Unit 3 South - End Unit Townhome w/Garage, Ocean block, Sleeps 12

Galeria de fotos de Unit 3 South - End Unit Townhome w/Garage, Ocean block, Sleeps 12

Área de estar
Um complexo hoteleiro à beira-mar com vários edifícios, incluindo uma construção destacada com telhados azuis.
Uma sala de estar ampla, com um sofá, mesa de centro e uma mesa de jantar de vidro. Uma cozinha é visível ao fundo.
Uma sala moderna com sofá, mesa de centro, área de jantar e cozinha.
Um edifício residencial com várias andares, varandas e um telhado plano.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Sacada
    Propriedades com varanda são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Ocean City Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Wi-Fi grátis
  • Cozinha
  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Seacrets Distilling Company
    ‪15 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Seacrets
    ‪15 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, Maryland (SBY-Aeroporto Regional de Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico)
    ‪49 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 14 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 sofá-cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama de solteiro e 1 beliche solteiro

Quarto 3

2 camas de casal

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

Quarto 5

1 cama Queen

3 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Ocean City

Com excelente localização em Ocean City (centro), um bairro de Ocean City, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos e perto da praia. Jolly Roger Amusement Park é uma atração famosa. Outros lugares muito procurados pelos visitantes são Ocean City Beach e Maryland Beach, onde é possível admirar as belezas naturais da região. Maui Golf e Embers Island também valem a visita. Que tal se refrescar um pouco praticando atividades como passeios de jet ski, vela e surfe/bodyboard?
Mapa
Ocean City, MD

Nos arredores

  • Ocean City Beach - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Isle of Wight Bay - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Maui Golf - 5 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • Seacrets Distilling Company - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Seacrets - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Ocean City - 10 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Municipal de Ocean City (OCE) - 15 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Seacrets - ‬16 min de caminhada
  • ‪Bayside Skillet - ‬2 min de carro
  • ‪Dumser's Dairyland Drive-in - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Fager's Island - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Bad Monkey OC - ‬3 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Unit 3 South - End Unit Townhome w/Garage, Ocean block, Sleeps 12 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Unit 3 South - End Unit Townhome w/Garage, Ocean block, Sleeps 12?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Unit 3 South - End Unit Townhome w/Garage, Ocean block, Sleeps 12?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Unit 3 South - End Unit Townhome w/Garage, Ocean block, Sleeps 12?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Unit 3 South - End Unit Townhome w/Garage, Ocean block, Sleeps 12?

Em Ocean City (centro), casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Isle of Wight Bay e Ocean City Beach. Ocean City Boardwalk fica a 3,4 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 30 de 57 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 14 de 57 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 6 de 57 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 7 de 57 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 57 avaliações

6,8/10

Limpeza

9,4/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicação

9,4/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This was our second time staying at this property. It is spacious and the location is great!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great property for me and my family
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family vacation

We loved it!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great choice

This was a great place to stay host was friendly and not far from the beach.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2024
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing

Great host great place.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beach Weekend

We had a great time relaxing with a few friends for the weekend. The place was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. It was the perfect spot to unwind and enjoy the beach. Would definitely recommend it for a fun and easy getaway!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Huge Beach House

Great location! One block from the beach! Plenty of room for our family. Furniture is slightly worn but acceptable. Would definitely rent again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Ocean city stay

The location was excellent and the property manager responded immediately to a minor problem. The problem was fixed without question or a delay.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property has plenty of room. We had 14 people stay a week. Property manager notified us of a issue the giest reported last minute to him it was minor tjen we discovered ice maker didn't work he was happy to bring ice to us daily we found that unnecessary as we were right by a convient store. We came prepared with items to make it easy for our stay. Great time
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
carpets and kitchen needed to be cleaned also some fixtures broken and vents needed to be cleaned
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Bikeweek 2024

Good location. It wasn’t super dirty but I noticed some crumbs in the cabinet where the plates were. We mostly used our own stuff. Small balcony in master was completely covered in bird poop. Other than that it was relatively clean. Everything worked as should and we enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Cleanliness

The garage, front of the garage and the front door entrance were completely filthy. Trash and sérié including a dead crab at the front door. The balconies were filthy along with a left over marijuana joint sitting on the arm of a chair. I’d give this place 2 stars overall.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2024
I contacted the condo association about the issue with the trash on the exterior since they have a groundskeeper that is supposed to handle this for unit owners. The next guest had already checked in by the time your review posted and they let me know as well. I would have been happy to send someone to remove the crab out of the garage and apologize for maintenance missing the other item on the balcony. It is being found more frequently now that is is legal in Maryland, so I requested that maintenance check the balconies more thoroughly in the future.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Family vacation

Inside of the house was supposed to be cleaned and we found left over coffee in the post dirt/dust/sand on the floor. The outside was an absolute mess with glass and garbage all of the entrance. The property itself has many damages before arriving. Broke lights in the shower and outside on one of the balconies. There is some minor maintenance that needed to be done to make the home
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We would have been happy to assist you with these items if we had been notified during your stay. Another renter checked in by the time your review posted, but I will ask maintenance to check on the lights you mentioned when they check out if they don't need our assistance beforehand. I will contact the condo association about the exterior. There are large trash bins behind the building and a lot of foot traffic in the summer. People are unfortunately not allows considerate when throwing things away, but I can report it to the condo association if I'm notified.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Generally Poor condition and unclean almost nothing provided.

Property was in general poor condition. The location is great but there were ants in the bedroom and blood in the bathroom and on a cushion. There seems to be a lot of water damage, all of the decks and balconies were mostly covered in bird poop. No toilet paper provided, no plates, no sheets, no towels, no toiletries, no soap, and pillows are awful. If the property was taken care of, cleaned, or had any amenities at all it would be a good place,
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Pretty poor property

From the get go this place was very dirty. Old q tips, stains on floor and beds. This place needs major maintenance work. The chairs are broken, AC wasn’t working properly, bathroom toilets and faucets loose and coming off the walls. Dents in the doors. The garage door is manual and doesn’t lock. They had a crate of flooring in the garage that limited out parking space.The kitchen is barebones essentially you need to bring everything. Only redeeming feature is it’s proximity to the beach. That’s it.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Great location, but....

This townhouse is in a great location but it has some serious problems! It was not very clean, mirrors in bathrooms very dirty, floors not clean. The biggest problems were: no dinner plates, no serving plates or bowls, no forks, very limited pots and pans, "dining room chairs" were metal folding chairs, no living room chairs or chairs in the bedrooms, vertical blinds in bedrooms were missing multiple slats, living room sofa-bed is VERY lumpy. We notified the agent about the plates and forks and she sent the maintenence man with disposable plates and dollar store silverware. Also, there was a pallet of boxes of flooring in the garage so there wasn't any room for a 2nd car. This rental needs a major updating and an agent that actually visits the property to see how bad it is!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and send this detailed information. I take day trips there on a regular basis and have personally stayed in this exact unit several times over the years. Your review is surprising considering you didn't mention the majority of these items when we communicated directly and the group who stayed the week before you gave us 5 stars. I wish you would have mentioned you had trouble parking during your stay since I was under the impression those materials were being stored elsewhere when people were staying. That being said there were at least two groups before you and two after that all parked two vehicles in the garage even with the boxes there. I completely understand your frustration with the kitchen supplies since you expected those items to be there. I had the items bought to you so you wouldn't have to go with out during your vacation and was never told any of these items were inadequate. I was given the receipt for what was purchased and these items are not disposable. The detailed item list in the check in information does mention that there is only a small set of pots and pans and to bring any items essential to what you are cooking. That being said, I would have been happy to bring additional pans to you with the other supplies we purchased to make your stay more enjoyable. I'm sorry you weren't happy with the chairs. Chairs do get switched out in between renters as needed, so they can change appearance during the season. The renter last week stayed with us 6 years in a row and didn't see an issue with them, but I will look at them after the next renter checks out along with the vertical blinds.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização

Good place but needs update

We stayed here for our wedding weekend, As soon as we got there the code that was sent to us was not the right code and it took 2 tries to contact someone to get the right code, they had me put in 3 different codes before one worked. There is a pallet of flooring in the garage which definitely made it hard to park 2 vehicles and get in and out of them. The place is nice and roomy but 100% needs an update. It wasn’t the cleanest, in the single bed bathroom upstairs there was hair on the floor and in the shower. The kitchen was nice but no one could sit in the 2 chairs by the sliding glass door because they were cheap and broken. We had 11 people staying there and having limited living room seating was a struggle. Also the front door key pad did not work, we tried to press it and nothing happened. I did end up scrapping my foot at the bottom of the stairs in the living room because the flooring is peeling up. Overall, the stay was fine, but just some minor adjustments should be made. We did not call and complain only because I was more worried about my wedding on Saturday and we only slept there
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Did not seem like the place was cleaned! If you walked on the floors in your bare feet or socks they would be black! Toilets were not real clean either. The door going to outside could only be locked from the inside so then you had to go out the garage. Good location though and good vehicle parking. No pans to use in the oven.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Spacious

Overall we were pleased with our stay. Lots of room, satisfied with cleaners. Only complaint would be the dining table and chairs (especially with the little ones) The glass table was a hazard because of the corners in a tight space. kitchen cabinets and smaller bathrooms need updating.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Very disappointed

Over all I feel the condo was adequate. I new in advance about the limited cooking supplies but they could have had a cutting board! The balconies were very small so only two or three of us could sit out at one time. The sofa sleeper was so uncomfortable we couldn’t use it. There were 11 of us so sitting together in the living room was out of the question. The ice machine didn’t work so I emailed the manager and she replied right away. The person she referred me to called me and said they couldn’t fix it until after our stay but they were going to give us ice bags that day which they did but we were also to get them on Wed and Friday which never happened. This place needs updating painting, new furniture (very worn). Very noisy woke baby up every time a motercycle,emergency vehicles came by which was often. I would not recommend this condo for larger parties!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Stay 7/23 to 7/30/2022

My family had a great time at this great location. We had some issues with unit 3 South that were quickly resolved by property manager Ashely. Having the garage was a plus, access to the beach was a short walk. Enjoyed sitting on the deck during the day and evening.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

End property with lots of light and balconies. Bathrooms 3 1/2 were in great locations to serve us

Would have liked more seating in main TV area. Need night stand on right side of 1st floor bedroom. Rectangular glass table edge was always in the way and bumped and bruised legs.. We put it against the wall but a round edge would have been nice. it's center pedestal was great for seating.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fourth of July

Our group had such a great time on our trip! The location of the house was great in terms of things to do and the beach. There was more than enough space for all 10 of us and we loved hanging out in the kitchen/living room space. Can’t wait to come back!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Ocean City Winter stay

The property was as stated in the listing. Two of us stayed in this home and were comfortable. Some minor maintenance with vertical blind replacement should be considered.
Hospedou-se por 29 diárias em jan. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Simply amazing

Everything in the ad was completely true. Such a warm home and we made so many memories everyday in this home. I would highly recommend this place for families or group outings.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2021
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião