Com excelente localização em Bonita Springs, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parque aquático e na orla marítima. Tiburon Golf Club e Key West Express são atrações ideais para quem procura aventuras. Para conhecer as belezas naturais da região, explore lugares como Barefoot Beach e Bonita Springs Public Beach. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Hertz Arena ou em Alico Arena. Passeios de caiaque, mergulho autônomo e parasailing são ótimas oportunidades para você se refrescar! Já se quiser explorar a natureza nos arredores, se aventure em atividades como passeios ecológicos.
Estero Boulevard Beach - 27 min de carro - 22.9 km
Bunche Beach - 48 min de carro - 39.4 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional de Southwest Florida (RSW) - 34 min de carro
Restaurantes
Royal Scoop Homemade Ice Cream - 3 min de carro
Doc's Beach House - 3 min de carro
Ahana's Bombay Grille - 3 min de carro
Taco Bell - 4 min de carro
Coconut Jack's Waterfront Grille - 2 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Bayfront Duplex! Gulf Access w/ Dock, Pool, Bikes, Kayak & Over $100 of Free Daily Activities! tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.
Quanto custa ficar em Bayfront Duplex! Gulf Access w/ Dock, Pool, Bikes, Kayak & Over $100 of Free Daily Activities!?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Bayfront Duplex! Gulf Access w/ Dock, Pool, Bikes, Kayak & Over $100 of Free Daily Activities! em 30 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.144, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Bayfront Duplex! Gulf Access w/ Dock, Pool, Bikes, Kayak & Over $100 of Free Daily Activities! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Bayfront Duplex! Gulf Access w/ Dock, Pool, Bikes, Kayak & Over $100 of Free Daily Activities!?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Bayfront Duplex! Gulf Access w/ Dock, Pool, Bikes, Kayak & Over $100 of Free Daily Activities!?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Bayfront Duplex! Gulf Access w/ Dock, Pool, Bikes, Kayak & Over $100 of Free Daily Activities!?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Bayfront Duplex! Gulf Access w/ Dock, Pool, Bikes, Kayak & Over $100 of Free Daily Activities!?
Na orla marítima, casa de temporada fica a 3 km de Golf Safari Mini Golf, Bonita Beach Park e Barefoot Beach. Bonita Springs Public Beach e Alessi Family Care também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,4
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice location to town, but quiet at the end of the road.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review! This is definitely a great location for those looking to be close to it all, yet still in a location that provides a quiet and relaxing atmosphere! We would be happy to host you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Diana M.
6 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect for family trip! House was exactly as listed and an amazing location for a family trip. Plenty of space for everyone to relax, kitchen was well stocked and easy to cook in, and we swam in the pool multiple times a day. Location is amazing and close to beaches, restaurants, ice cream, mini golf and groceries. Would book again in a minute!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de abr. de 2026
Thank you so much for the great review Diana! We are so glad your family had a great trip and could enjoy lots of time in the pool during your vacation! It's definitely a great location with plenty of things to do in the area for young kids and adults. We would love to host you again on your next visit to southwest Florida!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Beverly C.
16 de mar. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Sun vacation
The property is private and location convenient to drive to the beach and restaurants.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mar. de 2024
Thank you for your stay and the opportunity to host you and your family Beverly. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hopefully hosting you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Maureen B.
19 de fev. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Bonita Springs
Great location with the ability to walk to restaurants. Large old Florida style home.
Hospedou-se por 21 diárias em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de mar. de 2025
Thank you for the opportunity to host you Maureen. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location! We wish you all the best and would be happy to have you back one day!
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Michelle E.
6 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Relaxing retreat waterfront bay view
Very nice view of the bay. The pool was lovely right on bay side.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2023
Hi Michelle - we're glad you had a great time & welcome you again!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Stephen m.
10 de jul. de 2023
peaceful
We had a very nice stay quit and very clean near everything can't wait to go back
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2023
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating! We look forward to your return!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Anne F.
22 de fev. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Most relaxing week we’ve had!
We found ourselves relaxing more than we have since the lockdown! Great location, great boats to watch on the water and just so chill.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de fev. de 2024
Thank you Anne for your stay and were very glad you were able to relax and enjoy the boats and water view. We appreciate the opportunity to host you, your feedback and 5 stars. We hope to host you again in the future and wish you all the best in the meantime. Thanks again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Matthew V.
25 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
House location was perfect. On the end of the canal. It was just my wife and I, but the house is big enough for the whole family. Local restaurants were great. The pool was perfect. The kitchen and livingroom are very large. Bonita beach is very easy to get to. Short drive or walk able.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the peaceful canal location, the spacious layout of the home, and of course, the pool. It’s great that you found the local restaurants and nearby Bonita Beach so easy to access as well. We’d love to welcome you and your wife back anytime for another relaxing getaway!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Lizzie M.
31 de jan. de 2026
It was a little disappointing that none of the bikes could be used said there was a bike pump but that was rusted out and did not work did not rent a car for that purpose. Was also very strange that garbage cans kept being moved made us a little uneasy that host was around or watching us all the time. The house itself was great pool
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the house and the pool. We’re sorry to learn about the bikes and the pump—had we known there was an issue during your stay, we would have been more than happy to take a look. Unfortunately, we did not hear from you while you were there.
Regarding the garbage cans, a nearby neighbor often helps move them because animals frequently get into them overnight. It was not related to the hosts being present or monitoring your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and your comments help us to clarify concerns for future guests!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Janeen R.
13 de jun. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful waterfront vacation home with gorgeous sunsets
The view of Little Hickory Bay was a delight, with boats and sea birds and gorgeous sunsets. The interior design is spectacular, with lovely artwork and a light, bright, and airy atmosphere. On a more practical note, the beds are super comfortable with soft, high-end linens and the bathrooms are well appointed.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de jun. de 2024
We are so glad we had the opportunity to host you and your family Janeen. Little Hickory Bay is amazing, and we're so glad you enjoyed the views and your time here. We appreciate the five star review and hoe to host you again in the future. Best wishes!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Heidi A.
1 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Spring Break
The check-in was very easy and everything was clean and in order upon arrival. The location was convenient for quick trips to sunrise/sunset walks at Barefoot Beach, restaurants and shopping. Beds were very comfortable and it was quiet at night. There was some construction noise in the morning but that’s to be expected as they continue to rebuild that area of the state and it was not a nuisance at all. We did have an issue with the pool but that was resolved quickly and didn’t change our plans in any way. This was exactly what we needed for our stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de abr. de 2025
Thank you so much for the kind and thoughtful review! We're happy to hear the check-in process was smooth and that you found everything clean, comfortable, and well-located for your beach walks and outings. We really appreciate your understanding about the ongoing construction in the area—it’s great to hear it didn’t disrupt your stay. Thanks also for your patience with the pool issue; we’re glad we could get that resolved quickly for you. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Leon H.
26 de fev. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great week inBonita B
Overall the place was great! The owner was there to meet us when we arrived and showed us around.
We had everything that we needed and the place was clean. The pool was large and was clean and heated. There is a bonus room and washroom on the pool level as well.
It was great to see the sun set over the water! Beautiful view from the backyard. We even saw a dolphin swimming by the shore.
Only complaint is that the driveway entrance needs a bit of work. But that would be easy to fix.
Thanks again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2023
Hi Leon - thanks so much for your 5 star review! We're so glad you had a great time and enjoyed the property. The owners have poured their hearts & energy into making the space a home-away-from-home for guests. We appreciate the feedback & welcome you again!
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Jennifer S.
26 de fev. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Good location but needs a makeover
We stayed here for the location knowing it wouldn't be a 5 star stay. The place was clean but in desperate need of an upgrade with furniture, paint etc. The furniture was a hodgepodge of pieces. Way too large for such a small place. In one bedroom only 1 outlet worked. The walls were painted over the outlets, or not even up to ceiling. But it was very clean and tidy.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de mar. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to host you and your family Jennifer. We’re glad to hear that you found the unit clean and tidy, as we strive to maintain high housekeeping standards.
We understand that the furnishings may not be to everyones likings, but it is considered an old Florida style cottage and this is a fairly typical style for the type of home. As you said, you knew what to expect when you booked. The photos are all included in the property description and you were able to see the furniture and overall look before booking. Additionally, we’ll have the outlet issue inspected to ensure everything is in working order. Had you let us know during your stay, we would have been more than happy to have someone look at it for you.
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope you still enjoyed the location as you hoped. Best wishes in your future travels.
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Nancy R.
24 de ago. de 2024
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Not as advertised
This place is super shabby and it was a huge disappointment. Pictures need to be updated. We didn’t stay because it felt musty and unclean. We checked into a resort hotel in Naples instead, which was half the price of this place. Stressful experience. The owner was there when we arrived which was also in appropriate. I’d recommend choosing another place.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2024
Your review is the huge disappointment and a misrepresentation of the property. For your information and for the sake of others reading your shameful review, the photos are updated with the exception of the new wooden balcony, new window and siding around the window that the owner replaced a few days before your arrival. Additionally, the owner replaced the outdoor table & chairs under the new balcony, some of the furniture on the balcony and added a table in the ground floor screen enclosed area next to the bikes. The owner also added a couple of more kayaks and paddle boards. Another photoshoot is scheduled for September 4th. Your comment about the unit being unclean is absurd as the owner had housekeeping totally clean and refresh the interior of the unit the day before your arrival and additionally had the pool patio area, screen enclosure and front driveway power washed the day before your arrival. Furthermore, it's not inappropriate for an owner to be at a property when a renter arrives as they do own the property, and sometimes owners want to greet renters when they arrive, and/or know who's checking in to their property. In this case, the owner was there to complete some work he's been doing on the 1 bedroom unit beside the unit you rented. What's inappropriate is you could have opted not to book this unit after viewing the photos and booking your "Naples Resort Hotel" which there is no comparison, vs booking it and then misrepresenting it with a disparaging review. By the way, for the sake of others reading your disparaging review, you neglected to let readers know the manager and owner graciously refunded you for the remainder of your booking when informed the manager you were leaving the next day. There was absolutely no obligation to do so!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Karen B.
28 de fev. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This place really has location going for it. Five minutes to Little Hickory Beach, five minutes to the grocery store and right next to the waters of Little Hickory Bay. Beautiful sunset every night from the deck of the house. The property has some mature foliage and interesting trees which makes it unique in the neighborhood of mostly new, generic looking properties. We stayed here two weeks during February 2026 and we appreciated the screened in space at the back of the house. It was so nice to have windows open and doors open without insects, etc. The pool was nice and warm every day; we loved having it all to ourselves. The house has unique wall decor and lamps! The electric sockets dont all work and we couldn't figure out the living room ceiling fan. We used the beach chairs and beach umbrella. We were disappointed that the bicycles are not usable as rust has seized up the brakes and gears. We appreciated all of the pool/beach towels and it was nice to have kayaks. There are personal flotation devices in the green shed. We’ve stayed at many rental homes and this one comes out as one of our favorites because of where it is situated, the private heated pool and the screened in pool/deck/patio space. A great value overall because it was affordably priced for all that we got!
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de mar. de 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. We’re thrilled to hear that the location, sunsets, screened-in space, and private heated pool made your February stay so enjoyable. Little Hickory Beach and the bay truly are special, and we’re glad you were able to take full advantage of everything the area has to offer.
Thank you as well for pointing out the electrical outlets, ceiling fan, and bicycles. We will be taking a look at the outlets and fan to ensure everything is functioning properly. The bicycles will also be evaluated, as we certainly want all provided amenities to be usable and safe for guests.
We’re especially grateful for your kind words about the value and overall experience. It means a lot that this home ranks among your favorites. We would love to welcome you back again for another relaxing stay in the future!
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Becky V.
15 de abr. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Not Maintained.
Pool was only usable for a day and a half of our 7 night stay and they gave us a one night refund. VRBO tried getting us more after we sent pictures of the following listing misrepresentations but didn’t have any response.
Listing pictures are old and not accurate. I wish I could post real pictures here but could only send them to VRBO.
New living room window put in and didnt finish aluminum siding so its peeled up. The interior paint around the area is the wrong color and painted horribly. Many areas where painting is done poorly. Bamboo rug in living room is cracked/broken. Some outlets don’t work.
Downstairs pool area looks nothing like pictures. It has 2 old microwaves and an old mildewed broken mini fridge and no stovetop. Exposed, uncapped wires. Washer and dryer are in dirty car port. Only one kayak (2 listed)
The end of the driveway needs repaired badly and could easily damage a vehicle.
We felt tricked by the pictures. There are more things that just make this property not feel like a vacation home and it was just so disappointing. We loved the location because we rented a boat. If we wouldnt have, we would have asked for a refund the first day and left.
It could be an amazing property if brought back to life!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de abr. de 2024
We are disappointed to read this review Becky, and we did share it with the owner right away.
We'd like it to be known that once the pool concerns were brought to our attention, we immediately sent our pool vendor out to handle the situation. Both the owner and pool vendor came to the property to address the issue and get the pool fixed. However, this does take a day or so to clear up once a pool is shocked. While the owner was there, he personally apologized for the inconvenience this caused you. You were given an entire nights rent back, while you still had access to everything else in the home other than the pool. When we discussed this with you, you were very thankful and appreciative.
The pictures are accurate to what is in the home. You are correct that a new window was put in after the hurricane. It has been very difficult to find people to work and do home repairs post hurricane Ian as you can imagine. We're honesty not sure why aluminum siding on the exterior of the home is bothersome to you. It should have had no impact on your stay.
Since hurricane Ian, the price of this home was adjusted accordingly to accommodate for the changes that happened to the home due to the storm. Interior painting was done to repair parts of the home that were damaged. We are not aware of any outlets not working, or exposed wires in the home, but we are looking into this now. The mini fridge by the pool works and is just there for casual use while you're at the pool. It's the perfect place to put your beverages while you enjoy the outside. Unfortunately we did just learn that one of the kayaks either blew or drifted away in hurricane Ian and the owner just realized. He apologizes for missing this.
The end of the driveway did need repairs after the hurricane and a new culvert was put in. It does get pact down when people drive over it. The owner is planning to have concrete poured soon, but again everything is a process as the area continues to rebuild after the hurricane.
It's important to understand that this area was ravaged by hurricane Ian and homes and properties do not come back to life right away. It takes time, available workers, and money to rebuild after a major storm.
Again, we are disappointed to read this review. The owner is working hard to bring this property back to life as you say. We appreciate the patience and understanding of guests as they visit southwest Florida post hurricane Ian.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Lisa
28 de abr. de 2022
Best Vacation Rental We Have Stayed In!
We spent 6 days in Bonita Springs at this lovely vacation home. Everything was perfect. First of all, the location which is directly on the water with unobstructed views was outstanding. The house is appointed where it is quiet with a clear view of the waterway. There is private heated pool which is a great size as well as kayaks and a paddleboard. My husband and I went on the kayaks one morning and to our surprise we saw dolphins jumping out of the water! It was so peaceful and beautiful! In the evening you can sit on the deck and watch the sunset or take a bike ride (bikes included) to the beach which is only a mile from the house! The house also has beach chairs and an umbrella so you only need to bring yourselves! I walked to the beach every morning! Perfect location! The house itself is very clean and well kept and has all of the amenities you would want for a vacation. Towels, kitchen supplies, paper goods were all perfect. Publix was just down the road to stock up on essentials and there is an outdoor kitchen in the lower level where you can keep drinks near the pool. There is also a laundry room and bathroom next to the pool which is extremely convenient. The beds were so comfortable which is not always the case when you stay at a rental. We all slept great! We were sad to leave this special place and highly recommend staying here for a relaxing, fun vacation!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2023
Lisa - thanks so much for your thoughtful review. We're so glad you enjoyed the property and everything provided to make vacationing here a breeze! We appreciate the 5 star review & welcome you anytime!
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Heather E.
4 de abr. de 2022
Perfect location
We recently stayed at this property for spring break and what a great location! The kids enjoyed the private pool and loved the paddle board and kayaks! We saw dolphins swim right near the dock and my 10 yr old loved all the wildlife! Place was very clean and worked great for our family. Thanks for a great vacation!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2023
Hi Heather - thanks so much for sharing your experience. We're so glad you & your family enjoyed spring break here & appreciate the 5 stars. Feel free to reach out when you're ready to return!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Thomas K.
20 de fev. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Just relax
Everything was there to completely get away from it all. Few minor issues with the stairs going down to the pool. Garbage disposal did not work. Did get to see some dolphins and watch the birds do their thing.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2023
Hi Thomas - thanks for taking time to leave your feedback. The garbage disposal was repaired so that's no problem. We're not sure what you're referring to regarding stairs, but we're sorry to hear if you had trouble with them. We're so glad you enjoyed the stay & were able to relax. We appreciate the 5 star review!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Robin R.
14 de fev. de 2022
Great Location
Had a great time! The property was clean and as advertised. Thank you!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2023
Hi Robin - thanks so much for your feedback & 5 star review. We hope you return!
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Sarah C.
4 de fev. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Great location but terrible furnishings
We have spent many vacations in this area so we new it was a great location. The property was dirty! Stuff everywhere. Couldn’t find a broom or a mop. Had to search outside. Old old furnishings nothing matched. Looked like a garage sale , no bbq utensils had to buy. We fixed curtains so they hung correctly and removed junk from pool area so we could enjoy Disappointed for the price we paid but loved the location
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em jan. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2023
Hi Sarah - The guests on either side of your stay had nothing but positive things to say & left 5 star reviews. This is a newer listing and as pictured with furnishings/decor so while they may not have been your taste, they shouldn't have been a surprise. Regarding BBQ utensils & curtains, again, no feedback regarding needing BBQ utensils or having a problem with curtains and we didn't hear from you during your stay. We wish you would've let us know and given us a change to help you out. We're glad you enjoyed the location!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Bryan C.
1 de jan. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Friend vacation
Clean property with a lot of options. Only big challenge would be if you have a hard time climbing stairs. Worked great for two couples. Pool was great so was easy access to all the shops and highways.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em dez. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2023
Hi Bryan - thanks for your 5 star review. We're thrilled you all enjoyed your vacation & welcome you again!