sorry if the pet policy details were not as clear as they should have been before your booking. To clarify, our pet fee helps cover the additional cleaning and care required to ensure a comfortable experience for all guests, and the one-dog limit is in place to maintain the quality and safety of our homes. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve how we communicate these policies. In the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or for clarification before your stay—we’re always here to help! Thank you again for choosing our home, and we hope to welcome you and your furry friend back soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Big Sky

Perfect accommodations for our party of6.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Big Sky Hidden Gem

This condo is very very nice, beds are amazing, heating works awesome, all the kitchen amenities you could ask for. Great views and a perfect location between town and big sky ski resort.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice Big Sky getaway

The property was in great condition and the space was perfect for our family. We had a little trouble getting in but the property management group was able to assist. Overall, great experience and we would recommend them!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good Stay - Thank you

We had a couple initial bumps, but they were resolved timely. Would recommend.
Hospedou-se por 19 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

July Family Weekend

Overall the property was as expected and a great place for our family to spend the weekend together. Wifi connectivity to the main tv was not very good and frustrating to use.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de ago. de 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

winter get away

Fine
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good home base for skiing and in-town adventures

Basic but comfortable two-level condo. The living space (kitchen, living room) are the second floor along with the master bedroom. The ski/boot room was nice for storing gear. Would return!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2025
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Annual Big Sky Trip

The home was amazing, room for everyone even though our party was small. We loved being able to sit on the deck and relax after the day of spring skiing. Found everything we needed in the kitchens and bathrooms. The ski storage room was top notch. Fast communication with Vacasa when we had a question. Was an extremely relaxing and enjoyable mini vacation
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice ski cabin for a small group

Good location, check in & out process, and furnishings. However the basement shower would not get warm/hot, effectively reducing the place to one shower. The public hot tub use was confusing and no access key was provided.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We apologize for the confusion and for any issues you encountered during your stay. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome Condo in Big Sky Montana

We spent most of our time at Yellowstone. This condo is very roomy and upscale. It's very beautiful inside. When we weren't at Yellowstone, we were very comfortable in the unit. Everything we needed was there in the condo. The beds were very comfortable. The neighborhood was very quiet and the people were friendly. Very great maintenance on the unit and beautifully decorated. Thanks for the great stay. We would come back again in a heartbeat.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Great stay

Needed better instuctions for parking and trash. None were provided. Also the hot tub/spa was under constuction(even though it was obvious that it would take months to fix) should have been told to us before we booked.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de ago. de 2023
Hi Joshua, thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need to be fixed and improved. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home and amenities for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Our first trip to Big Sky and it won't be our last!

Our stay was everything we were looking for in our first vacay in Big Sky! Comfortable, up-to-date amenities, close proximity to the ski resort, beautiful views, and so much more. The condo felt spacious and my favorite part was the ski room to easily store our gear! I never thought I'd need one but now we're spoiled for future ski trips. All communications was professional and friendly and our concerns were met with immediate solutions. Thank you for letting us stay at your condo! We will hopefully be back to bask in the glory of the mountains!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2024
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Rose hip

Overall good experience! Our friends and I stayed here for a birthday in big sky and the house was clean and perfect for us. Beautiful views and lots of kitchen amenities for cooking which was great. Location was perfect and I loved the set up of the house in general. Only few complaints I have is there wasn’t very many towels, and the door to our bedroom downstairs with the bunk beds was really hard to close. The upstairs was also pretty hot and we were having a really hard time with the thermostat. Other then those few things we had a great stay and the check in and check out process was easy. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good location close to everything in big sky and more wallet friendly!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Madison! We’re so glad to hear that the house was clean, well-equipped, and perfectly located for your birthday celebration in Big Sky. It’s great to know you enjoyed the beautiful views and the easy check-in and check-out process. We appreciate you letting us know about the towel supply, the door issue, and the thermostat challenges upstairs. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to our local team so they can look into these concerns. Thank you for recommending the home, and we’d love to welcome you and your friends back anytime for another wonderful stay!
De um site parceiro

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Broken Hot Tub

They were deceitful about the hot tub. Only forks for 4 people to eat off of and they told me that was all they needed to supply.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de fev. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Jeff. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the hot tub being closed during your stay. The hot tub is managed by the HOA and unfortunately, this was not notified to us in advance and is out of our control. More forks have been added to the home. We hope to have a chance to better impress you in the future.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Deck did not have chairs. Major disappointment. Windows were dirty. Door key digits too many. Major headache.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de ago. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the deck lacking chairs, the dirty windows, and the complicated door key. Unfortunately, there is nothing that can be done about the lack of outdoor furniture at this time. We will speak to the owner about adding some outdoor furniture in the future, but since it is not shown in the listing photos and is not a listed amenity, we are unable to provide any during your visit. Regarding the windows and the door key, we appreciate you bringing these to our attention. We will share your feedback with our local team to see how we can improve these aspects for future guests. We thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our guests' experiences. We hope to host you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Just okay

The location was great and the layout of the townhouse was perfect for my family. The place could use some work though. The upstairs shower had mold in it, a lot of dishes in the cabinets were dirty, and the kitchen faucet and a few bathroom faucets were loose and janky. The kitchen was missing oven mitts/potholders too. A few reviews mentioned a hot tub but we were told that was not an amenity we had access to. The listing manager was quick to respond to issues but given my experience at other stays in the area, I personally wouldn’t choose to stay at this one again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de out. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We have addressed the cleanliness concerns with our housekeeping team, and maintenance has already resolved the loose faucets. We appreciate you bringing the missing kitchen items to our attention, and we will ensure they are added for future guests. Regarding the hot tub, we apologize for any confusion, as it is not listed as an available amenity for this property. We truly value your feedback and will continue to make improvements to enhance guest experiences.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião