Casa inteira

Downtown Cottage with Netflix TV near Old Colorado

Galeria de fotos de Downtown Cottage with Netflix TV near Old Colorado

Uma casa com porta vermelha, cerca branca de piquete e fachada azul.
Uma área residencial com várias casas, algumas com telhados vermelhos e outras com telhados azuis.
Um quarto pequeno e acolhedor, com uma cama, uma janela e uma planta.
Uma rua residencial com casas, entrada de garagem e calçada.
Zona residencial com casas, árvores e montanhas ao fundo.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Colorado College

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Internet banda larga
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Colorado Springs, CO
  • Place, Colorado College
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Monument Valley Park
    ‪12 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Pikes Peak Center
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Colorado Springs, Colorado (COS)
    ‪20 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório
Sacada
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Colorado Springs

esta casa de campo fica em Centro de Colorado Springs, um bairro de Colorado Springs. Cheyenne Mountain Zoo é uma atração famosa. Outros lugares muito procurados pelos visitantes são Garden of the Gods e Cave of the Winds, onde é possível admirar as belezas naturais da região. Edith Kinney Gaylord Cornerstone Arts Center e Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center também valem a visita.
Mapa
Colorado Springs, CO

Nos arredores

  • Colorado College - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Monument Valley Park - 12 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center - 13 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Pikes Peak Center - 4 min de carro - 2.6 km
  • U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Training Center - 4 min de carro - 3.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Colorado Springs (COS) - 21 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬16 min de caminhada
  • ‪Good Neighbors Meeting House - ‬8 min de caminhada
  • ‪Louie's Pizza - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪Misty Mountain Collective - ‬11 min de caminhada
  • ‪Carl's Jr. - ‬18 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Downtown Cottage with Netflix TV near Old Colorado é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Downtown Cottage with Netflix TV near Old Colorado?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Downtown Cottage with Netflix TV near Old Colorado?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Downtown Cottage with Netflix TV near Old Colorado?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Downtown Cottage with Netflix TV near Old Colorado?

Em Centro de Colorado Springs, esta casa de campo fica a 10 minutos a pé de Colorado College e Ed Robson Arena. Monument Valley Park e Edith Kinney Gaylord Cornerstone Arts Center também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 15 de 28 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 28 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 28 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 28 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 3 de 28 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

8,0/10

Check-in

7,8/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

8,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação
There was only one issue but it was a pain. The code didnt let me in. It took 3 hours and many texts and phone calls to get me inside so i missed an event i had traveled for. Then once settled it was smooth going conveniently located in Colorado Springs, until half way through my visit the door lock did not work and although it took only 5 mins to get a new code, i was out in the rain. The host assured me the lock will be checked after i leave. Clean and suited my needs.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

CoSprings

Stayed for a week and everything was great! Would recommend this stay to others.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location!

Wr really loved the location. Everything was just off the main road and took no time getting to.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de fev. de 2021
Thank you so much Carmen! We are so glad you hear you enjoyed your stay.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cozy cottage in a great location!

This private cottage was clean, cozy and exactly what I was looking for! The location is great, close to everything and in a nice quiet neighborhood. My plans ended up changing suddenly but our host was quick to respond and accommodate with a new check-out date. I highly recommend booking your next trip here!
Hospedou-se por 30 diárias em nov. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

2 Days in CO

Great little property. Our daughter picked it out due to its blue and white exterior! Beds were comfortable and the living room was a nice place to hang out after our 2 days out and about in Colorado Springs.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de fev. de 2021
Thank you so much Michael! We are so glad you had a good stay with us.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Peace

As an older woman traveling alone I felt very safe and secure. Neighbors were nice and friendly while mindful of your "space". Would highly recommend.
Hospedou-se por 21 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Review

Nice place. Definitely stay there again. Clean, but needs a little TLC. Great neighborhood. Had a pooch and she loved the yard. Very pet friendly but still clean.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Comfy beds

Cute house. Nice beds. Has almost everything you need. Great location. No closets and no hangers so plan ahead if you have clothes that need hanging. Also even though there were nice towels, extra toothbrushes, and make up wipes, there was no shampoo or soap for the shower. None was promised but we arrived late at night and needed to get up and shower early so it would’ve come in handy. Overall, good place to stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de fev. de 2021
Hey Julie! We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us. We are sorry about you not having hangers or shampoo and conditioner. We do supply those in our homes so we are very sorry those weren't there. We would love to host you again in any of our homes for a better experience next time.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Stayed here for 2023 USA Weightlifting Nationals

We were brought to the area for a weightlifting competition and loved this quaint little house. It had everything we needed. The host got back to me quickly with a couple questions I had. The tv was a smart tv so you can connect your streaming services while you are there. Super close to downtown Colorado Springs (about 5-10 min drive). The parking area for the house was a bit narrow, but manageable. One thing I would have liked is a throw blanket or 2 to have for the couch. Otherwise we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
We paid for an early check-in…however, when we got there the door code did not work. I called the “emergency number” and got a voicemail and then a text telling me they were sorry they missed my call and they would call me back. Fortunately, we found the owner of the property (she works through the Evolve service)- she was able to get us in after several tries and changing multiple codes/issues. She is not authorized to refund money so we had to contact Evolve- upon entering the home it had not been cleared- dirty towels, trash, a smell, dirty bedding, etc. We contacted Evolve again and the owner came back over- it took her calling the company and sending pics for them to agree to send someone over to clean. We had been driving all day and were wanting to have dinner at the horse and rest- we were able to finally do that around 730pm. There were two fans at the house- only one worked. The shower liner was disguising with mold/mildew all over the bottom to the middle. We did not have pot holders and were left with the bare minimum of paper supplies. Evolve NEVER addressed the early check-in debacle- they did finally offer to reimburse the cleaning fee since we walked into filth. The lady who came to clean was more than efficient and kind- the owner of the home was so apologetic, however, she could do very little since she works through the evolve company. Overall, I am very disappointed with this experience- my husband and I will a always remember our 10th wedding anniversar
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Not happy with the bed

My husband,and I couldn't sleep at all the bed was really uncomfortable.. it sucks you in the middle of the bed. The toilet took for every to fill in with water. The house needs some work.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de out. de 2023
Hi Maria. I'm sorry to hear about the discomfort you experienced with the bed and the issues with the toilet in the house. Your feedback is important, and it's unfortunate that these aspects affected your stay. If you ever decide to return to the same property or choose another accommodation in the future, I recommend reaching out to the property management or host to discuss these concerns in advance, as they may be able to provide solutions or offer alternative options to ensure a more comfortable stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and I hope your next accommodation meets your expectations.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

close to CC makes it better

The property was close to campus, which is my priority when looking for housing. The parking isn't great. You have to pull into a super narrow alleyway area between two garages. I was in a minivan and ended up just parking on the street around the corner. The sheets had these weir specks of loose dirt in them. For future guests, I would recommend you have blankets on hand. Two sheets on a bed is not sufficient when evening temps drop, even with a heater. I took sheets of the other bed to increase covers. Some folded blankets like hotels have would be appreciated! I would stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de ago. de 2023
Hi Genifer! Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we're glad to hear that the property's proximity to campus was convenient for you. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with parking and the cleanliness of the sheets. We'll look into improving these aspects to provide a more comfortable stay for future guests. Your suggestion regarding additional blankets is noted, and we'll consider providing them. We appreciate your understanding, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
If I could give 0 stars, I would. This property is not for trucks whatsoever. So finding sketchy unlit street parking is a must.Second, immediately walking into the house it smelt of mice urine/feces. Feces are present in kitchen, behind the stove. This is a pet friendly place but shouldn't smell as it did. Leaving the windows open did not help at all! We left the property within 30 minutes of showing up.The host thinks cleaning the place would've helped with our stay but, we felt completely unsafe! The host was not willing to provide a refund/comp any portion of the days not stayed or evenapologize for the uncleanliness of the property. We left for a safer, more hospitable place in CO springs.And lastly, the process of providing pictures of my DL and a selfie is also a little sketchy.I WOULD AVOID THIS PLACE AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Small, shabby and odd building between a house and garage

The property was oddly located, not on a street but off an alley. You had to drive through a tight space between two garages to get near to the small cottage. There was almost no room to park and still open the gate to enter the tiny gravel yard and house. Although the cottage looked light and bright in the photos, it was dark and dingey. Bedrooms had almost no room for suitcases - nothing but the bed and a small path could fit in the rooms. No closets. The dwelling had low ceilings and the floor was uneven; not sure this was built to be an actual house. It felt claustrophobic and strange so we decided to book a hotel instead. Even though it was too late to get a refund, it was well worth it to go to a light, bright, clean hotel. Also, unlike VRBO's I rented in the past, where I had the name of the owner or manager to contact, I had automated emails with a system called "Hoste." Even though I wrote them Friday to say we were not staying at the property because it was unacceptable, I got an email on Sunday saying they hope we enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de out. de 2023
Hi Marian. We're sorry to hear about your experience with the property. We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered, and we appreciate your feedback. We'll take your comments into consideration to improve the property description and guest experience. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Would be great if...

When we arrived, we could not find the property. We called the host for directions to which he told us that he had never been to the property and therefore was unable to help or answer any questions; instead he hung up on us. Not once, but twice. After getting out of the car and walking around, we found the cottage in an alley. Since the host does not know, it is located between the streets Yampa and San Rafael. Eventually, we were able to get into the house and it was very cute and welcoming. It looked like the pictures and we were pleased. The next day, we noticed that our allergies were starting and then found a lot of dog hair all over the house. We reached out to the host letting him know that the couch was filthy and also about the dog hair. He did not answer. Days later, when we were leaving, we let him know again that we were not happy about the "cleanliness" of the house. He only responded asking for a 5 star review, ignoring our complaints again. This cottage was okay for the time that we spent there. I think that this property could be amazing if it had a host that fixed the extreme slant in the foundation of the house, knew where the house is, ensured a cleanly stay, and if they actually responded to their renter's concerns.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Had a hard time with all the dynamics of checking in...hefty deposit to hold room, credit card...reaching out to "host" the day of check in, but we figured it out. For future guests, this is run by a company not a personal host. So don't leave the check in details to the last day. Automated reps don't answer calls immediately and it could take multiple times to reach them.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Backyard cottage.

Cottage needs some serious TLC. Could be charming but needs effort at this point,
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quick stay before our wedding

My wife and I stayed here with her parents for a few days before going to Denver for our wedding. This was a perfect place for a short stay. It was in a great location for site seeing the area. For thos with large vehicles (trucks) be aware the driveway is very tight but manageable
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cozy getaway.

While the area was tricky to find, My family and I had a wonderful time. THE home was very cozy, clean and quaint. The neighbors are very friendly as well. I would highly recommend this location for any small gathering.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

90% Excellent!

This charming little cottage is so cute! It was comfortable for 2 people, and we enjoyed sitting outside in the little patio area. Everything looks brand new, even the AC, which we definitely needed since temperatures shot up into the 90's. The cottage stayed nice and cool. I have a little dog and they allow pets, it was a wonderful little place for her and she also enjoyed the little patio. The cottage IS tiny, though and would not recommend it for more than 2 people. The kitchen is outfitted with almost everything you need, but is very small and I can't imagine cooking much more than simple things. The listing shows owners names, but those are actually the names of the managers, which is a company called Hoste. They were REALLY responsive 98% of the time. We could not find the iron, and they were there with a new one first thing next morning! Some of the light bulbs were out, and again, light bulbs were there first thing in the morning (they even offered to install them, but we said we could do that ourselves). They had excellent responsiveness. However, the one time we needed the internet fixed ASAP, we were told they needed to speak with the actual owners, it ended up taking two days. This was unfortunate and inexcusable as we were working remotely. The internet went out due to a neighborhood outage, which obviously had nothing to do with the cottage and I do not hold the owners responsible for a neighborhood outage. But the area internet was restored in a few hours. However, for some reason, the cottage internet could not be accessed. We contacted Hoste and they said they needed to contact the owner. We were without internet for 2 days and had to travel to Boulder to work at my other sibling's house. I suggested that the owner should reimburse us for the 2 days we could not use the cottage due lack of response by the owner, however, this was denied. It put a bit of a damper on what was otherwise a wonderful few weeks.
Hospedou-se por 16 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Graduation Stay

Our family had a really wonderful stay! thanks so much for the great kitchen, lovely patio and excellent bathroom amenities.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mai. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização

Small two bedroom

Would be nice if the snow was shoveled after 8 inches the previous night. Both days the plumbing backed up in the bathroom. It was very drafty along the floor and cold. Not worth the price with all the fees.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clean

This property was clean and neat. It has a great location that made it easy for all of our sight seeing destinations. We enjoyed being able to end each day in our little home away from home.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de fev. de 2021
Hey Laura! So glad to hear you enjoyed our home. Would love to host you again sometime.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Small dirty & dreadfully overpriced

This home looked cute online but was very run down when I arrived. I was disappointed to learn it was in a VERY bad neighborhood where murders are pretty common, as verified by the neighborhood crime stats. It's always good to check crime rates at sites like neighborhoodscout. P The dirt in the house was the most shocking. Every single surface was plastered with dust, dirt and grime. Some surfaces had very obviously not been touched in months. This is very concerning because disease thrives in dirt and grime and elevated COVID infections are often tied to poor sanitary methods. I felt honestly worried I was catching the Corona virus anytime I touched anything. There were old fries, burger buns!!!!, candy wrappers and kids toys just laying about on the floor. The property management company clearly skimped on everything. No backup ANYTHING. That includes TOILET PAPER! Oh and don't think emailing the property manager will do ANYTHING. I'm still waiting on a reply to emails I sent a WEEK ago. Internet has been totally down for two days and I've emailed them numerous times but they email back about other issues and completely ignored my request for the internet to be restored! So disrespectful. Kitchen has utensils plates etc but they were speckled with God knows what. Though there's plenty of room to enlarge shower they have very gross small as a coffin plastic shower that smells terrible. Entire place smells horrible. Plenty of room for dishwasher too and also 2 huge spare cupboards but not ONE place to hang a hanger!!! No dressers and again no dishwasher. Place was HORRIFYINGLY overpriced for such a crap fest ... should have been about HALF the price. Seriously! Entire place is nothing but a dumpster fire.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de fev. de 2021
Hey Edward, we are very sorry this was your experience with us. We have since made some improvements to keep this from happening again.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice place

Cozy little place tucked away in the Springs!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de fev. de 2021
Thank you so much Neal!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião