Lough Fee, Renvyle

Galeria de fotos de Lough Fee, Renvyle

Janela com vista para uma paisagem montanhosa e um corpo d'água.
Uma casa de dois andares com telhado inclinado, entrada com calçamento de brita e quintal cercado.
Uma casa com um caminho de paralelepípedos que leva a um corpo d'água, cercada por colinas e um céu claro.
Uma cozinha com lareira, fogão e pia.
Uma sala de estar aconchegante com lareira, um armário branco, um sofá confortável e uma janela com vista.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Um oásis de tranquilidade
    Os hóspedes amam a região pela paz e tranquilidade.

Comodidades populares

  • Brinquedos
  • Churrasqueira
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Estacionamento no local disponível
  • Jardim

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Renvyle, Connemara Co Galway
  • Place, Killary Adventure Centre
    ‪6 min de carro‬
  • Place, Killary Harbour
    ‪6 min de carro‬
  • Place, Abadia de Kylemore
    ‪11 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 9 pessoas)

Quarto 5

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 6

1 cama de casal

Quarto 7

1 cama de casal e 1 cama de solteiro

Quarto 8

1 cama de casal

1 banheiro, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Glassillaun

Com excelente localização em Glassillaun, esta casa de temporada fica na zona rural e na orla marítima. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Connemara National Park e Derryclare Nature Reserve. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Killary Adventure Centre e Joyce Country Sheepdogs. Mergulhe em uma aventura aquática com atividades como mergulho autônomo e pesca ou curta atividades ao ar livre como passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Renvyle, Connemara Co Galway

Nos arredores

  • Killary Adventure Centre - 6 min de carro - 4.5 km
  • Killary Harbour - 6 min de carro - 4.8 km
  • Sheep And Wool Centre - 10 min de carro - 9.9 km
  • Abadia de Kylemore - 11 min de carro - 12.0 km
  • Glassillaun Beach - 16 min de carro - 8.0 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪Mitchell's Café - ‬11 min de carro
  • ‪Veldons Seafarer Bar & Restaurant - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪The Hungry Hiker Cafe - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪Purple Door Cafe - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Connemara Wood Fire Pizza - ‬13 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Lough Fee, Renvyle é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Lough Fee, Renvyle?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Lough Fee, Renvyle?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Lough Fee, Renvyle?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Lough Fee, Renvyle?

Na orla marítima, casa de temporada fica a 3,7 km de Killary Adventure Centre e a 10 km de Glassillaun Beach e Lettergesh Beach. Sheep And Wool Centre e Abadia de Kylemore também ficam a 15 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 13 de 21 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 21 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 21 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 21 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 21 avaliações

8,6/10

Limpeza

8,6/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

8,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Reunion

It was a great place with fantastic views , cozy, warm . Will stay again in the future
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de mai. de 2024
Hi Kelli we appreciate your review and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience in Lough Fee in Renvyle. We very much hope to welcome you to Connemara once again. Thanks Yvonne
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Excellent

Thank you kindly for your review.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Stunning location

You could not find a more stunning location for a house, even in the bad weather! House was well stocked and very clean. Although it sleeps 9 the living space is really only for 6. We had a lovely holiday and would happily go back
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de mar. de 2020
Hi Cahill, Thank you for this lovely review. Your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay. We shall pass your comments onto the landlord. We look forward to welcoming you back to Connemara in the future! Take care Yvonne
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lough Fee

Overall a great place to stay as we were on bikes and walking however the kitchen needs new white goods/cooker. Wouldn't put me off returning!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Everything was perfect

We stayed in the cottage in January, everything was perfect, stunning location, very quiet place, easy going landlord, nothing to say, we were aware of the aditional costs for the heat but did not needed it as the fires were enough for us. Cottage has all the needed equipment, with plenty of space. The beds are good, very cosy couch, we had a great time !!! The only thing we didn't like was the shower, lack of pressure and took us a few times to fully understand how to get hot water.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

lough fee cottage

We loved the location, the separate dining room, stoves and kitchen facilities No sitting room in front for the view, but of course this is not easily changed. 2 of the double beds were not comfortable, not suitable for older adults.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de jul. de 2024
Hello Colette, Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Lough Fee cottage. We do hope to welcome you to Connemara again in the not-too-distant future. Kindest Regards, Aedín
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Location très agréable, très bien équipée avec un emplacement qui offre un magnifique panorama.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

A refaire !

Propriété idéalement située ! Propriétaire, présence discrète et attentionné.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great place

Lovely situated house, far from people and other houses, close to another beautiful spots. Huge house, very well supplied. Gorgeous view from each bedroom. Easy contact with owner.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Dream Locatoin

Had a fabulous stay in this beautiful location. Waking up here every morning was a real delight. The surrounding area is beautiful with places like Kylemore just down the road. The house is large enough to accommodate a large family with outdoor space for those with children. The view is stunning. It is lovely and quiet so a really restful place to just take in the views and recharge your batteries.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Mauvaise location

Nous avons trouver une location sale, mal entretenue, des équipements hors d'usage,ou inutilisables... nous avons fait retour par mail à l agence de gérance, pas de code WiFi, un sèche longe qui ne sèche pas, des odeurs d humidité, le plafond de chambre moisi.nous ne recommandons pas cette location pour le prix j estimé que c est trop cher..des photos ont été prises pour envoi des notre retour.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de out. de 2022
Dear Martine Thank you for your review and we are happy to receive the chance to respond to this review the same as we had responded to your request for a full refund. Please see below the same response that we sent you on 31 August. Hi Martine Thank you for your email. Please note that we received your email on Monday 8 August regarding your complaint in which we responded immediately to inform you that the owner had been advised of your issues and that they would rectify these issues and replace items. Also the wifi code was written on the wifi box. On Tuesday 9 August at 09:55 we emailed to inform you that we tried to contact you to let you know that the owner would like to drop off the items you required. As we received no response at 13:40 we emailed to confirm that the items were left in the shed as the owner did not want to enter the property without your permission. At this time we asked if there was anything else we could do for you. On Wednesday 10 August at 13:33 we emailed once again to inform you that the owners have made a few attempts to call to rectify the issues you set, however you did not respond. We asked if you could let us know at a suitable time how the owners could assist however we did receive no response. On Friday 12 August at 12:39 an email was sent asking the following:- We would just like to check a couple of things with you. 1. Did you get all the items left in the shed? 2. Would you like your linen changed tomorrow? 3. Would you like the plumber to call and look at the shower? 4. The owner usually mows the lawn every Saturday. Would you mind if he arranged this? We await your reply The only response we received from you since Monday 8th August was on Friday 19 August @ 11:35 informing us that you were departing the house the following day. As you can see the owner tried on numerous occasions throughout your stay to try and make your stay as comfortable as possible, tried to rectify the issues you experienced upon arrival and purchased items that you requested. These items were left in the shed for your use. Due to the above evidence we are not in a position to offer a refund. We have rented this holiday home for over 6 years and at no time have we had complaints. The owner along with our agency tried to rectify your issues however, you would not respond to us. Thanks Yvonne
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Belle maison.

La maison est idéalement située. Elle est entourée de moutons avec vues sur le lac. Elle est spacieuse. La literie est confortable. Les hotes sont accueillant et à l'écoute des vacanciers.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2022
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Holiday

Most amazing views Everything provided in the accommodation you could think of Will definitely be using this place in the future Absolutely gorgeous
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Wonderful stay in a wonderful place

We had a wonderful Time in Lough Fee cottage. Kathleen was nice and helpful. Fires had been made in the living room and kitchen. The house was very clean and confortable. There are so many walking trails around. Beautiful beaches just a few minutes from thé house. Nice villages. Friendly people. Great food. And the view on the lake and the sheep !there was sugar,tea and coffee in the kitchen (no salt,Pepper or oil and vinegar but two packets of cakes!) Good value for thé money. We just want to go back there.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great experience!

Beautiful house surrounded by the most wonderful views. The scenery is out of this world. Really quiet place to relax, recharge batteries and reduce any stress you might have from your day to day obligations. Highly recommended!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Beautiful location…

We had a comfortable stay, a perfect location for a peaceful break and the cottage had everything we needed.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Overall very happy with this house

Beautiful location, lovely old style cottage, had everything a family needed th make it a home for our visit.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Lough Fee

Comfortable house in a beautiful location with lovely views of Lough Fee and mountains. Close to pristine sandy beaches. House was well kitted out for cooking/ eating. Shed outside for bike storage was great.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de mai. de 2022
Hi Teresa, thank you for your lovely review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Yvonne
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

NIce place to get away from everything

The house is is a beautiful remote location but close enough to small shops and amenities. Rooms are all large and very comfortable. Great kitchen, all you need, great fireplaces that use turf. We understand it is remote but there is no wifi and the option to use the payable dongle is not great. It took 20euro and within 1 hour of very light browsing the 20euro ran out. Don't waste your money on the dongle. Go to the cafe instead. The hosts are excellent. We had a great holiday. We would love to come back,
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de mai. de 2022
Hi Joe, Thank you for this lovely review. Your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay. We shall pass your comments onto the landlord. We look forward to welcoming you back to Connemara in the future! Take care
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Landschaft und Lage traumhaft - Unterkunft gewöhnungsbedürftig

Conemara lädt zum Wandern und Genießen ein. Es gibt viele wunderschöne Strände und einsame Buchten zum Entspannen. Die Lage der Unterkunft ist traumhaft, sehr ruhig mit Blick auf das Lough Fee gelegen. Leider läßt ist die Ausstattung des Hauses sehr zu wünschen übrig. Die Sitzmöbel im Wohnzimmer sind komplett durchgesessen, Herd und Spülmaschine sind alt und verschmutzt. Das Geschirr ist eine wilde Mischung aus zusammengetragenen Einzelstücken, die Rohre im Badezimmer waren verrostet. Wir können die Unterkunft deshalb nicht weiter empfehlen.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2018
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Breathtakingly beautiful

Loved the location and the house. Will almost certainly return to same place. Only downside is 1 bathroom for larger groups sharing is difficult. Also one bed is a queen size - cramped for 2 adults. Otherwise best location I've ever stayed in!!!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião