Com ótima localização em Hollister, esta casa de temporada fica nas montanhas. Admire as belezas naturais da região em lugares como Lago Table Rock e Lake Taneycomo. Espaços como Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction e Titanic Museum são a melhor opção para os aficionados por cultura. Se você estiver viajando com as crianças, curta atrações como Aquarium at the Boardwalk e Parque Silver Dollar City.
Sight and Sound Theatre - 13 min de carro - 21.8 km
Titanic Museum - 14 min de carro - 21.0 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto de Branson (BKG) - 17 min de carro
Restaurantes
Bat Bar - 7 min de carro
Area 71 - 8 min de carro
Taco Bell - 8 min de carro
The Keeter Center College Of The Ozarks - 8 min de carro
Vintage Paris - 6 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Pool&SplashPad Hot Tub PoolTable, Foosball, Lake, Shows, Golf, Shop, FUN tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa.
Quanto custa ficar em Pool&SplashPad Hot Tub PoolTable, Foosball, Lake, Shows, Golf, Shop, FUN?
A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Pool&SplashPad Hot Tub PoolTable, Foosball, Lake, Shows, Golf, Shop, FUN em 4 de mai. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.437, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Pool&SplashPad Hot Tub PoolTable, Foosball, Lake, Shows, Golf, Shop, FUN é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Pool&SplashPad Hot Tub PoolTable, Foosball, Lake, Shows, Golf, Shop, FUN?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Pool&SplashPad Hot Tub PoolTable, Foosball, Lake, Shows, Golf, Shop, FUN?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Pool&SplashPad Hot Tub PoolTable, Foosball, Lake, Shows, Golf, Shop, FUN?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Pool&SplashPad Hot Tub PoolTable, Foosball, Lake, Shows, Golf, Shop, FUN?
Em Hollister, casa de temporada ideal para famílias fica em nas montanhas, a 0,6 km de Lago Table Rock e a 10 km de Showboat Branson Belle e Big Cedar Beach. Lake Taneycomo e White River também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
9,6
Extraordinária
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Had a wonderful weekend with our family! Great place!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Amber A.
3 de out. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fantastic Stay, Perfect Location for Thunder Ridge!We had a wonderful stay with a group of 10 adults, and this home fit us all comfortably! The beds were super comfortable, ensuring everyone got a great night's sleep. Check-in was an absolute breeze, and communication with the host was top-notch from start to finish.The location in Ridgedale is ideal, especially being so close to Thunder Ridge Nature Arena. Between the spacious kitchen, pool table, foosball, and great living area, we had a fantastic time relaxing together. Highly recommend for any large group visiting the area!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
John Paul W.
24 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Our family stayed here for 3 nights and there were 13 of us. I was very pleased with how many items they had that we didn’t need to bring from home. It was very nice and clean and plenty of room for all of us. The host was great to communicate with also, which was very nice!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Cassie G.
28 de dez. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place to get together for a large family!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Shawn E.
9 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
No comments
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Courtney C.
30 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The home was clean and very accommodating for our group of 18 people, plenty of parking. It had everything we needed.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Stephanie L.
11 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was very comfortable and was well stocked.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
James C.
8 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Couple issues on arrival, quickly taken care of, easy check in. Parking was easy room for four vehicles right at the property with additional if needed. Wife over packed you need what you need, well stocked, grill is a big black stone so plan accordingly. Electronic fire place is great and you can run it without heat so enjoy it. Seating is a little tight around the main table just plan accordingly before people start getting settled. Hot tub was great.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kristi F.
19 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We have stayed in many Vrbo and Air bb. This house was by far the best house we have stayed in! We loved how it was stocked with so many essentials, very clean and we had an awesome time.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Peng C.
14 de mai. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The AC in the room with bunker bed is not working. The fridge icemaker malfunctions and can’t stop making ice. Other than these, the stay is pretty good. Very convenient location.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Vickie B.
14 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good location in respect to Hollister or Branson
Great place for a party of 12 ladies on a weekend conference.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kristi P.
16 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent house. Very spacious and well kept. We had everything we needed. Owner was very quick to respond to a question we had and was super accommodating!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Suzanne N.
11 de dez. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The kids enjoyed the deck space and the outdoor play area. The adults enjoyed the hot tub and game tables. We had plenty of supplies and utensils. Only complaint, if you want to call it that, was the door did not unlock till 4:15 and check in was 4. We had wonderful time with family.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mary S.
29 de jul. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was very clean and everyone said that their mattress was very comfortable.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Libbie M.
24 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicaç ão, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was very nice and clean. I wish the bathrooms were attached to the bedrooms.The drain in the sink in the big barhroom downstairs does not drain well.I would choose to stay at this property again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Connie L.
20 de nov. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was as expected. There were no issues.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kenneth G.
25 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We didn’t use the pool so that was not an issues that I have an opinion on but it looked nice. The house was amazing- clean, comfortable, and the coordination of the decor was great! We ended up only having 7 there as 2 were hindered by work and 2 because of a surgery.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Debra R.
19 de set. de 2018
Great size for our cousin's weekend.
We rented the house for a gathering of cousins and their spouses (13 people in all). so the 7 bedrooms were perfect. The kitchen worked well for breakfasts and dining. The kitchen/ family room area provided plenty of space for conversations. The only issues were the ice maker wouldn't dispense ice and one of the coffee makers didn't work. However, since there were 2 coffee makers it wasn't a big problem for us.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Glad you had a good time. Please call me any time you may have an issue, such as coffee pots, as we keep those in stock and bring a new one within the hour. That fridge is a fancy one and has a lock button for the water and ice so kids don't play with it. The ice maker was probably locked and you have to hold the unlock button for about five seconds.
Please consider us again the next time you come to Branson.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Shannan L.
9 de ago. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Thomas Family 2019
The house was very comfortable for our family of 20. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay. The king size beds were wonderful and the 5 bathrooms made it easy for all of us. The only negative was the AC wasn't able to keep up. It did get up to 78 degrees, but with a house that size and that many people coming and going it was expected. Again, we had a wonderful time staying at Ozark Charm and would recommend to others!! Dave was quick replying to all of the questions I had for him. Thanks again!!!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Marie L.
6 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This was the perfect home for our vacation. We had four different families with us and there was plenty of beds and bathrooms and seating for everyone. Kids liked the foosball and pool table and loved the hot tub. They also had lots of towels, toilet paper, pots / pans, extra blankets, and if you forgot shampoo/conditioner they had that too. Also this place is near everything we wanted to go visit, it was a quiet neighborhood and seemed really safe. We didn’t use the clubhouse, mainly because the pool is closed for the season, but went to check it out and it looked like a nice place to hangout. The ice cream truck also stopped by the house on our last day there! Only a couple things stood out as issues to fix for the future but weren’t problems for us. When we first got there the ice machine kept making so much ice it would spill into the other bins and the freezer wouldn’t shut all of the way until you moved ice around. Then all of a sudden it stopped making ice at all. We were fine with it because there was so much from the beginning but may need to get it fixed in the future. Also our girls slept upstairs in the bunk bed room and just used a fan at night because the weather was perfect for that. While we were comfortable, I did notice the hose for the window air unit needs replaced for the summer as it looks like it is separating. Thank you for a great visit to Branson!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação arquivada
10/10 - Excelente
28 de mai. de 2010
An Ideal Get-away for a Large Family
This home was truly an ideal place to stay, especially for our group, which consisted of a family of nine, five spouses, and ten grandchildren. Even with such a large group, we didn't feel crowded. The open floor plan on the main level really expands the space. The furnished deck out back was a comfortable place to spend time, especially in the evening. The house was well furnished with plenty of comfortable sofas and chairs and large flat screen TVs. The large dining table coupled with the breakfast bar/island made meals at the house very workable even for a group as large as ours. There were also enough showers available that you didn't feel like you had to compete to get in one. The community pool was very nice--perfect for small children and large enough to be enjoyable for adults as well. The location of the house was great also. It was only about a ten minute drive to the heart of Branson, and even closer to Table Rock State Park and Moonshine Beach and Park--two places we enjoyed going. We will definitely look at renting this house again for our next family trip to Branson.
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Sue E.
16 de jun. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Home adequate but not accessible for any handicapped person
Home was listed as handicapped accessible on first floor and later I was told “handicapped friendly” over phone. NOT TRUE!! My wheelchair or mobility scooter could not even get in front door till we rented a better ramp and used our threshold ramps that we brought. Then I had no room to move, bathrooms had no tall stools or grab bars or handheld shower equipment. Transfers were not possible. We rented two lift chairs for me to sit in in LR and sleep in in BR. House did sleep 22 and we had only 16. Kids enjoyed basement. Furniture and home needs upgraded and love-threadbare rug, snagged couch, dining chairs scratched metal, oven temp irregular but dishwasher, frig, and supplies good. We have rented 3 other homes from rent by Owner and no problems. This one had dozen of rules and was worst one in regard to niceness of furniture and space.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2019
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
We are sorry you were disappointed in the home. Had you asked detailed questions prior to making an instant book, we could have told you this may not be the home for you. We have stayed there with my mother-in-law, who uses a wheelchair, on several occasions without any problems, as have many other guests. You did not mention a mobility scooter until about a week prior and I told you about the threshold. You said you would bring your ramp and it would be no problem. I also allowed you to bring furniture into our home which was an exception.
The dining room chairs were purchased this past fall. They are the distressed metal look, which is currently the updated trend. They are not scratched up, but purposely have a distressed look. Very popular these days. Just check out modern farm house dining chairs. Please don't confuse things as being beat up which are actually updated and in style.
I think had you asked questions before making an instant booking we could have covered the issues you speak of prior to have a better understanding or to see if this home was right for you.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
vanessa l.
27 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was clean, organized, had plenty of space for us, location was easy, and host communicated well and in advance.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Dawn F.
26 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This was a great stay for my family. We had five children with several adults. The house has plenty of room for everyone. It was hot, but the air conditioning worked great. The hot tub was a hit and the pool is a very short walk. The house is clean, well stocked, and had everything in working order. Definitely worth the stay!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Samantha M.
22 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property was clean and comfortable and met all of our needs. The communication was good with our host and helpers and we appreciated the lovely accommodations. Highly recommend using this host. Friendly and very caring.