esta casa de temporada fica em Sterling. Além de conhecer Dodona Manor e Colvin Run Mill Park, dois dos principais pontos de interesse locais, visite também Regal Dulles Town Center e Dulles Golf Center & Sports Park para se divertir para valer. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Maryland SoccerPlex ou em Claude Moore Park Recreation Center. Descubra tudo o que a área oferece, como atividades como passeios ecológicos e passeios de bicicleta.
Centro da Cidade de Dulles - 3 min de carro - 3.1 km
Regal Dulles Town Center - 4 min de carro - 3.5 km
Cookology Recreational Culinary School - 4 min de carro - 3.5 km
Topgolf - 4 min de carro - 4.2 km
One Loudoun - 5 min de carro - 5.2 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação de Metrô Loudoun Gateway - 14 min de carro
Estação Rockville - 39 min de carro
Aeroporto Internacional de Washington Dulles (IAD) - 14 min de carro
Restaurantes
The Cheesecake Factory - 5 min de carro
Chick-fil-A - 6 min de carro
Silver Diner - 7 min de carro
KFC - 5 min de carro
Los Toltecos - 5 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
ClintonHills: Work-Friendly, Private Patio, Near DC é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.
Quanto custa ficar em ClintonHills: Work-Friendly, Private Patio, Near DC?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em ClintonHills: Work-Friendly, Private Patio, Near DC em 7 de set. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.830, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em ClintonHills: Work-Friendly, Private Patio, Near DC?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em ClintonHills: Work-Friendly, Private Patio, Near DC?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em ClintonHills: Work-Friendly, Private Patio, Near DC?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica ClintonHills: Work-Friendly, Private Patio, Near DC?
Em Sterling, casa de temporada fica a 5 km de Cookology Recreational Culinary School, Centro da Cidade de Dulles e Algonkian Regional Park. Regal Dulles Town Center e Dulles Golf Center & Sports Park também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,0
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Activities in area
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for the 4‑star rating and for choosing our property. I’m glad the activities in the area met your needs. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jody O.
14 de ago. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay
Great home. Great stay.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Amelia R.
13 de dez. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good place for different family groups
The best part about this house is there are separate bedrooms in the basement. So, our family with small children slept there while the rest of us were on the second floor and we couldn’t hear any of the crying from the babies down in the basement. It made for a great Stay!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em nov. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Johanna O.
2 de ago. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great spot!
Lots of room! Clean and it had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Neighborhood seemed safe. Backyard was pleasant, but could use a little TLC. We stayed quite a while ago, and this may have been done already. We enjoyed the grill and the backyard was a nice place to relax and read. We would stay again!
Hospedou-se por 11 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
John S.
26 de nov. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Thanksgiving
The home looks just like the pictures. Everyone was comfortable during the stay. The combination for the lock that was sent to us was wrong but the management was quickly responsive to send us another one. Would recommend the home.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de nov. de 2023
John was a wonderful guest, followed all of our house rules, and we recommend them to other hosts!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
subhekchya s.
15 de jul. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Home away from home
This home was so comfortable for our whole family to stay for 2 weeks. It has all the modern equipment, fast WIFI, safe and convenient location, with major shopping areas within 10 minute drive and friendly neighbors. The best part about this home was the excellent communication with the owners. They were available 24/7 and would respond by text right away. I highly recommend this home!
Hospedou-se por 15 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de ago. de 2022
Subhekchya was a wonderful guest, followed all of our house rules, and we recommend them to other hosts. Our door will always be open to their family.
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Jeffrey S.
20 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Let me start by saying that all the people from Andy Newman properties were very nice and tried very hard. From the moment we booked into 18 Clinton Court in Sterling VA. We had asked if we could come in early, ee were told no because there were people staying there. Come to find out nobody has been there in about a month, and it needed cleaning. We go downstairs there were flies everywhere, dead and alive. There was rancid smell coming from the washroom..smelled like something died. I opened the drier and it was full of dead and alive flies, and the smell was coming from there. I contacted Andy Newman properties and they told me they would send a site manager over to check it out. Then I was told that they were sending someone from a vent cleaning company over. Angel came over and found a dead rotting rat after taking off the vent, the rat was in the drier where the vent comes into the drier. Once the rat was disposed of the smell went away. I was told I would get a call from a manager, that never happened. I was sent a message telling me that they were taking off 100 for my trouble, I felt I should have gotten more.. I asked for 200 and they came back with 150. I still feel that we deserved more, but I was just too tired to fight. My charge card was overcharged 250 because of a pet charge..we didn’t have a pet, thought maybe they charged me for the dead rat. The reason we got this place was because my daughter had emergency surgery to remove a brain tumor
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de out. de 2025
Thank you for the detailed report — and I’m very sorry you encountered this and for the added stress during a difficult family time. Our team responded right away and the vent/duct vendor located and removed a deceased rodent in the dryer vent; the unit was cleaned afterward. I apologize if you didn't see our call, but we did call twice to the number on file and never got a reply.
We issued the $150 credit that was offered for the disruption which is a refund for almost the entire night. We also investigated the pet fee and removed it as an error and was refunded back to you.
De um site parceiro
6/10 - Razoável
Justin W.
26 de jun. de 2024
Average -- disappointing.
We appreciate that your booking was able to accommodate our cat. Because of our circumstances, it was important that he travel with us. We did enjoy the soaps and shampoos in the showers. The towels were nice. The beds were adequate for our needs. However, we had a few issues with the property. The kitchen (and other living areas) had ants. The ants were all over the counter, crawling around the sink, across the floor and walls, and on the kitchen table. We did not prepare or eat much in the kitchen because of the ant situation. Additionally, the plastic bags provided in the kitchen for the trash were incredibly cheap and ripped easily. The use of outdoor/patio furniture in the kitchen also came across as cheap - There was a hole in the table for an umbrella. For the price we paid for the rental, we hoped for slightly higher quality of amenities. All of the bedrooms upstairs did not have dressers in them. The basement bedroom had a plastic drawer situation in one of the closets and the other room had a shelf/hanging rod. We were staying at the property for over a week; dressers were expected, and we were disappointed we did not have any. The couches were heavily stained and looked disgusting. Finally, the carpet was heavily stained in the bedrooms upstairs and on both sets of stairs: stained to the point that I was afraid we would be billed for the damages despite the stains already being there prior to our arrival.
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Helanie F.
16 de ago. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
A little disappointed
Property is not as nice as the pictures. Location is ok. Layout is tight. Kitchen table is actually patio furniture (with a whole for the umbrella), not very comfortable and the metal chairs on the floor are hard on the ears. Toilets ran, tub did not drain, and my daughter had spider bites from the room in the basement (property Mgmt informed). King bed is in bsmt and had no door or closet space. Not nearly as nice as the listing suggested.