Cabana

Lakefront cottage #2 with private beach on Lake Huron, AC, shared Hot Tub & Pool

Galeria de fotos de Lakefront cottage #2 with private beach on Lake Huron, AC, shared Hot Tub & Pool

Uma praia com cadeiras azuis, uma escadaria e vista para o mar.
Vídeo da propriedade
Uma piscina com aro de basquete, cadeiras de descanso e vista para o oceano.
Uma sala de estar aconchegante com um sofá azul, um banquinho estampado com flores e uma mesa de centro de madeira.
Vista aérea de um bairro residencial com quatro casas, cada uma com entrada individual e um pequeno jardim frontal.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Na praia
    Uma das poucas propriedades na área à beira-mar: aproveite o acesso direto à praia e ao mar.

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Pátio
  • Piscina
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Churrasqueira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Lexington, MI
  • Place, beach near Harrington Road
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Lexington Village Theatre
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Blue Water Bridge
    ‪33 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 12 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 beliche casal e 1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen e 1 beliche solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Banheira · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Área de jantar separada
Área de recreação externa
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Lexington

Em Lexington, esta cabana fica na praia. Locais como Sanilac County Historic Village and Museum e Port Sanilac Light estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Lakeport State Park e Lago Huron. Para quem viaja com crianças, Gatherings - Antiques, Folk Art & More e Angel's Garden são ótimas opções de passeios.
Mapa
Lexington, MI

Nos arredores

  • beach near Harrington Road - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Angel's Garden - 2 min de carro - 3.2 km
  • Lexington Village Theatre - 3 min de carro - 3.6 km
  • Lakeview Hills Golf Resort - 4 min de carro - 5.0 km
  • Blue Water Bridge - 33 min de carro - 43.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Chris Hadfield (YZR) - 58 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Subway - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Camm Café - ‬11 min de carro
  • ‪A&W Restaurant - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Lakefront cottage #2 with private beach on Lake Huron, AC, shared Hot Tub & Pool tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Lakefront cottage #2 with private beach on Lake Huron, AC, shared Hot Tub & Pool é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite animais de estimação (limite de 2 no total).

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Lakefront cottage #2 with private beach on Lake Huron, AC, shared Hot Tub & Pool?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Lakefront cottage #2 with private beach on Lake Huron, AC, shared Hot Tub & Pool?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Lakefront cottage #2 with private beach on Lake Huron, AC, shared Hot Tub & Pool?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Lakefront cottage #2 with private beach on Lake Huron, AC, shared Hot Tub & Pool?

Na praia em Lexington, esta cabana fica a 5 km de Lago Huron, Sanilac County Lexington Park e Gatherings - Antiques, Folk Art & More. Angel's Garden e Irish Rose Gift & Woolen Shoppe também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 1 de 3 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 3 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 3 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 3 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 3 avaliações

6,0/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

6,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
When we first arrived, it was not a good impression because they need new cleaners, it has a serious ant problem and the listing pics were deceiving. But, thankfully they did have a vacuum and a broom so I cleaned it myself!Once we checked out the rest of the property and amenities we decided to stay.Mary was very easy to communicate with the whole process and she did try to make things right for us. I truly appreciated how prompt she was to respond.The cottages are definitely a work in progress, but our whole group truly enjoyed the 4 nights we stayed overall!The sunrises, pool, hot tub and beach access are truly worth it!!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your honest feedback and for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns during your stay. We’re sorry the cottage didn’t make the first impression we wanted. Since your stay, we’ve addressed the cleaning concerns and have also had the property professionally treated for ants, with follow-up treatments scheduled as needed. Blue Water Cove is a property we recently took over, and we’ve been putting a tremendous amount of work into updating and improving it. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding as we continue that process. Most importantly, we’re so glad your group ended up enjoying your four nights with us and were able to experience the beautiful sunrises, pool, hot tub, beach, and everything that makes this property so special. Thank you again for staying with us and for recognizing our efforts to make things right!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Beautiful property, beach needed a little maintenance, but that'sNormal, tree debris and stoney beach calls for water shoes. The pool and hot tub both clean and well cared for. The owners were on site, nice people. Cabin #2 could use some work and cleanup. They stated we were their first guests in that cabin. My complaints in order upon arrival. The cabin had carpenter ants and wasps we had to battle when we arrived. There was a grill that was not in working order. We were told to trade the one from the neighboring cabin which luckily had some strong arms with us, had to heavy lift ourselves. The gas stovetop inside the kitchen worked fine but when I tried to use the oven the last day for breakfast biscuits the house filled with natural gas. I left a note not to use it, it's dangerous. One other thing was my child found a razor blade on the mantle with what looked like drug residue. I immediately through it in the garbage and cleaned the mantle. I feel like maybe the cabin should have been cleaned or atleast looked over throughly before renting it out. Otherwise it's a beautiful fun place for a family vacation.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the property, pool, and hot tub, and we appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. As you mentioned, you were the first guests to stay in this cabin, and we have addressed the issues you raised. The oven issue was caused by a faulty igniter and has since been professionally serviced. The razor blade on the mantle was unfortunately left behind by workers who had been scraping paint and caulking during the renovation. The white residue was from those materials and was not drug residue. We sincerely apologize that it was overlooked during the final cleanup. We have also hired a professional pest-control company to treat the property. Being a lakefront property surrounded by trees, occasional insects can be difficult to completely eliminate, but we are taking additional steps to minimize them. The nonworking grill has also been replaced with a new one. We appreciate your feedback as we continue improving the property and are glad that, overall, you found Blue Water Cove to be a beautiful and fun place for a family vacation.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião