Casa inteira

Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat

Galeria de fotos de Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat

Um quintal com piscina, móveis de pátio e uma pérgula.
Uma sala de estar com sofá, mesa de centro, televisão e ventilador de teto.
Uma mesa de bilhar em uma sala com área de jantar e bar.
Uma sala de estar com dois sofás de couro marrom, uma mesa de centro de vidro e um tapete estampado. Há ventiladores de teto e luminárias fixadas na parede.
Uma sala de estar com sofá de couro, televisão de tela plana, um armário e um ventilador de teto.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Aproveite a piscina aquecida
    Esse tipo de comodidade para dar um mergulho relaxante é uma raridade na área.

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Piscina particular
  • Churrasqueira
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Lava-roupas e secadora

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Avondale, AZ
  • Place, Coldwater Golf Club
    ‪15 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Scale & Feather Meadery
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, State Farm Stadium
    ‪13 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, Arizona (PHX-Aeroporto Internacional Sky Harbor)
    ‪28 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 9 pessoas)

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 cama Queen

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Varanda ou varanda coberta
Cozinha
Área de jantar separada
Área de recreação externa

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Avondale

Com ótima localização em Coldwater Springs, um bairro de Avondale, esta casa de temporada fica fora do centro. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Tres Rios Wetlands e Goodyear Recreation Campus, enquanto que em Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre e Ashley Furniture HomeStore Pavilion você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Camelback Ranch e Circuito Phoenix Raceway oferecem uma programação de eventos e jogos. Aproveite as atividades e atrações que a área oferece, como golfe.
Mapa
Avondale, AZ

Nos arredores

  • Coldwater Golf Club - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Scale & Feather Meadery - 3 min de carro - 1.9 km
  • State Farm Stadium - 13 min de carro - 18.8 km
  • Westgate Entertainment District - 15 min de carro - 19.6 km
  • Centro de convenções de Phoenix - 21 min de carro - 30.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional Sky Harbor (PHX) - 26 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Tap2 - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Panda Express - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Culver's - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪TJ's Homestyle Restaurant - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat?

Em Avondale, casa de temporada ideal para famílias fica fora do centro, a 2 km de Coldwater Golf Club e Scale & Feather Meadery. Bowlero Avondale fica a 3,9 km.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 5 de 8 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 8 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 8 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 8 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 8 avaliações

9,0/10

Limpeza

8,0/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent Location

No complaints. Beautiful home. Excellent management.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de dez. de 2023
From the owner: ''Thank you so much! We hope to host you again!''
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great house, I would totally stay there again!

The house was just perfect. It was furnished and stocked incredibly well, and we loved the pool table and darts! It was too cold to use the pool, but the outside was amazing too. And I communicated with the owners on the app about a couple things, they were super responsive and really nice. I definitely recommend this house to others.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de abr. de 2024
From the owner: "Thank you for staying at our place! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!"
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Vrbo horror

It was the worst VRBO it said non smoking you walked in the door and it smelled like a bar room called the called the owner said it smelled like that when they bought it but they'd clean the air vents they refunded our money and we left
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de mai. de 2022
Hi Cindy, thanks for your review. After going over your feedback with the homeowners, they wanted to clarify the following: - The property is and will remain a non-smoking rental. - Prior to renting our home, the previous owners smoked in the garage, and they may have also smoked in the house. We took extensive measures to rid the home of any smoke smell; we painted the entire house, cleaned every nook and cranny, had an ozone treatment, and had the air ducts cleaned to ensure the home was pleasant for all. Since then, we have never received any complaints about any odors. - As soon as you made our local Guest Contact aware of your concerns, we apologized and happily refunded your entire stay. We do all we can to accommodate our guest's needs, and we will continue to strive to provide the best possible stay for all our guests!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio

Centrally located near Glendale/State Farm Cardinals stadium

Our family/friends were coming in for the Fiesta Bowl so this was larger property was priced at a good value. House is set up well for gatherings with the pool, outdoor area, tv viewing, indoor/outdoor bars as well as pool table and darts. The owners communicated quickly and directly with us before our scheduled arrival and helped us out again with property access when the property manager failed to provide information in a timely manner. There was a hiccup with the access code to the property, but again owners worked hard to work that out. They allowed us to drop off some items for earlier check in to the garage to create some space in our car on arrival day, which was appreciated. Trips to the airport were a straight shot on the 10, and easy access to both northern and western Phoenix metropolitan areas. It was overcast and some rain for some of our stay, so really didn't use much of the outdoor area, but it is a nice set up. We would consider staying again if in the area.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Awesome house, poor management

The home itself was exactly what was listed on VRBO. It’s in a great location, the home was very clean and comfortable. The property manager was *interesting* to work with. The emails sent prior to our arrival didn’t match the information booklet in the home and the emails sent gave incorrect directions for getting into the home. When we arrived, we couldn’t get into the home. After numerous calls to the property manager and dealing with the homeowner through the ring camera we were able to get into the home. During our two day stay we were asked to retrieve an amazon box, bring in the trash, start laundry and had to deal with a pool man in the middle of our family swimming. The pool man left a large jug of chemicals on the pool deck after his cleaning session that we moved before our children got to it. I would highly recommend having the pool man come when the cleaning crew comes in the mornings. Lastly the property manager asked us what time we would be departing the house the night before check out. Who does that? Do hotels call and ask when you’ll be leaving? It was bizarre and rude. We told her we would be leaving as stated on the email, then we realized all emails didn’t match the information in the home. We spoke to the property manager on the phone. She was condescending and was quick to remind us that she “let us check in early” as if the things we had to deal with during or stay didn’t matter because she let us check in early. The house was lovely. If I were the home owner I would find a different person to manage the property.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mai. de 2022
Caitlin, I'm glad the house, location, and condition were what you were expecting. As out-of-town owners, we depend on and pay attention to issues relayed to us via any review. - We apologize we have not had any feedback mentioning the difficulty of getting into the home. We have reviewed this with our manager regarding any correspondence that may be incorrect. - In our Guest Book, we suggest to guests, that if they are there on trash days it would be great if they helped us out with this, but not a firm request at all. Our house check-out rules only state to strip beds. We apologize that our manager texted you to do this and have asked her not to. - In regards to the Amazon package, we can't confirm the delivery date and we have a choice for the porch or garage delivery. Maybe we should have asked for it to be delivered inside the garage and notified you that someone would be entering so you wouldn't be startled. - For pool cleaning, we can't schedule servicing on a "move-out" basis like we schedule cleaning. It is once a week service to ensure cleanliness and safety, we thought Tuesdays would be a good day as opposed to weekends when we have most of the bookings. We do accommodate special occasions when able, we will add a note to the guest book so that we can make changes if requested. The swimming company leaving chemicals there is an oversight on their part that doesn't happen, or at least we have never heard of it happening and we are sorry about that and will mention it to the pool servicer. - Our manager checks with guests about their intended check-out time so she can schedule cleaners for incoming guests. We like to get things cleaned quickly to accommodate any guests who want to check-in early. This by no means should make anyone feel like they need to check out early. - We have mentioned all feedback to the property manager and further discussed the frequency of guest contact, what are her responsibilities and how to better communicate with our guests. We are truly sorry that she made you feel uncomfortable. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention, we will ensure that the Guest Book and all correspondence are correct. We strive to go above and beyond for our guests. Your comments have been taken to heart and task and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Weekend Get Away

This property was wonderful! Great amenities, full kitchen, and Berklie was very communicative leading up to and during our stay. The layout of the house was perfect for our group, with lots of space for activities indoors and out. The only things that prevented a 5 star rating were the view of the golf course (lots of carts with stray balls throughout the day coming up to the fence) and on Saturday morning we were woken up at 7:00 am to a team of lawn maintenance leaf blowing, trimming hedges, raking, etc. Not quite the peaceful Saturday morning we were hoping for. Beyond that, everything was perfect and I would definitely book here again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quiet getaway

My husband and I needed a weekend away and this place was perfect. It's quiet and beautiful. Alargwhome that could really be fun for a whole family too.beUtigul outdoor area.and pool. We want to bring our family next time
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay, beautiful house and property.

We were pleasantly surprised to find two mature, fruit bearing orange trees in the back yard. Landscaping is fantastically maintained and beautiful. The host was promp and friendly with all inquiries.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião