Condomínio

Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift

Galeria de fotos de Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift

Sala de estar com sofá, poltrona, mesa de centro e uma janela grande.
Piscina com paisagem coberta de neve e montanhas ao fundo.
Uma trilha coberta de neve que conduz a um edifício com paredes de pedra e uma varanda com mesas ao ar livre.
Uma sala de estar com lareira, uma janela grande, um sofá e uma poltrona.
Sala de estar com sofá, mesa de centro e decorações nas paredes.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Teleférico Super Bee

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Academia no local
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Copper Mountain, CO
  • Place, Estação de esqui de Copper Mountain
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Teleférico American Flyer
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Teleférico American Eagle
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King e 1 sofá-cama casal

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Copper Mountain

Com ótima localização em Copper Mountain Village, um bairro de Copper Mountain, este condomínio fica nas montanhas. Estação de esqui de Copper Mountain e Frisco Adventure Park são duas ótimas opções para quem procura atividades diversificadas durante a viagem. Na hora das compras, vale a pena conhecer Main Street. Woodward at Copper e The Colorado Angler também valem a visita. Explore as atividades que a área oferece, como caminhadas, passeios de bicicleta e mountain biking.
Mapa
Copper Mountain, CO

Nos arredores

  • Estação de esqui de Copper Mountain - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Teleférico American Flyer - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Teleférico American Eagle - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Woodward at Copper - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Teleférico Super Bee - 17 min de caminhada - 1.4 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Broken Compass Brewing - ‬22 min de carro
  • ‪Camp Hale Coffee - ‬3 min de caminhada
  • ‪Ullr Café - ‬29 min de carro
  • ‪T-Bar - ‬31 min de carro
  • Rendezvous Bar

Perguntas frequentes

Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Remodeled condo with view balcony, a quick walk to the American Flyer lift?

Em Copper Mountain Village, este condo fica a 2 km de Teleférico American Eagle e Estação de esqui de Copper Mountain. Teleférico American Flyer e Teleférico Easy Rider também ficam a 5 minutos.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 31 de 54 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 15 de 54 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 7 de 54 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 54 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 54 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

8,2/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good location. Awesome hot tubs and pool. Nice exercise room. Very bare bones kitchen so bring your own coffee,Tupperware, tinfoil, plastic wrap and such.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent Accommodations

We very much enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2025
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Good location

Close to ski slopes, good storage, nice hot tub area, comfy bed! Would stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mar. de 2024
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Like

The cleanliness, the bed, pillows.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect location

I appreciate the thoughtful touches; plenty of towels, extra toiletries, clean ice and sugar for my coffee! Great location. Very clean : )
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect Location - Extremely Clean

Our condo at Passage Pt was clean, bright and the perfect location. There was plenty of extra blankets and pillows. I especially appreciated having a separate sleeping area.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Location

Love it because of its location. Many people might want to be closer to the lift by 300 feet, but being set back your get a wider view of the mountain and are close to the transit stop as well as much more quiet during the rush hours in Center Village
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Was ok

No internet but figured out another way when I needed to work
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Braden. We're glad you found a workaround, and we’re happy to share that the internet is now working properly. We appreciate your patience and hope to welcome you back for a smoother stay.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great ski condo

The condo had everything we needed and is in a great location. Loved the decor and furniture, huge comfortable bed. Nice hot tubs. Covered garage was great. We parked the car all week & used the free bus to get around. Only minor complaint is the slow bouncy elevator. We will definitely be back!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2020
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great! Only a few inconveniences.

Nicely decorated, clean. But we were unable to get the fireplace turned on, and unable to get the bedroom TV to work.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Daniel, thank you for your review. It is our pleasure that you liked the decor! We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues when you visited us. We are grateful that you took the time to share your concerns with us. We inspected the house and can confirm that the fireplace and TV are both in working condition so guests can fully enjoy these amenities. For future reference, our 24/7 Guest Services team is always happy to assist should any needs arise during the stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação

Broken fire place

The stay was ok. Near the lift and convenient for skiing. Room was ok. Fireplace was broken and couldn’t get fixed … they refunded me $25 for this inconvenience but it wasn’t worth our trouble and time lost.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de jul. de 2023
Hi Nikki, thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need to be fixed and improved. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home and amenities for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

View from this place overlooked I70. The furniture was crap

Not worth the money
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Hello Doug, We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay at our home. We do hope you contacted us with any issues so we could attempt to fix them during your stay. We are sorry we dropped the ball this time and hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Like the deck of cards on the end-table this carefully decorated/updated condo is being cheated out of a full house. The unit owner has made choices indicating a desire for a cozy mountain retreat- it is only the rental agency that prevents that. Upon checkin there was a slight damp smell in the unit- odd for a town in the middle of drought... after loading in our groceries, gear and tired selves... anticipating the homemade lasagna we had just assembled and placed in the sparkling oven, time to tidy the kitchen.... I opened the cupboard under the sink searching for cleaning supplies, instead a horrifying soiled/mildew ridden role of paper towels ah the source of the smell? Then a plot twist the drain pipe is wet! And the drain is running water into the cupboard! I promptly call Vacasa, surely they will want to prevent further damage! No we cannot get anyone to help you until maybe Monday...No we cannot move you...alas surely someone can help! I call Verbo and explain the unfolding tragedy! Huzzah they help! The kind agent calls Vacasa back whilst I join the call together we explain what has happened, the Manager accuses Verbo of being useless, tries to pass the blame... but it is Verbo that connected us for this call and now surely we can all work together to solve this, for the condo owner would not want their beloved unit damaged by water. We do come to a solution, the afore nonexistent maintenance person appears the following AM cheerfully fixes leak and salvages our stay
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Wonderful Home away from Home

This home was just wonderful. As a family of three with a teenager that needed to meet out on the snow early for events, it was perfect. Updated decor, great kitchen space to cook breakfast and send her out on her way with a quick walk to the lift. Only reason for 4 stars was the main living space television did not work via remote and would occasionally turn off when trying to manually change channel...but since we weren't there to watch TV much it wasn't a big deal.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Nicely appointed condo, close to the ski lifts

The condo was clean and in a good location. Plenty of room for two people. Close to all of the amenities at Copper Mountain. Underground parking was a big plus
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Condo in Copper

Great condo in Copper with easy access to Center Village. Nicely updated with great decor. We checked in after dark, so finding the office was a little challenging. Would definitely stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2022
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

All praise to Vacasa - as a the management of this property!!

It has been such a pleasure to work with Vacasa on this trip. They met all of our needs and I look forward to staying under their management again in the future. Very professional and helpful too!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Overnight ski trip

We drove up from the front range to ski Copper for a few days. The condo was perfect for my husband and I. Very comfortable and close to everything in the village.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Spotless property in a great location. Short walk to American Flyer and Eagle lifts. Wonderful kitchen and nicely decorated. The pullout bed needs to be replaced, frame bent with a mattress that my 8-year-old had a tough time sleeping on. The master mattress was not terribly comfortable. Despite the above, it was a good rental. FYI, balcony faces I-70 and not the mountain.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de set. de 2023
Bethany, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed our lovely home. We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. We hope to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Location

Loved staying in Passage Point. Great location to everything, short walk to the lift.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Great place

Injured on the slopes, great place to recuperate. Although, we couldn’t get the remotes to work on the tv’s, some dead buttons, baseboard heater in bedroom didn’t turn on. Loved despite these things, watched tv on iPad. Also when we arrived by transfers, checked in at the office, were told to come back in 2 hours. We had 2 ski bags, 2 suitcases, 3 personal items stacked in the snow outside the office. We had sent an email to the office to clarify these details, and were told they didn’t respond because there were no accommodations such as storage of luggage or early check in. If we had received a response, we could have have made other arrangements. Fortunately, our condo was ready early and we dragged our luggage there. It could have been a very cold wait. If we were to come back to Copper, will definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jan. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jun. de 2023
Nicola, we are glad to hear that our home provided a peaceful respite for your party. We sincerely apologize for any aspects of the home that you found in need of attention, as well as any disconnect in the care that you experienced when communicating with our team. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and have passed your comments along to our property manager to review and inspect. We hope to host you for another fantastic, and truly carefree, getaway in the future.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great location at Copper Mountain

Easy access to Center Village amenities, clean unit, decorated nicely, comfortable stay.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Cozy and well furnished!

I loved my stay at Passage Point 422. It was well furnished and felt like a second home. It was a great location to walk around Copper Village, go hiking, and an easy drive to Frisco, Silverthorne, and Breck. I'll definitely be back during ski season.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Perfect getaway with a personal touch

Copper is a great location & this convenient condo made our stay. Everything was very clean and more spacious than we thought it would be. The balcony is a real bonus.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

We enjoyed the condo and its location!

When we arrived the condo was extremely clean which is the most important to me. The area was beautiful and we loved the location in proximity to the pool and other activities around the area. The pools/hot tub were perfect for our family of four. One warm pool, one medium heated pool and one really hot tub. Ideally I’d love to come back and stay in this exact condo on our next trip to Colorado. There were a few minor issues that can easily be fixed. For example the batteries were dead/almost dead in both television remotes. The DVD player was jammed or just wouldn’t work. We didn’t bring any DVD’s with us so it wasn’t a big deal, but it made such an annoying noise that we had to unplug it. The frame from the pullout couch bed was incredibly bent so my two kids kept rolling towards each other and meeting in the middle. We ended up just putting the mattress on the floor and it solved all the problems while also making the couch available for extra lounging space. Definitely needs a new shower liner as this one was stained orange. Overall it was a lovely condo and those minor annoyances would never stop us from staying there again! Just beware there’s no AC and the pilot light stays on in the fireplace. So it’ll be a bit warm in the room if the weather is warm, but they provide fans to use in the condo. I hope this helps!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2021
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião