Casa inteira

Elegant 4 Bedroom Getaway w/Private Pool 114

Galeria de fotos de Elegant 4 Bedroom Getaway w/Private Pool 114

Cozinha moderna com ilha central, área de jantar com mesa e cadeiras brancas, e uma janela ampla que oferece vista para o exterior.
Cozinha moderna com armários escuros, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e uma ilha central com assentos.
Fachada
Uma área de piscina em resort com várias piscinas, palmeiras e espreguiçadeiras.
Um hall amplo com pé direito alto, vigas de madeira e uma área de estar central com cadeiras de vime e uma mesa de centro.

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Diversão em família espera por você
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações por parte de famílias.
  • Roupas limpas sem estresse
    Uma das poucas propriedades com lavadora e secadora dentro da unidade.

Comodidades populares

  • Piscina particular
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Academia no local
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Lava-roupas e secadora

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
ChampionsGate, FL
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Place, Highland Reserve Golf Club
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Flórida (MCO-Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando)
    ‪40 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 12 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama de casal

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 beliche solteiro

Quarto 4

1 cama de casal e 1 beliche solteiro

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Espaços

Cozinha
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Davenport

Com ótima localização em Four Corners, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos. ChampionsGate Golf Club e Campo de golfe Reunion Resort são duas atrações perfeitas para quem busca diversão. Durante a viagem, também vale a pena visitar Old Town e Parque temático Animal Kingdom® da Disney, dois pontos de interesse importantes na região. Disney's Hollywood Studios® e Epcot® estão entre as atrações imperdíveis. Explore as atividades e comodidades disponíveis na área, como natação e passeios a vinícolas.
Mapa
ChampionsGate, FL

Nos arredores

  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 5 min de carro - 3.7 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 7 min de carro - 5.1 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 7 min de carro - 7.5 km
  • Posner Village - 8 min de carro - 9.5 km
  • Lake Davenport - 9 min de carro - 9.5 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Kissimmee - 33 min de carro
  • Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 43 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Elegant 4 Bedroom Getaway w/Private Pool 114 tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Elegant 4 Bedroom Getaway w/Private Pool 114 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Elegant 4 Bedroom Getaway w/Private Pool 114?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Elegant 4 Bedroom Getaway w/Private Pool 114?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Elegant 4 Bedroom Getaway w/Private Pool 114?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Elegant 4 Bedroom Getaway w/Private Pool 114?

Em Four Corners, casa de temporada fica a 3,7 km de ChampionsGate Golf Club e a 10 km de Highland Reserve Golf Club e Four Corners FC. Posner Village e USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 16 de 27 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 8 de 27 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 27 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 27 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 27 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

8,0/10

Comodidades

8,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,4/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place

This is a perfect property for a family. It has the multiple bed rooms, TVs, and bathrooms while everything looks elegant can’t wait to stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jan. de 2022
Thank you for choosing IHM we hope that you continue staying safe during these times we hope to do business with you in the near future
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice place

The place is beautiful. We loved it. Very spacious and the pool was a plus after a long,hot day out. We would stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de mai. de 2023
Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you found the place beautiful and enjoyed your stay with us. It's wonderful to know that the spaciousness of the property and the pool provided a refreshing and relaxing experience. We truly appreciate your kind words and the fact that you would choose to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The home was nice, everything was clean, a dining chair had a burn hole in it and the sofa is really uncomfortable, but the beds were nice, linens all fresh, towels were cheap and small but clean no stains etc. pool was nice, we paid for heating and it felt heated the first day but not after that, it actually got too cold to swim at night, and the pool light is out, so it stays dark outside at night.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback and for highlighting the cleanliness of the home, comfortable beds, and pool area. We truly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention as well. We apologize for the inconsistency you experienced with the pool heating. We do wish these concerns had been mentioned during your stay, as we would have been more than happy to assist and address them as quickly as possible. Your comments are very helpful, and we’ll be reviewing these items with our team to continue improving the guest experience. We’re glad you still enjoyed your stay overall and appreciate you choosing our home. -The IHM Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Had a great time

This by far was the best VRBO we have stayed in. The house was exactly like the pictures. Very clean and very good communication with the owners. We would certainly stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de ago. de 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience and that the house met your expectations. It's wonderful to know that you found the communication with us satisfactory and the property clean. We would be delighted to host you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our home for your stay!-EH
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Safe neighborhood and great beds!

The neighborhood and surrounding areas are safe, clean and well maintained. Home is beautiful just needs some minor repairs but overall the house is clean and the beds are amazingly comfortable!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de set. de 2022
Thank you Cindy for the positive feedback! Were glad Champions Gate and our property kept your family feeling safe and enjoyable. Please vacation with us in the future we are happy to host you and your guests again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Vacation

Everything was very clean. The pool was warm. The lazy river at the club house was so much fun. We had an amazing time.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de jun. de 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We're very happy you enjoyed your stay at the property. -EA
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great home for family vaca

Exactly as pictured. All kitchen supplies provided. Pool was clean and great location for parks. Clubhouse was added bonus, although I wish we could have taken drinks in.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de ago. de 2023
Hello Dawn. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to know that our home lived up to your expectations and that you found everything to be just as pictured. It's fantastic that you found the kitchen supplies well-stocked and the pool clean, making your family vacation enjoyable. We're glad the location worked well for your park visits, and we're pleased you were able to take advantage of the clubhouse. We appreciate your feedback about the drinks policy and will definitely take it into consideration. Should your future plans include another family getaway, we'd be more than happy to host you again.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Had a blast

House was big and well maintained. Could use more kitchen equipment, it's hard to make food since it's so barebones
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de abr. de 2023
Hello, Benjamin Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your compliments about the size and maintenance of the house. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the lack of kitchen equipment. We will definitely take this into consideration. We hope you still enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great

House was just right for the family. Beautiful home, had all we needed. The only thing that was not there was the arcade room that was in the pictures. Otherwise great place
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de mai. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our home suited your family's needs and that you found it beautiful. We apologize for any confusion regarding the arcade room. We'll make sure to update the listing accordingly. Nonetheless, we're pleased that you had a great stay overall. We hope to host you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Beautiful property with an excellent and responsive host. We encountered some issues with things broken and dirty but they were resolved within the same day.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

nice and clean

It was same as in the pics, beautiful house and nice neighborhood, club house very good. Overall, everithing was fine. Thanks.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mar. de 2020
Thank you so much for allowing us to host your stay, we hope that you consider us hosting your stays in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very good option

The property is exactly like the photos on the website. All my requests were quickly resolved. The only suggestion I would make is for them to consider putting blackout curtains in the bedrooms.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mai. de 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience and for giving us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that the property lived up to your expectations and that all your requests were promptly addressed by our team. We appreciate your valuable suggestion regarding the addition of blackout curtains in the bedrooms. Your feedback is important to us, and we'll definitely consider this enhancement to further improve our guests' comfort and satisfaction. Once again, we truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e localização

I

Is no view Everything is broken inside The pool has too much Clorox
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de mai. de 2022
We're very sorry about the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We try to keep all properties in the best shape possible. Please give us more details as to what was broken and what we can do better. We strongly appreciate feedback. -EA
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family Getaway

My overall stay was good. There was some issues with carpet being wet in the downstairs bedroom. It was addressed but no one came to inspect it. Whoever stayed there before had long black hair and it was everywhere in the master bedroom. Also in the en-suite there is a window in the shower that was very open and it made me feel uncomfortable that neighbors could see in. Response times to any inquiries were fast.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jun. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments help us improve, and we’d be happy to host you again in the future! - Jr
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Localização

Stay

Overall stay was good however we were not notified on all accommodations of the property. Also i had to call to get the pin number to get inside the house. Furthermore there was some items around the home that were broken and the dining chairs were flimsy so we couldnt sit down.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jun. de 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback . we are glad to hear your stay was good. We sent you the arrival information with the instructions a day before to your arrival date in Jun 2, 2024,at 1:06:27 PM, we always have a team willing to help you if you don't find the door code or if you have any issue. We don't have any report about broken items found, next time please report them Whitin the next 24 hours after your check i and we will assist you asap. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring a great stay.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Family Vacation

The townhouse was decorated and looked just like the pictures. Location was great, safe and quite. Construction was close to the unit but we did not hear any noise inside. My only complaint was the cleanliness of the unit. Overall the unit needs some TLC even though you can tell it’s relatively new. Mainly, the area rugs, the stairs, and upstairs rugs could us some deep cleaning. Overall the unit was spacious and perfect for our family for the weekend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de fev. de 2023
Hi, Arianna thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. All your comments are taken into account, they are very important to us, we are glad you enjoyed your family vacation with us and hope to have you back soon.-AA
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice Townhouse

What you see in the pictures is what you get. Smallest pool I've ever seen, but the kids had a blast in it. All of the bedroom was a big hit. There were 10 of us and we all slept comfortably. The bedrooms are beautiful and simple, so clean up was really easy. Only cons that I have is, there weren't enough wash clothes and towels, so you will have to wash at some point. The washer and dryer worked very well. There is alot of glassware in the kitchen area, so if you have small kids you may want to put it away. I will definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful place

I was very impressed with the checkin process and how easy it was. The place was immaculate. Some minor wear and tear on furniture but I expected it. Pool is an in ground not too small just big enough for me and my husband and two kids to enjoy. Proximity to some great restaurants and a Publix. It is closer to Disney than universal. Although I enjoyed my stay, this development is growing quickly and wanted to sleep late a few days and heard many construction vehicles shaking the townhome and visible when hanging out in the pool as well.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mai. de 2022
We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a great time at the property. Please keep us in mind for your next trip! -EA
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Check-in

Spacious home in Champions Gate

The property was clean and very spacious for our family of five adults. We enjoyed the proximity to Orlando attractions and restaurants. We did experience some issues at the home- a bedroom television was not working, none of the cable boxes were responding on any of the televisions, the dishwasher was not working. The biggest issue was the key pad lock on the front door. The lock itself kept getting stuck, making it difficult to enter the house. We addressed this with the management and they were very responsive! Maintenance could not fix the tv, but management was very willing to refund us for the inconveniences. Overall, the property was nice, but we were disappointed in the clubhouse and it’s amenities. The pools were not as they were pictured.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de ago. de 2023
Hi Richard. Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your stay. We're glad to hear that the property's cleanliness and ample space suited your family and that you appreciated the convenient proximity to Orlando's attractions and dining options. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We're glad to hear that our management team was responsive and took your concerns seriously, working to address the problems promptly. We're sorry that the issues with the TV could not be resolved during your stay, but we're pleased that the management team offered a refund for the inconveniences you faced. We truly value your input, and we hope that despite the challenges you encountered, you were still able to enjoy your time in the area. If you decide to visit again in the future, we would be grateful for the opportunity to provide you with a more seamless and enjoyable stay.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Comfortable, clean, modern, spacious townhouse

The kitchen was well-stocked with everything we needed. We were busy every day, but my 10-year-old daughter loved being able to lounge around in the little pool in the back yard. Our family was very comfortable here. We would stay again for sure.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de fev. de 2023
Hi Wendy, it is great to hear you had a good time, we enjoyed hosting you and hope to have you again soon.-NU
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Overall pretty good.

Could have been cleaner. Kitchen could have been stocked better. Overall pretty good. It would have been nice to have a king bed on the first floor.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jan. de 2023
Thank you Linda for your positive feedback. Please advise we notify all our guests when they arrive to let us know about damages and if the property is not cleaned we try our best to make sure our guests arrive at an absolutely clean property the best we can but mistakes happen and we try to fix it right away. We will notify the homeowners about having more kitchen supplies and provide a king bed on the first floor for consideration. Please come again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

good stay

overall had a great time here, only had a few things that could have been different
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de fev. de 2022
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please do not hesitate to let us know what you found that could've been better. We strongly appreciate feedback.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lots of minor damage and one TV was not working properly

Fair
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em nov. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de jan. de 2022
We're sorry you had these inconveniences however please make sure you report issues if they arise so we can take care of them.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Amazing property, terrible neighbors

The property was perfect…well almost. It was very clean, well decorated, and great location. Problem was the neighbors. Partying until passed 4am, others screaming and fighting constantly. And by screaming, it was so loud you could hear them down the street. There is no one to help monitor and keep neighborhood quiet. If you have young children, this isn’t the place to stay. Or just hope for good luck that you have respectful neighbors.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jul. de 2021
Dear Raymond , thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review of the property. We are thrilled that you loved it, We will definitely talk to the champions gate association and make them aware of the noise in the neighborhood
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

I loved the place it was super clean and the house was well prepared for everyone that was staying

I had a great experience at this house.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de mai. de 2021
Thank you so much for the positive review.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião