Casa inteira

Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool

Galeria de fotos de Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool

Uma mesa de bilhar com bolas, outra mesa e uma parede decorada com cabeça de veado.
Cozinha moderna com armários brancos, uma ilha central e um espaço de refeições com cadeiras e mesa.
Uma área de piscina em resort com disposição circular de assentos, palmeiras e céu claro.
Uma sala de estar moderna com um amplo sofá modular branco, uma parede de destaque em madeira, uma TV de tela plana e uma grande janela com vista para o exterior.
Vista aérea de um resort com piscina, área de recreação infantil e um espelho d'água circular cercado por espreguiçadeiras e guarda-sóis.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Pebolim no local
    Propriedades com mesa de pebolim são uma raridade na área.

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina particular
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Academia no local
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Blue Lake trail
    ‪9 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Osceola Square Mall
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Place, Shingle Creek Regional Park
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Flórida (MCO-Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando)
    ‪27 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

8 quartos (acomoda 16 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 cama de solteiro e 1 cama de casal

Quarto 5

1 cama de solteiro e 1 cama de casal

Quarto 7

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 8

1 cama Queen

6 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 4

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 5

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 6

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Sacada
Área de jantar separada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Kissimmee

Com ótima localização em Kissimmee, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos. Campo de golfe Reunion Resort e Mystic Dunes Golf Club são duas atrações ideais para quem gosta de novas aventuras. Na hora das compras, espaços como Old Town e Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets são boas opções. Se você estiver viajando com as crianças, curta atrações como Walt Disney World® Resort e Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como natação.
Mapa
Kissimmee, FL

Nos arredores

  • Blue Lake trail - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Osceola Square Mall - 4 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • Skate Reflections - 4 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • AMF Bowling Center - 5 min de carro - 3.4 km
  • Shingle Creek Regional Park - 5 min de carro - 3.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Kissimmee - 6 min de carro
  • Estação Poinciana - 12 min de carro
  • Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 7 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪RaceTrac - ‬17 min de caminhada
  • ‪Domino's Pizza - ‬17 min de caminhada
  • ‪Golden Corral - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Tropical Smoothie Cafe - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪KFC - ‬17 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool?

A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool em 26 de set. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.066, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Theater Room | Themed Games Room | Themed Kids Bedrooms | Screened Pool?

Em Kissimmee, casa de temporada ideal para famílias fica a 5 km de 192 Flea Market, Shingle Creek Regional Park e HCA Florida Osceola Hospital. Medieval Times e Kissimmee Civic Center também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 15 de 29 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 29 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 5 de 29 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 29 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 29 avaliações

9,0/10

Limpeza

8,8/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was amazing. Had a problem with fist getting in the door code didn't work. Had to buy batteries for the remotes and most of the channels were locked for some reason. But definitely recommended this place will be back
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful…..clean and spacious venue for our 7 member girlfriendism trip! Movie room comfy cozy. The house really met our expectations. The price point was on point.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de nov. de 2025
Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the home was clean, spacious, and comfortable for your group getaway. We’re glad you enjoyed the movie room and that the house met your expectations. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would be happy to welcome you back anytime! FVH- SS
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice and quiet place needs a little update on pool but everything else is great
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de out. de 2025
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the quiet and comfortable stay. We appreciate your note about the pool and will look into updates. We hope to host you again soon! FVH- SS
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Dream Getaway for tired health care workers

The coefield family is a health care family two nurses and day care worker unable to get away and tired this was the perfect get away to relax with the family
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
A really impressive and fun house. Only the cheap toilet paper got negative reviews!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Exceptional

Friends and family reunion. Adults, teenagers and an 8 year old. Everyone was happy!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de out. de 2024
Hello Debra , Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes , we are glad all your different age groups enjoyed the property . We hope to host you again . Best regards, FVH- Staff
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Christmas vacation

We had a great stay. The house was nice and clean. Accommodated is well. Our only complaint was that the hot tub wasn’t hot. It was the same temp as the pool.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de dez. de 2022
Thank you for your review. Pool heat was not added to your reservation resulting in the spa not being hot. We are glad to know you enjoyed your vacation with us. FVH_Staff
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Tennis Team Hangout

Listing is very accurate - what you see is what you'll get. Management company was very responsive to any questions.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de mar. de 2023
Thank you for your review. FVH-Staff
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing Property!

This home was very kid friendly and decorated beautifully. The only issue we experienced was the garbage disposal not functioning properly. That was no big deal. We had an amazing time!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de jul. de 2022
Thank you for your review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We'd love to have you stay with us again. FVH -Staff
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Home

The home was beautiful, well maintained & very spacious. Really gave a touch of that home feeling. Free of smoke & smells. Only downfall was the pool heat, we did opt for pool heat & the pool did heat up a little however was still cold & the jacuzzi was cold as well. Overall I would definitely rebook this home.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de dez. de 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are thrilled to know that your stay with us was enjoyable. FVH_Staff
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio

May 2023

The house was perfect for our Group ! The only issues was the key pad lock wouldn't work for us and it was only air conditioned up stairs . We asked for the pool to be heated but they never turned it on for Us . I would definitely stay again . GREAT LOCATION
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mai. de 2023
Thank you for your review. FVH_Staff
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

It was perfect for my family

Every was perfect. I had something broke and I called and they came right out and replaced it. The resort is really nice. They came out and made sure the pool levels was right. Over all we all were pleased. Very nice home.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2024
Thank you for your review. Florida Vacation Homes hopes to see you again in the future. We are thrilled to know that your stay was perfect! FVH_Staff
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Overall, our family had a great stay at this property. The house was clean, spacious, and gave everyone plenty of room to spread out comfortably. The pool was a huge hit, and the game room was a really fun bonus that everyone enjoyed.We did have a few issues during our stay. Our biggest complaint was the couch in the living room. It is unfortunately in very poor condition and literally falling apart. Anytime someone sat on it, pieces of the material would come off and end up all over clothing and all over the living room floor, creating a pretty big mess. Because of this, our family avoided spending time sitting together in the main living area, which was disappointing.A few smaller issues: if you plan on cooking, I’d recommend bringing a can opener. There were three there, but none worked very well. The upstairs master bedroom door did not shut properly or lock, which created a privacy issue for one of the couples in our group. Also, there was no chalk for the pool table, which is needed to actually play — we bought some ourselves and left it behind for future guests.Overall, we still enjoyed our stay and for the price we paid, I would stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Localização e precisão do anúncio

DO NOT TRUST THE MAP

I picked this house mostly based on the location on the map. We had an event that we were going to and where this house showed on the VRBO map is very close to where we needed to be. I didn't realize until we were driving to the address given that the actual location of the house is not even close to where it shows on the VRBO app. We ended up spending so much time in the car that we were very frustrated at the end of our trip. So before you book, check the address on the actual map. Don't trust the VRBO map.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de out. de 2025
Thank you for bringing this to our attention — your feedback helps us improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a much better experience. FVH
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Overall the host was fine. When we arrived at 5:30PM the cleaning crew was still there - they were just finishing up. We were informed that the refrigerator wasn't working and they would deliver another refrigerator by 8PM.The white sectional sofa looked great in the pictures - it was awful in person. It needs to be replaced ASAP - it's ripped and peeling really bed! I requested sheets or blankets to put over it - they were delivered the next day.We paid for the pool to be heated, however t took over 24 hours for it to heat.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Vacation

Their was a few broken things in the property such as tile on table . Handle to the sliding glass door was loose. Somebody come to fix it and made it way worse and then left it. There was a broken chair. He came to fix it and just took it. Overall the place was beautiful.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de mar. de 2023
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. FVH-Staff
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
The house did not have air conditioning when we arrived. The house was 86 degrees. While on the phone with the management company a technician showed up and said a ticket for the AC had been submitted 2 ours prior. The man on the phone said that wasn't true. Not sure how the tech just showed up then. The AC was not fixed for 2 days when we had to remind the management company that it was not yet fixed. No heat either on a cold evening (35 degrees). Dishes were put away dirty and the patio was covered in cigarette butts and makeup pens. The couch sheds little leather pieces all over your clothes and the floor.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Nice place!

The property was very nice but it was not easy getting things done through the property management company. They didn't tell us how to properly work the hot tub/pool heat and we thought something was broken for days. Come to find out they just never told us how to work it properly. Overall nice place. They were doing a lot of construction around us at the time so it was pretty loud at times. Didn't know about this obviously or probably would have booked somewhere else.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de nov. de 2021
Hello Nick, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to read that overall you enjoyed your experience. I am sorry to hear about the trouble you had with the pool heat, there is verbiage in the home that lists the steps. We are in the process of looking at this verbiage to make it more user friendly. Thank you for letting us know and we hope you will stay with us again in the near future. --FVH
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Accurate listing! Just a couple things

Overall stay was excellent!!!! We would love to come back! There were ants in the kitchen and in a few rooms but we persevered. We did wish we knew what kind of coffee maker was in the home if it was a drip or a Keurig/k cup style maker. Did not know what to do with garbage all throughout our stay. Complete suggestion (please take or leave!) Maybe more kitchen accessories like chip clips, etc. Fresh rolls of toilet paper upon arrival would have been more helpful (so bathrooms did not have full rolls) we did bring some from home.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de mai. de 2024
Thank you for your review and feedback. FVH Staff
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great vacation spot

This property was well maintained and very spacious. There were 14 of us, and we were very comfortable. The big living room, and outside deck were great for relaxing and having fun. We opted for pool and spa heat, and it did not disappoint. The movie theatre was a plus for the young and older kids as they were able to project thier favoite movies, and their gaming devices. There were some things broken like the refridgerator side shelves, and the top dishwasher rack kept coming off the track. It would have been great if there was access to a grill since as we could not afford to eat out everynight. The only real issue was that there was a bathroom mat that smelled really bad, and was obviously not cleaned. It probably should have been thrown out. All in all it was a great vacation, and we will probably book again next year!
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de abr. de 2024
Hello, Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes we are glad you enjoyed the home . We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the team to address. Please note BBQ are available for rent . We hope to host you soon . Best Regards, FVH- Staff
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Softball Tournament

Overall the house was great. Pool was green upon arrival but after contacting property management, they corrected the issue. Other issues we had were: pool light was out, no cutting board, dull knives, only 2 dish towels, only 2 pans (both we’re put away dirty and one had a broken handle), no instructions for home theater, cleanliness of counters/vanities (nothing was moved, just wiped around). These things should have been addressed at the “professional” check prior to our arrival. We take responsibility for CHOOSING NOT to contact management as it would have been disruptive to our limited time there and we decided to just deal with it.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de jul. de 2024
Hello, Thank you for your feedback . We are sorry to hear the stay was less than perfect . We are thankful for your valuable feedback and will be sharing it with our team . Best Regard, FVH- Staff
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Family and friends vacation

The pool was filthy, green and trash in it. No one had inspected it before it was rented. It had a broken screw driver, a roll of electric tape and food bags floating in the pool. Management (Florida Vacation Home Rentals) would not put us in another house due to their (policy) and used policy as excuses for everything; so our family and friends could not use the pool for three days. The usual pool maintenance company never showed up. A very nice gentleman from another pool company came and cleaned the pool and put chlorine in it. He said he hears a lot of complaints about the Florida Vacation Homes rental company. The office managers said a dirty pool was not reason enough to move us to another house and their policy would not allow it. If VRBO rents through Florida Vacation Rentals do not use VRBO or FVR.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de out. de 2024
Hello, Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation homes .We appreciate your feedback and we will share your feed back with our team . We hope to see you again soon !
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great house for Large Families

The house was exactly as pictured; very spacious and clean. There were big pots and pans and plenty of dinnerware. There were lots of extra towels and linen which was a plus when staying with a large group. I would help if they had a notice to inform guest where to leave the garbage, but I had to contact management to figure this out which wasn’t a problem but would have helped to know ahead of time. One thing that needs to be corrected is the ice shoot on the freezer door. If you look up into the ice shoot there is black mold which is an indication that it has not been cleaned in a very long time therefore we purchased ice from the local supermarket. There was a little noise in the area but nothing outrageous people are on vacation and enjoying themselves. I suggest leaving the door in the house that goes out to the garage open so that when you are in the game room its not too hot. There were ants in the kitchen but there was NO sign of other bugs or rodents. The only thing I was truly disappointed with is that the volume in the movie room did not work so we were not able to watch a movie in that movie room. For those traveling with infants there was a stroller, highchair and 2 pack-in-plays for babies. The resort had nice amenities and hosted games and prizes. There were 2 bars and food. There was 1 large pool, a water and dry playground as well. Overall, this is a really nice spacious clean place to stay with you family that is close to everything.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jun. de 2024
Hello April , Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes. We are happy to hear overall you had a positive experience. We appreciate your feedback and will have the team check the concerns mentioned . We hope to host you again soon . Best Regards, FVH-SS
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

No privacy at all and nonworking gates for access

The biggest problem we had was the security gate was non-operational. We kept getting stuck outside the gate at one point had to have an elderly gentleman walk to the house get another car and drive back down to the exit gate to TripIt so I can drive through the exit. I called five times to the property management with no return calls. I finally reached someone who told me that the gate code that I was given in the check-in procedures was a nonworking gate code and that I would need to drive to a different property entrance to register with a guard and give them my license plate and drivers license. I have no problem doing this, but when you give me instructions on how to access the property and this is nowhere mentioned and I’m given a gate code yes, it’s very frustrating. This happened to all of our Uber drivers and food delivery. This was a huge problem during our vacation.The second problem that I take huge issue with is that there is absolutely no curtains in the living room. You were surrounded by home townhouses and one of the entrance gates to the subdivision so every time someone is at the gate, the headlights are shining directly into the living room! If this would’ve been just girls trip or women with children, I would not have stayed in this house. It is not safe for people, staring in all of the rooms downstairs. We also noticed most properties have outdoor drapery in the sunroom to allow privacy while in the hot tub or the pool this house offered nothing!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de out. de 2025
I want to sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you had during your recent stay with us. We truly regret that we did not meet your expectations,
De um site parceiro

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Sub-Par

Accommodations were acceptable and management company was responsive. Thermostats were locked at 73, which would have been a deal breaker had we known in advance. With mild-March temps outside we were still sweating inside. Per signage inside the house they encourage you to keep doors & windows closed, which was impossible as it was cooler outside than inside - but you couldn't sleep with the windows open due to high street/neighbor/police helicopter noise. We left a night early because neighbors were partying outside on their porch until 4am. We have staying in this neighborhood before, but never again. It has become unruly and is not being managed. Not how we wanted to spend our hard-earned money and time away from work.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião