Com ótima localização em Mineral Bluff, esta cabana fica nas montanhas. Toccoa River Adventures e Blue Ridge Lake Marina são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Blue Ridge Lake e Nantahala National Forest. Blue Ridge Scenic Railway e Rolling Thunder River Company também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de caiaque e tubing aquático ou aventure-se com trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta e mountain biking.
Rolling Thunder River Company - 13 min de carro - 14.6 km
Toccoa River Adventures - 15 min de carro - 15.6 km
Floresta nacional de Chattahoochee - 16 min de carro - 16.0 km
Blue Ridge Lake - 18 min de carro - 18.1 km
Restaurantes
Dunkin' - 14 min de carro
Subway - 15 min de carro
The Waterfront Bar - 15 min de carro
Pat's Kountry Kitchen - 17 min de carro
La Pizzeria @ Cucina Rustica - 15 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Luxury 3BR Mountain Retreat • Hot Tub • Sauna • Pets ok• 2 Fireplaces é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em Luxury 3BR Mountain Retreat • Hot Tub • Sauna • Pets ok• 2 Fireplaces?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Luxury 3BR Mountain Retreat • Hot Tub • Sauna • Pets ok• 2 Fireplaces em 16 de mar. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 635, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Luxury 3BR Mountain Retreat • Hot Tub • Sauna • Pets ok• 2 Fireplaces?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Luxury 3BR Mountain Retreat • Hot Tub • Sauna • Pets ok• 2 Fireplaces?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Luxury 3BR Mountain Retreat • Hot Tub • Sauna • Pets ok• 2 Fireplaces?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Luxury 3BR Mountain Retreat • Hot Tub • Sauna • Pets ok• 2 Fireplaces?
Nas montanhas, esta cabana fica a 15 km de Nantahala National Forest, Ocoee River e Rolling Thunder River Company. Toccoa River Adventures e McCaysville City Hall também ficam a 15 km.
Avaliações
9,0
Maravilhosa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Loved our stay! The fenced yard was great for our dog and was especially great with the shady back porch.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Timmothy D.
20 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Enjoyed our time. Got lost on the way in but the host was close & took us right to the place. Thanks
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
William B.
3 de nov. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We enjoyed the hot tub, and we also appreciated its secluded location.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Erin L.
13 de mai. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Had a difficult time locating the property due to no street sign and when I called the management company for assistance the woman couldn’t help. Once we arrived we had a wonderful stay. Every detail was well thought out. Loved sitting on the back porch drinking coffee listening to the birds singing.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Bonnie S.
7 de dez. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The home was beautiful, clean and cozy. The beds were super comfy. The kitchen was fully stocked and there was plenty of firewood.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
James T.
22 de out. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The cabin itself is beautiful. The location was really nice and private but only a short distance from Blue Ridge and other attractions.The fenced yard was great for our dog to enjoy while we relaxed on the back porch. My wife loved the huge master suite with the jetted tub.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Charles H.
10 de jul. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Absolutely Amazing Stay
We had the most amazing and relaxing stay. Everything was perfect. We plan to come back soon.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de jul. de 2024
Thank you for staying with us! Come back soon!
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Jessica V.
12 de out. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e check-in
While we appreciated the cabin availability, there were areas that could have used improvement. I called the morning of our arrival and would have appreciated the instruction to the lockbox location to be presented then. There is an old box on the porch that is not usable. I reviewed the process prior to leaving and unfortunately under “access” it just lists the door code. That’s probably where the information about the location of the lockbox should have been listed. The cabin didn’t feel thoroughly cleaned as there were cobwebs throughout the rooms..on lamp shades next to the beds and a large one on the toilet paper roll upstairs. The rug in the primary bathroom appeared dingy and the primary bed was unusually high making it difficult to get in and out of. We tried several board games, and all of the pieces were missing which was unfortunate. Lastly, part of the checkout process is to start the dishwasher. There wasn’t a starter pod provided, however I did bring my own. Overall, we were disappointed and didn’t have the relaxing time we had hoped for and checked out early.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de out. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We do wish, however, that you had brought these concerns to our attention during your stay, as we would have been happy to address anything we could while you were at the cabin.
Regarding the lockbox, the instructions for locating the lockbox at the gate are included in the virtual guidebook that was sent to the phone number on the reservation several days prior to arrival, as well as in the VRBO arrival instructions. We understand that the old box on the porch could cause some confusion, and we will look at making the current lockbox location even more prominent in our instructions.
We take cleanliness seriously and our staff photographs the cabin during cleaning and/or pre-checks. Cobwebs can unfortunately be a challenge, particularly in the early fall when spider activity increases, and they can reappear very quickly. That said, if we had been notified during your stay, we would have gladly sent someone out to address any cobwebs or other cleaning concerns.
The primary bed is intentionally elevated, and there are steps provided beside the bed specifically to make getting in and out easier.
As for the dishwasher, starter pods are provided and are located under the kitchen sink along with the extra trash bags and paper towels. We’re sorry if you did not see them.
We also regret that some of the board games were missing pieces. That is certainly something we would want to know about so we can replace or correct them for future guests.
We genuinely want every guest to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay. We understand that not everything will always be perfect, but that is why we encourage our guests to contact us if they encounter an issue. Our local staff is available to address problems during a guest’s stay whenever possible. Unfortunately, when we don't hear about an issue until after the guest has returned home, we lose the opportunity to correct it and make the remainder of their stay more enjoyable.
We appreciate your feedback and will use it to review the items mentioned and see where we can improve.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jon M.
17 de fev. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Quiet retreat
Had an issue with the directions but once that was straightened out we had a great stay. The house was clean and well furnished. The fireplace in the master suite is amazing!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Carey S.
14 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio