Condomínio

Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!

Galeria de fotos de Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!

Vista para um lago com uma fonte, um caminho para passear e um edifício com área externa para sentar.
Quarto com uma cama grande, ventilador de teto, janela com persianas e aquecedor.
Um edifício com um elemento aquático, incluindo uma cascata e um riacho, rodeado por vegetação.
Uma sala de estar espaçosa com lareira, uma área de jantar com mesa e cadeiras de madeira, e uma estante de livros.
Um alpendre à beira do lago com mesas ao ar livre, uma fonte e um edifício ao fundo.

Avaliações

7,4 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Passeios de trenó no local
    Propriedades que oferecem passeios de trenó são uma raridade na área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Flat Rock Playhouse

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Piscina
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Churrasqueira
  • Internet banda larga
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Flat Rock, NC
  • Place, Bonclarken Conference Center
    ‪12 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Flat Rock Playhouse
    ‪12 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Centro Histórico e Residência de Carl Sandburg
    ‪17 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Asheville, Carolina do Norte (AVL-Aeroporto Regional de Asheville)
    ‪21 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 2 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Flat Rock

Com excelente localização em Flat Rock, este condomínio fica no centro da cidade e na orla marítima. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Jones Gap State Park e Cedar Mountain Naturaland Trust. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Museu e Lapidaria de Minerais e Team ECCO Ocean Center and Aquarium. Mina de pedras preciosas de Elijah Mountain e Green River Adventures também valem a visita. Passeios de caiaque e tubing aquático são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como alpinismo e trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta nos arredores.
Mapa
Flat Rock, NC

Nos arredores

  • Bonclarken Conference Center - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Flat Rock Playhouse - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Centro Histórico e Residência de Carl Sandburg - 17 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • The Park at Flat Rock - 4 min de carro - 2.7 km
  • Biltmore Estate - 38 min de carro - 52.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional de Asheville (AVL) - 22 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Cracker Barrel - ‬7 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Pet-Friendly Lakefront Studio – Canoes, Pool, Tennis, and Resort Perks at Historic Mill House Lodge!?

No coração de Flat Rock, este condo fica a 15 minutos a pé de Flat Rock Playhouse, Bonclarken Conference Center e Centro Histórico e Residência de Carl Sandburg. The Park at Flat Rock e Butt Mountain também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

7,4

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 3 de 11 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 11 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 11 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 11 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 11 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

8,0/10

Comodidades

8,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

7,6/10

Check-in

6,0/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

7,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Peace and Quiet

We love staying here.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de out. de 2024
It was a pleasure hosting you!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great view

Very nice porch view. Relaxing time!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jul. de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the review! Come see us again soon! We'll provide you with a Returning Guest Discount!!!!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Very comfortable mattress and soothing views. Disappointed there were no kayaks as advertised. Neighbors were a bit loud, kitchen light did not work in dark area.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Relaxing in a beautiful area

Small attached cabin with a great back porch looking towards a beautiful body of water with geese and egrets. Bed mattress comfortable. Bring ice trays. Very good shower. Located across the street to Bon Clarken, the large conference center for tge ARP church. We enjoyed the Flat Rock Playhouse theatre and dining out in Hendersonville, NC, just 2-5 miles awsy.. Apple orchard popular with families close by. We plan to return.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your stay and review, Tom & Catherine! Thrilled to hear that y'all enjoyed the area! Thank you for the tip regarding ice trays. We will be sure to get some there. We look forward to your return trip! -iTrip Vacations Charlotte Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Mill House Nest

It was very nice and relaxing. We could sit on the porch and see the lake right in front of us. Place was clean and well supplied with everything that we needed. Only fault we found was that the bed was to tall. Im 5"7 and I could not get on the bed. My husband is 6"3 and he had to jump to get on it. Other than that we gad a great time.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de set. de 2023
Darlene, your impression of Mill House Nest is appreciated. We are glad you could relax and enjoy some of the great amenities. Sorry about that little hiccup with the bed; I will inform our management team. Come again soon! - iTrip Charlotte Team
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Slum Lord Management

The smell of mildew overpowering, causing nausea and respiratory distress during 10 day stay. Building listed as Millhouse Nest. It is actually Lakeview building with no signs showing the words Nest anywhere, so spent 30 min in the dark trying to find my lodging, after traveling 3000 miles and for over 10 hours. Dirty fridge, filthy porch, black mold and giant water stain on ceilings, filthy, mildewed drapes, clogged bathroom sink. Off site mgt. is slumlord style. No one on site to help with ANYTHING. Very frustrating. Would not recommend to anyone!
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Good potential

Check in was confusing and erratic. I have booked thru VRBO many times but this time I was forwarded to ITrip and then forwarded to Superhog neither of which I had known about thus the process was triple effort and made the VRBO app useless Superhog then told iTrips I had not completed the application (in error) ITrips states texting them is the best way to get a quick response. Actually no response. Calling them was ok. They answered the phone but they could not actually contact the property manager effectively Electricity went out when using the microwave and no help was available saying it would take two days to correct. A partial refund was offered Contact with management ineffective saying it would take two days to correct Lovely location. Lodging had a sweet clean look. I have stayed at the Mill House location three times This will be the final time.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jul. de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you, Stanley! We are so sorry to hear that you felt the Check-in processing was confusing. VRBO is only a marketing platform. iTrip is the property management company that is taking care of the unit you rented. As added security for our guests as well as our owners, we use Superhog to insure all transactions are secure and valid. iTrip provides many ways for guests to contact us via email, text, by phone and directly through the VRBO site. We do apologize for the electrical issues you were experiencing during your stay and can assure you everything is in working order.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Too many problems - No communication

We came prepared to cook our meals and were unable to do so. We couldn't get the pans to heat more than low on the stove. Which also meant no boiling water. We chose a cabin based on cooking and it ruined the trip. Sleep was also not great as we had a neighboring dog yelping. And the couch bed caving in. Awful mattress. We tried to use the living room tv and the remote wouldn't work. My husband tried to reprogram it and still nothing. So we couldn't put in our logins to watch things we wanted. I contacted the number provided and have yet to hear back- more than 24 hours later! We left a day early because it just wasn’t worth it. Very disappointing all around.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mai. de 2024
We appreciate guests like you, Jessica, who help us improve our services. We are sorry you felt the need to check out earlier. The stove is less than a year old and was working properly prior to your arrival. The resort is pet friendly. If you were having issues with another unit, the resort does have a front desk where you can complain about the dog barking. We manage only this unit and not the whole resort. The mattress on the sleeper sofa is less than a year old. Please be advised sleepers do have a weight limit. We have never had any complaints about it before. In regards to the remote, it sounds like it just needed new batteries. It was working prior to your arrival as well. Your stay was over Memorial Day weekend. Delays are expected due to the high call volume. We did get back to you, but you had already checked out. We would have been happy to assist you any way we could! -iTrip Charlotte Team
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

FREE Amenities! More FUN for the family!

The unit was cute and quaint! Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for a weekend getaway. Resort had so many FREE amenities to enjoy! We went canoeing, played tennis at the tennis courts, enjoyed the lakefront fire pit, went swimming in the pool and had a lovely BBQ right by the water. We can't wait to come back again! Hosts were excellent at attending to our needs. 5-STARS!!!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jul. de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the GREAT review! Come see us again soon! We'll provide you with a Returning Guest Discount!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lovely just lovely

I’ve stayed at this property before it was s Congo / the ease this time was just wonderful / no check in no check out / and the property is beautiful with the changes made.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jul. de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the GREAT review! We do hope you enjoyed your time with us. Come see us again soon! We'll provide you with a Returning Guest Discount!!!!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Mill House Nest Flat Rock, NC

The location was lovely! We had a back porch situation with rocking chairs that over looked a pond complete with geese. We did have to improvise for our hanging clothes since there was no closet. Also, the kitchen appliances needed to have a power strip to be able to use them. We had to move what we needed to other outlets in the space. But, overall, our stay was very relaxing. The space was clean & comfortable. Being a corner room made it very quiet.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jul. de 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Keep in mind, this is a studio apt and (unfortunately) does not have the space to provide guests with a closet to hang their clothes. This is tiny-home living at it's best! However, the bedroom does have a chest drawer for you to place your belongings in. Since this is a "tiny" space, it would not be advisable to have several power strips since this could cause the unit to have an electrical short and lose power altogether. Safety is key! Come stay with us again soon! We'd love to host you again. Safe travels!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião