Apartment 602 Sebel Kiama - the most coveted position in Kiamas most exclusive apartment complex!

Galeria de fotos de Apartment 602 Sebel Kiama - the most coveted position in Kiamas most exclusive apartment complex!

Uma cozinha moderna com uma ilha grande, pia embutida e vista para o oceano.
Quarto de hotel com uma cama grande, mesa de cabeceira com abajur, bandeja com itens de café da manhã e vista para o mar e vegetação.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um sofá branco, uma mesa de centro e uma televisão. Há uma área de cozinha com armários de madeira escura e um micro-ondas.
Uma área de refeições com vista para o oceano, uma churrasqueira e um conjunto de assentos.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários de madeira escura, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e vista para o oceano.

Avaliações

9,2 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Área externa para entretenimento
    Propriedades com espaço de entretenimento ao ar livre são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Kiama Surf Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ponto para recarga de veículos elétricos
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Kiama, NSW
  • Place, Kiama Leagues Club
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Kiama Surf Beach
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Gêiser de Kiama
    ‪14 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Shellharbour, Nova Gales do Sul (WOL)
    ‪14 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Kiama

Em Kiama, este apartamento fica na orla marítima. Kiama Bowling & Recreation Club e Crooked River Vineyard são duas atrações com várias atividades. Para quem quiser ir às compras, espaços como Kiama Seaside Markets e Stockland Shellharbour Shopping Centre são imperdíveis. Kiama Leisure Centre e Natural Necessity também valem a visita. Que tal se refrescar um pouco praticando atividades como passeios de lancha, surfe/bodyboard e pesca?
Mapa
Kiama, NSW

Nos arredores

  • Kiama Leagues Club - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Kiama Seaside Markets - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Kiama Surf Beach - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Gêiser de Kiama - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Kiama Lighthouse - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Kiama - 6 min de caminhada
  • Aeroporto de Shellharbour (WOL) - 18 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Hungry Monkey - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪Diggies Kiama - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪Stone Wall Cafe - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Penny Whistlers - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪Short Black Coffee - ‬4 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Apartment 602 Sebel Kiama - the most coveted position in Kiamas most exclusive apartment complex! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Apartment 602 Sebel Kiama - the most coveted position in Kiamas most exclusive apartment complex!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Apartment 602 Sebel Kiama - the most coveted position in Kiamas most exclusive apartment complex!?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Apartment 602 Sebel Kiama - the most coveted position in Kiamas most exclusive apartment complex!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Apartment 602 Sebel Kiama - the most coveted position in Kiamas most exclusive apartment complex!?

Na orla marítima, este apartamento fica a 10 minutos a pé de Kiama Seaside Markets, Kiama Leagues Club e Kiama Coast Walk. Pilots Cottage Museum e Church Point também ficam a 15 minutos. Até a Estação Kiama, são apenas 6 minutos de caminhada, e até a Estação Bombo, 18 minutos.

Avaliações

9,2

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 27 de 39 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 8 de 39 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 39 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 39 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 39 avaliações

9,0/10

Limpeza

10/10

Comodidades

10/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,0/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location. Interior dated. For the price should have been more luxurious
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent location and accommodation

Easy to find and access. Beautiful view. Very elegantly presented. Very clean, with everything needed for cooking and a short stay. Would definitely recommend - it was a shame we couldn’t stay longer.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the Platinum Penthouse, Holiday Rental Specialists are thrilled to hear you found this to be a lovely holiday home suitable for you and your group. Look forward to welcoming you back in future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Birthday weekend

Spent 3 nights there. Great location. Nice big apartment for the family. Short walk to all the shops and restaurants. Nice big park across the road. The ocean pool looked amazing but a bit cold for a swim. Will be back in summer.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de set. de 2023
Thank you for choosing Apartment 602 at Sebel Kiama for your birthday weekend, Shayne! We're delighted you had a great time and enjoyed the location and spacious apartment. We look forward to welcome you back again sometime soon.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We didn’t realise that Kiama was so hilly which restricted us a fair bit getting around. We also had rain most days so spent most of our time indoors and on the balcony.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
An amazing location and excellent view are the only two good things I can say about this property.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Disappointed

After 4 months of lockdown my husband and I were excited to finally have a break away in Kiama. The holiday apartment was advertised as ‘Platinum Penthouse’ with great photos showing luxurious interiors… far from it. The whole apartment needed a complete overhaul with repairs and paint work. The bathroom shower was covered in mould. The leather lounge was old and mouldy, disgusting to even consider sitting on. The balcony was dirty and glass windows with the magnificent views needed a good clean. So disappointing and ruined our holiday, we’ll never believe your advertising again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hi Matthew and Debra, Holiday Rental Specialists are disappointed regarding your point of cleanliness. Our housekeepers follow a very extensive checklist to ensure the property is immaculate for your arrival. We have followed this up with the cleaners to ensure no guests incur the same issues. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the lounge and the grout in the shower – HRS has organised for both of these issues to be fixed. It is unfortunate you did not contact us straight away as we would have been able to move you to a property that better suited your needs. As you are aware we have issued you a $250 refund.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

It's all about the view!

The view from this property is AMAZING! That's what you're paying for!. Floor to ceiling windows in the main bedroom, you can watch the sunrise from bed. Overall the property was clean and functional but it could do with a little maintenance. The lounge and dining room chairs could do with a thorough clean or replacing as they are covered with stains, the walls need a freshen up with some paint and the bathroom needs updating! The toilet seat didn't fit the toilet properly and the shower recess had a decent amount of mould throughout the grout. The shower screen door didn't sit flush with the other screen panels either side which meant that every time you showered, the water went onto the bathroom floor and drenched the bath mat. Can't fault the kitchen, it was clean, functional and had everything you needed to cook and entertain. Mattresses were ok, a little soft and lumpy, a few more spare blankets wouldn't hurt!. Check in and out was seamless, detailed instructions on how to check in were received several days prior to my check in date. Would recommend to other travellers, but a few changes need to be made to the property.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hi Jessica! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay at Platinum Penthouse@the Sebel - Kiama. We apologise that your recent experience with us was not up to the usual standard that we pride ourselves on at HRS. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we'll have this checked with our team for further assistance. We hope that you had a wonderful stay at the property and despite these issues encountered. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Holiday Rental Specialists.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location and stay.

Highly recommended!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Thanks for the great review Adam! We’re pleased to hear you had a great visit to Platinum Penthouse @the Sebel. We hope to see you back soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

X

Lovely
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hi Jodie, Thankyou for your review. Our team are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Platinum Penthouse @ the Sebel and would love to welcome you back to one of our properties in the future. Holiday Rental Specialists.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Birthday Celebration

We booked this beautiful apartment for a girls weekend to celebrate a birthday. It was beautiful and everything was perfect.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Thanks for the great review Susan! We’re pleased to hear you had a great visit to Platinum Penthouse @the Sebel. We hope to see you back the soonest!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Great - once we finally got in.

It took 3 hours, 9 phone calls and a range of misinformation and instructions for us finally to get into the property. No apology either for the run around we experienced. It was a disappointing start to a milestone birthday weekend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hi Traci, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We acknowledge that the check in process did not go smoothly. This is certainly not the usual process which we believe to be a one off occurrence. This was caused by a another guest who had behaved in a deceitful manner. We have since updated our check in process to ensure that this event cannot happen again. We acknowledge this investigation took time to resolve after hours on the weekend. We hope that you enjoyed the complimentary drinks we provided to you and your family whilst arranging new accommodation for you. We strive to offer wonderful experiences for guests and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future with the goodwill voucher that we have emailed to you. Warm regards, HRS
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome views and sunrise

Great location for a weekend getaway with the girls. Walking distance to town and beautiful coast walk. Beautiful weather, glorious lunch at Bangalay at Shoalhaven Heads. We will be back again soon 😊
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’d love to have you stay with us again. We agree that the property is in a great location and perfect for a weekend getaway. Please keep Holiday Rental Specialists in mind when booking your next holiday.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fantastic Apartment - Beautiful Views

Well-appointed and very functional. Very happy with our stay there.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hi Kingsley, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental Specialists are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at Platinum Penthouse @ The Sebel. We would love to have you stay with us again in future, please keep the team at HRS in mind when booking your next getaway.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Unforgettable!

Beautiful place at an even more beautiful location. Perfect place for a weekend to celebrate a wedding! Can not recommend enough!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review the Platinum Penthouse, Holiday Rental Specialists are thrilled to hear you found this to be a lovely holiday home suitable for you and your group Ashleigh. We Look forward to welcoming you back in future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Gorgeous!!

Amazing views, beautiful accommodation!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hello Michael, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental Specialists agree the holiday home is beautiful, perfect for a weekend getaway. We hope to welcome you back in future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Relaxing

You can’t help but relax with the beautiful views, great walks and town on your doorstep
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hello Lindsay, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental Specialists agree Platinum Penthouse is a beautiful holiday home. It is good to hear you enjoyed your stay and made the most of the gorgeous views. We would love to welcome you back in future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent apartment with beautiful view. We will definitely be backs.

Excellent
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hi Brenda, thanks for reviewing Platinum Penthouse @ The Sebel. HRS are so pleased to hear that you already want to come back! It offers fantastic amenities and the cherry on top is beautiful ocean views. We hope to welcome you back again in future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Great views!

Beautiful property with great views, very peaceful, would definitely recommend.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hi Amy, thanks for reviewing Platinum Penthouse @ The Sebel. Holiday Rental Specialists agree, it is a beautiful property in beautiful location! Offering stunning ocean views in a very comfortable apartment. We hope to welcome you back again in future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Just Gorgeous!

Stunning apartment. The views!!!! Very clean and spacious. Will definitely be back. Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hi Haylee, thanks for reviewing Platinum Penthouse @ The Sebel. Holiday Rental Specialists are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here. This apartment ticks all the boxes when it comes to convenience, location and comfort! To top it off it offers stunning ocean views. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Good location and clean first impression not good the lift to second floor not working

Having travelled extensively I would have expected shampoo, soap etc in the shower even a dispenser would be appreciated. Providing rubbish baskets in the bedrooms along with paper towel in the kitchen instead of an empty holder for the paper which add touches to make this more like 5 star accommodation. Comparing this with the 5 star accommodation we had in CBD Sydney this unit was overpriced. As mentioned previously the lift we were told to catch was not working even after getting the office to recode. We left the car in the street for the entire visit. Forgot to mention there was not even a small container of milk in refrigerator.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Hello Pam, thank s so much for your review on the Platinum Penthouse, We are happy to hear that you Enjoyed the location and that on arrival it was clean for you. With regards to the shower items you should have had soap supplied, the rest is left to the preference of the owner. Should you choose to book with Holiday Rental Specialists again in future the bookings team would be happy to help discuss your requirements in full to find a suitable property for your needs. Thank you for your feedback, we will follow up the paper towel and lift issues to ensure no guests incur the same issues and hope to welcome you back in future.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Kiama holiday

Thank you for allowing us to stay in this beautiful unit. We enjoyed our mini stay the location and amenities were wonderful .
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Thanks for coming Whilemia! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your little getaway, you chose the perfect property to holiday in! We look forward to welcoming you back again.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Fabulous luxurious apartment with stunning views in the beautiful Kiama. We would definitely recomm

Fabulous luxurious apartment with stunning views in the beautiful Kiama. We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Holiday Rental Specialists are pleased to hear you enjoyed the stay at Platinum Penthouse, thank you for leaving a review with us. We are happy that everything was perfect for you on arrival and that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Absolutely beautiful apartment, outstanding location. Wondeful for relaxing but great bars and resta

Absolutely beautiful apartment, outstanding location. Wondeful for relaxing but great bars and restaurants only moments away.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Holiday Rental Specialists are pleased to hear you enjoyed the stay at Platinum Penthouse, thank you for leaving a review with us. We are happy that everything was perfect for you on arrival and that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

the penthouse is in a great location opposite the harbour, walking distance to main street of Kiama,

the penthouse is in a great location opposite the harbour, walking distance to main street of Kiama, the blowhole and surrounds. all the facilities in the penthouse are great. The only issue we had was there was no hot water for two days we were there but was rectified quickly each time we discovered a problem, the property manager was veey helpful. I would recommend the penthouse.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Holiday Rental Specialists are pleased to hear you enjoyed the stay at Platinum Penthouse, thank you for leaving a review with us. We are happy that everything was perfect for you on arrival and that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

The Penthouse at Platinum was an amazing apartment! It has such a breathtaking and picturesque view,

The Penthouse at Platinum was an amazing apartment! It has such a breathtaking and picturesque view, it is impossible to put in words. The price was very reasonable, and I'm sure to recommend Kiama, and this apartment to all my family and friends. Thank you once again for all you help and support when we needed it! It made our stay 100 times better. And we would like to thank the property manager, June, when we had trouble finding the apartment and getting locked out! Thank you again, the apartment was simply one word .. Perfect.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Holiday Rental Specialists are pleased to hear you enjoyed the stay at Platinum Penthouse, thank you for leaving a review with us. We are happy that everything was perfect for you on arrival and that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião