esta casa de temporada fica em Orange. Duntryleague Country Club e Philip Shaw Wines são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Lake Canobolas Reserve e Mount Canobolas State Conservation Area.
Orange City Centre Shopping Center - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
Orange Visitor Information Centre - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
Orange Regional Gallery - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
Orange Civic Theatre - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
Orange City Library - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Orange East Fork - 3 min de carro
Aeroporto de Orange (OAG) - 13 min de carro
Restaurantes
Hungry Jack's - 4 min de caminhada
Peisley St Flame Grilled Chickens - 9 min de caminhada
Factory Espresso - 7 min de caminhada
ISPA Kebabs OC - 11 min de caminhada
Moshi Moshi Coffees - 11 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
La Mia Casa 159 | The Entertainer é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em La Mia Casa 159 | The Entertainer?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em La Mia Casa 159 | The Entertainer em 1 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 752, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Qual é o horário de check-in em La Mia Casa 159 | The Entertainer?
Horário de início do check-in: 14h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em La Mia Casa 159 | The Entertainer?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica La Mia Casa 159 | The Entertainer?
Em Orange, casa de temporada fica a 15 minutos a pé de Orange Visitor Information Centre, Orange Regional Gallery e Orange City Centre Shopping Center. Orange Civic Theatre e Orange City Library também ficam a 15 minutos. Até a Estação Orange East Fork, são apenas 24 minutos de caminhada.
Avaliações
9,0
Maravilhosa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very Clean and cosy property. Some of the furniture needs upgrading but otherwise location was fantastic
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Nick. We're glad to hear you found the property clean, cosy and enjoyed its fantastic location. We're also pleased to let you know that the owners have recently purchased both a new indoor lounge and a new outdoor lounge, which we're sure future guests will enjoy.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Sarah B.
30 de mar. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house had everything we needed, very clean and great outdoor area for entertaining. Close to transport and cente of town. Communication with property manager was excellent. Would 100% stay again !
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de abr. de 2026
Thank you, Sarah! You're welcome back anytime.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
gordon
11 de jun. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Suited our get away perfectly, communication was best I ever had.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Natalie T.
22 de fev. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Disappointed
Our recent stay at La Mia Casa was a disappointment. We booked and paid for a 3 Bedroom House in good faith, only to arrive and find that only 2 Bedrooms were available. We were travelling to attend a funeral and so couldn't relocate, as the options given to us were outside the area we wanted to stay in. The management provided us with a roll-away bed, which was simply not suitable or comfortable enough for an adult to sleep on - meaning one of our party had to sleep on the lounge. Not once were we offered any form of compensation for the inconvenience caused, despite expressing our dissatisfaction.
The overall location of La Mia Casa is great; its charm is undeniable, however this incident has left a sour taste in our mouth with regards to their customer service. We feel as if our concerns were not adequately addressed and that no consideration was given when making decisions on how best to rectify the situation. This kind of disregard is completely unacceptable when paying for accommodation.
Overall, this experience has led us feeling let down by Stayz and strongly believe that something must be done in order to ensure such an issue does not occur again in future. Despite its charm, we cannot advise others to book accommodation here until they can address these issues properly and guarantee their customers won’t face similar situations again down the line. We look forward to hearing from Stayz in regards to this matter!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de set. de 2023
Thank you for your honesty, Natalie. I would like to clarify that you were contacted the day your reservation was made advising that the property was two bedrooms, we did not hear back from you. The price you paid for the property was based on two bedrooms. We did request you to forward through an invoice stating that you had booked a three bedroom property so we could further investigate, but we are yet to receive this. As your concerns were expressed to our team upon arrival to the property, you were immediately offered alternative accommodation, a full refund, or the option of a third bed to be provided. Upon providing the extra bed, you were thankful and expressed no further concerns. We did not receive any further communication from you for the remainder of your stay. This left us with the impression you were satisfied with our efforts. If this was not the case, we would have expected your concerns to be brought to our attention, giving us the opportunity of offering you a better solution. It is never our intention to provide our guests with an unhappy experience and we are saddened to hear this was the outcome for you.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Andrew C.
19 de jul. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Cute & cozy
Beautiful little cottage that was well located and very neat and tidy. Wonderful space available for every season. Despite it being freezing cold in Orange for our stay, we didn’t get to utilize the awesome outdoor area. The house was really cozy and perfect for our getaway!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de set. de 2023
Thank you for your kind words, Andrew. It was wonderful to host you.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Turiya S.
30 de abr. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful home
The home has been beautifully renovated and exquisitely styled. Love the kitchen and adjoining lounge. The outside entertaining area was the star of the show! I don't think all the heaters were working though. The additional loo in the laundry was very well received as we were a group of 5 women! Can't wait to return and see the bathroom renovated! A great location too - easy walk into town! Thank you to the owners for providing new, softer pillows - we really appreciate the swift action to our feedback on the pillows. Def slept better on night two. We'll be back!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de set. de 2023
Very appreciative of your kind words, Turiya! You are welcome back anytime.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Megan B.
16 de abr. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Localização
Property lovely but...
The house was as advertised but we could not find any details of the property ie dishwasher instructions, local places to have coffee etc. Unfortunately we all agreed that the pillows provided were way too hard so I suggest you take your own pillow. Another unfortunate issue was the traffic noise for the front two bedrooms. It appears that the road is used as a truck bypass all through the night, so no-one had any sleep.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de set. de 2023
Thank you for your review, Megan! We're sorry to hear you couldn't find the house guide. Appreciate your honesty regarding the pillows and traffic noise.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Linda B.
23 de fev. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Lovely stay
Central location, tasteful decor home with a cosy feel.