Em Hyams Beach, esta casa de temporada fica à beira-mar. Vincentia Golf Club e Saint Georges Basin Country Club são atrações para quem gosta de atividades divertidas, mas a região ainda conta com Bay & Basin Leisure Centre e Booderee Botanical Gardens. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de caiaque e mergulho livre (com snorkel) ou aventure-se com trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta e passeios ecológicos.
Parque marinho da Baía de Jervis - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
Collingwood Beach - 6 min de carro - 7.3 km
Greenfields Beach - 12 min de carro - 11.5 km
Restaurantes
Providence Blue Cafe - 10 min de carro
5 Little Pigs - 10 min de carro
The Salty Crab - 6 min de carro
St. George's Basin Country Club - 10 min de carro
The Coffee Nook - 12 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Shorelines at Hyams Beach é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Shorelines at Hyams Beach?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Shorelines at Hyams Beach em 10 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 3.782, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Shorelines at Hyams Beach?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Shorelines at Hyams Beach?
Horário de início do check-in: 14h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Shorelines at Hyams Beach?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Shorelines at Hyams Beach?
Perto do mar, casa de temporada fica a alguns passos de Baía de Jervis, Praia Hyams e Parque marinho da Baía de Jervis. Greenfields Beach e Blenheim Beach também ficam a 3 km.
Avaliações
8,4
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
The house has everything you would ever need. The only downside is the bugs in the pool which weren't cleaned but that wasnt much of a problem because the beach was so close anyway.
The previous group of people got a lot of sand underneath the carpet which we cleaned up but other than that everything was perfect.
Very spacious property that is very close to the beach. Would definitely recommend.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Pamela
1 de jan. de 2019
100m to fabulous beach
This lovely house is easily big enough for two families with lots of space and facilities (eg there are 5 TVs and two coffee machines) No air con but we didn't miss it as it is well insluated and ventilated. Only a short 100m walk to the beach and the cafe. Downstairs has a double room with ensuite, main level has a twin room and a double with shared bathroom and loft level has a master double with with ensuite. The pool is constantly full of leaves owing to surrounding trees, but there is a scoop and it is cleaned and maintained weekly.
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Jennifer L.
3 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Do not rent this property
The listing said there was a spa and an unheated pool.
When we found out the spa was not heated, I contacted Holiday Collections and said we were very disappointed that we paid more to rent this house because we were mead to believe it had a spa. The response from Loretta was a link to the property management’s website where it says the spa isn’t heated.
When I pointed out that the VRBO description neglected to mention that, Loretta had the VRBO description updated and admitted it was inaccurate on VRBO’s site but refused to provide a partial refund. Instead Loretta blamed platforms like VRBO and booking.com for taking inaccurate information from Holiday Collections’ website.
Loretta then charged my credit card $110 for “vomit” she said had to be cleaned from underneath a lounge cushion. There was no partying going on and definitely no vomiting. The only answer we can think of was poor cleaning after previous guests.
Be careful, if you have any issues, the customer service will be awful and if this company wants to blame you for something, you have no way to stop them from charging your credit card.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jan. de 2024
We do not like to process bond claims against guests but unfortunately when a property is left in an unsatisfactory condition we have to do so. We have removed the spa from the listing to prevent any future confusion.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Michelle W.
28 de mar. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Weekend paradise
Perfect for 2 family’s with teen and kids. Property was all that we wanted and needed. Perfect location and stunning walking/jogging path into huskisson. We would love to come back. Thank you
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kaylie M.
15 de mar. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect Hyams Beach location and property
Property is beautiful, spacious, clean, comfortable and has everything that you need with 8 adults staying for a weekend.
Kitchen is perfect for cooking meals for the entire house, BBQ is clean and easy to use, all beds are comfortable.
Location is amazing across from the beach and in a really quiet park of Jervis Bay. But close enough for a quick trip to the shops or busier towns next door.
Pool was okay but a bit awkward being shared with the other duplex.
9/10
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Sherley-Ann S.
8 de mar. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio