Edgewater Studio at Morisset Memories

Galeria de fotos de Edgewater Studio at Morisset Memories

Varanda com mobiliário externo, churrasqueira e vista para um corpo d'água com palmeiras.
Zona residencial com vista para um lago, uma casa de tijolos e uma palmeira.
Uma casa de banho com lavatório branco, espelho e armário, chuveiro com porta de vidro e janela sobre o lavatório.
Um lago calmo com um cais que se estende pela água, cercado por árvores e um céu claro.
Uma sala de estar ampla com ventilador de teto, uma grande janela com vista para áreas verdes, sofá, mesa de centro e cama com mesa de cabeceira.

Avaliações

7,6 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Melhores avaliações pelas camas confortáveis
    Hóspedes adoram o conforto das camas desta propriedade.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Lake Macquarie

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Morisset Park, NSW
  • Place, Lake Macquarie
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Terrigal Beach
    ‪40 min de carro‬
  • Place, Newcastle Beach
    ‪50 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Newcastle, Nova Gales do Sul (NTL-Williamtown)
    ‪49 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen e 2 camas de solteiro

1 banheiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Morisset

Na orla marítima em Morisset, este apartamento fica no bairro Morisset Park. Campo de golfe de Belmont e Wyong Golf Club são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Lake Macquarie e Lake Macquarie State Conservation Area.
Mapa
Morisset Park, NSW

Nos arredores

  • Lake Macquarie - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • University of Newcastle - 35 min de carro - 55.9 km
  • Terrigal Beach - 40 min de carro - 58.6 km
  • Hunter Valley Gardens - 48 min de carro - 65.4 km
  • Newcastle Beach - 50 min de carro - 65.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Wyee - 15 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Williamtown (NTL) - 54 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Market St Cafe - ‬17 min de carro
  • ‪Nargis Gourmet Food - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Nords Wharf Trading Post - ‬31 min de carro
  • ‪Bay Hotel Motel - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Edgewater Studio at Morisset Memories é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Edgewater Studio at Morisset Memories?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Edgewater Studio at Morisset Memories?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Edgewater Studio at Morisset Memories?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Edgewater Studio at Morisset Memories?

Em Morisset Park, este apartamento fica a 10 minutos a pé de Lake Macquarie e Lake Macquarie State Conservation Area. Sugar Bay fica a 3,4 km.

Avaliações

7,6

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 11 de 24 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 24 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 24 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 24 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 5 de 24 avaliações

10/10

Limpeza

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Comfortable accommodation in a quiet location. Very well located to shops, water, other locations and Dora Creek Club. Met the host and his dog Max both were welcoming, friendly and not in the least bothersome would gladly recommend this stay and will stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your lovely review, Jo-Anne. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the comfortable accommodation, peaceful location, and convenient access to local shops, the waterfront, and Dora Creek Club. It's wonderful to know you felt welcomed during your stay, and we're especially pleased that you'd recommend the property and plan to return. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. - WKD team
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

A pleasant place to stay

A pleasant place to stay
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Beautiful house.. Great location and views. Well equipped. Easy to relax.

Beautiful house.. Great location and views. Well equipped. Easy to relax.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Great family home for a getaway

Spent over a week with the kids . very secure property . great location (just a short drive to the heart of Nelson Bay) . driveway a little steep for any car other than a 4x4
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Hi Gabby, Thank you for taking to the time to provide your feedback. We are so pleased the group enjoyed themselves at Nelson Bay View. The driveway is a little steep indeed but out of our control due to the lay of the land which does afford those amazing views of the Bay. WE hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, the team @ Weekenda
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great getaway

Great getaway for a weekend fishing! The pier was great as we could tie up the boat when not in use. Really comfortable beds and very clean. Only two issues were the lack of steel bbq appliances (only real cooking facility) and the lack of a coffee pod machine. Hit those two and 5 stars!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de abr. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your fishing getaway. We'll take your suggestions into consideration to enhance future stays. Hope to welcome you back soon! - Weekenda
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Extremely well presented house. We experienced the most wonderful holiday that we will never forget!

Extremely well presented house. We experienced the most wonderful holiday that we will never forget! A truly amazing home that exceed our expectations. We had a fantastic time here. Very modern and tidy and lots of room for all of us.Thank you
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Thankyou so much! The house was beautiful and perfect for a weekend away with the girls!! We had the

Thankyou so much! The house was beautiful and perfect for a weekend away with the girls!! We had the most amazing time and the weather was absolutely perfect for our first swim of the season!! I would recommend this property to anyone it was PERFECT!!! The house was everything it said it would be and more! Thanks I'd definitely stay again!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Nice place

The house was quite nice, very basic but good. The pool didn't heat up very well but was still nice to swim in. DVD player is a bit buggy and turns off randomly during your movie so just make sure to bring a DVD player from home if you want to watch DVDs. Excellent layout. Nice location. Very quiet and relaxing.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Samantha, thanks for the positive and constructive review. We agree that the pool sometimes takes a little warming up but it is worth it when it does. We have replaced the DVD.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

No wifi, stove or washing machine. No Noise!

We needed wifi and there was none. We received constant reminders about being quiet.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de nov. de 2022
Hello, Thank you for your 3 star review. Will pass your comments onto our team. The property does have WiFi possible needed to reset moden. Hope you stay with us again - Weekenda team
Avaliação arquivada

2/10 - Terrível

Untidy

It's a Terrible, dirty inside & out near the Pool. Not taken well of and wouldn't recommend this place the photos are deceiving. Never Again
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de jun. de 2022
Hello, Thank you for staying with Weekenda in the Hunter Valley. Hope you enjoyed the property and local wineries. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

beautiful property

Er had a great time at this property. Large house. Great location. Great pool. Most things were great but there was the odd thing that caused issues. Drive way: really steep and caused all cars to scrape and done struggled getting back up the hill. They're are also random rocks that one driver ran into add he couldn't see them. Stereo: maybe er missed it but weer couldn't find it. Keys: these were not where we were told they would be. Front door lock: this failed on or second last and because of the key issue er couldn't get back in Drilling/paint debris: possible patch work before we arrived the list seems extensive but they were only minor and more to be brought to the owner's attention.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Hey Kate, thanks for the 4 star rating. Yes the driveaway is steep and the rocks placed on the neighbours nature strip are to to stop people driving on is grass. Sorry your guys clipped one of those. Not sure re digital door lock but it seems to be working ok now. Thanks for the overall ratings and hope you can visit us again soon.
Avaliação arquivada

2/10 - Terrível

Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

This house is beyond filthy and in an incredibly poor state of repair. The electronic door lock failed so for 2 of our 4 days, someone had to stay in the property at all times as no keys were provided. There was months worth of mould in wet areas, months of dust on fans, spider webs hanging from walls and ceilings, the floors were so dirty we didn't want to take our shoes off, there were stains of indeterminate nature on carpet and lounges and much of the equipment in the house, including the dishwasher and the cooktop, are broken. We were incredibly disappointed with this property and will not recommend it to anyone.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Carly, We note your stay with us was on the Long w/e 29/9-03/10 and since then we have changed cleaners and given the property a top to bottom Spring Clean with the new cleaners. We are really happy with how it has come up. The digital door lock has also been changed and as you know you were able to access the property from the side door so I am not sure why anyone needed to stay home. We are sorry that these issues impacted your stay and the property has had an overhaul since then.
Avaliação arquivada

2/10 - Terrível

Never again

Communication & booking promptness was on point but on arrival house was filthy with insects, dust and sand. Despite this we tried cleaning it and just tried enjoying our family holiday. After departure over $200 were removed from our refundable bond due to "lack of cleanliness". Their audacity was just beyond me because we left the house cleaner than the day we checked in. Filth aside the house didn't even feel like a holiday house and not to mention the damaged cars due to the really steep driveway and the rules against street parking. It just felt like they were trying to take extra money what ever way possible. I'll be looking elsewhere next time.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Fatima, We note your stay with us was on 3/10-10/10 and since then we have changed cleaners and given the property a top to bottom Spring Clean with the new cleaners. We are really happy with how it has come up. I am advised that your group generated an excessive amount of garbage (in excess of the 2 x bins provided) hence the charge, as the overflow had to be specifically taken to the tip. We are sorry that these issues impacted your stay and the property has had a significant overhaul since.
Avaliação arquivada

2/10 - Terrível

In desperate need of TLC/renovations

We found half of the property to be ok but the other half in DESPERATE need of TLC/renovations; no flyscreens on the windows (in summer!), one dirty floor fan provided for 5 bedrooms, carpets with big ugly stains everywhere, two bedrooms overlooked a huge rubber piping mess on the roof which apparently was where the solar pipes had come loose, hardly any of the bedside lamps worked (I think 3 out of a potential 10), one queen bed was falling apart, scuffs and marks all over the walls upstairs, a hole in the wall in one room, damp in the cupboards, dodgy paintwork, linen missing, no umbrellas/shade around the pool... I could go on all day but overall we were disappointed.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de jun. de 2022
Hello, Thank you for staying with Weekenda in the Hunter Valley. Hope you enjoyed the property and local wineries. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

6/10 - Razoável

Property in wrong area for group get togethers

We stayed for a 2 night stay for a family celebration. On first night only had tv on in bottom room and laughter had a noise complaint from a neighbour subsquently was rung by the weekender people whom we rented it from, then to my surprise my credit card was debited $505.00 without my consent for the noise. The second night the same thing happened was advised by the weekender people that there was only two cars allowed in the driveway and the street " as it was a residental area" . The house is in great need of TLC toilet in laundry didn't work. The beds were very uncomfortable. If this is to be rented to families as it states it sleeps 8. The owners need to discuss with the neighbours. Was also advised that my bond could be held because of the noise. My bond took 2 weeks to be returned to me and lots and lots of phone calls and emails. Would never recommend to rent from these people again or visit this property. False advertising.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Hey Lee, thanks for the review. We value any and all feedback. We try and make it crystal clear to all guests that we are located in a residential area and can't have parties or noisy gatherings, especially after hours. We document this up front, then before guests arrive and unfortunately sometimes as in your case, during your stay. Re parking, I think you are taking some liberties here so allow me to explain. We allow 4 cars on the property and the property will fit all 4. Where we have a problem is guests blocking neighbours driveways which happens all too frequently. We do get the odd noise complaint and it is never from people laughing at televisions inside the house. We checked the toilet and it was functioning perfectly, but we also then checked all other toilets, showers, sinks and taps to be sure. Sorry things did not work out for you but as explained this is not a party house and we treat it seriously when people act against this.
Avaliação arquivada

2/10 - Terrível

Disappointing but has potential

We stayed in this house over the Easter weekend with my family. Whilst the house is very spacious, it needs plenty of work. The house was dirty, had mould in the downstairs bathroom, kitchen utensils were dirty. The outside area needed weeding. The leaves were a problem in the pool. The window screens were very dirty. The outback deck did not have cover from the sun. If the owner spent a little bit of time and effort in the property it would be brilliant. Don't recommend it without inspection first.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2020
Hey Fran. Thanks for the feedback. We have taken on board your concerns around cleaning standards and replaced our cleaner with someone who we believe is now doing a better job. It is an older/established home so suits people who are looking for the space, view and pool but not a new house feel inside. The back deck is facing East so we have never felt that it needed a cover but we have made this suggestion to the owner regardless. The pool is serviced most times on the day the guests arrive but we do battle against the gum tree over the pool that drops a few leaves from time to time. Pete
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Great house for group with more than enough space. Bedrooms very spacious.

Great house for group with more than enough space. Bedrooms very spacious.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Spacious house.

Spacious house.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for your comment and star review. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Thank you for the lovely accommodation. It made our trip memorable!

Thank you for the lovely accommodation. It made our trip memorable!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Great for large families as it provides lots of space and room for privacy.

Great for large families as it provides lots of space and room for privacy.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Thank you for recommending your holiday house, we are sure to return!!Modern AND safe for our 4 kids

Thank you for recommending your holiday house, we are sure to return!!Modern AND safe for our 4 kids, fantastic view amazing having you breakfast to that panaramic backdrop! The staff at the place we dropped the keys off were very firendly & helpful. Such a beautiful holiday destination Nelson bay, we will have to bringthe Greek inlaws next time. Thank again!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

8/10 - Boa

Absolutely wonderful, clean and tidy, great facilities and fantastic views. Pool was great and we wo

Absolutely wonderful, clean and tidy, great facilities and fantastic views. Pool was great and we would love to return for another stay real soon.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Had a wonderful stay with 3 other couples! Clean and huge house! Convo with owner was fast and easy.

Had a wonderful stay with 3 other couples! Clean and huge house! Convo with owner was fast and easy.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Avaliação arquivada

6/10 - Razoável

We had a fantastic time at Nelson Bay View. The home has so much more than you would ever expect. Ve

We had a fantastic time at Nelson Bay View. The home has so much more than you would ever expect. Very spacious & equiped with everything you can imagine.Thank you for a wonderful memorable experience.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2023
Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay at a Weekenda Managed Property. We value all feedback and comments. Weekenda Team
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião