Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo

Galeria de fotos de Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo

Uma varanda com guarda-corpo de metal, uma mesa redonda de metal e uma cadeira branca.
Uma sala de estar com lareira, TV, mesa de centro e área de jantar com cadeiras e mesa.
Fachada
Interior em madeira com piscina, janelas e placa de saída.
Piscina com espreguiçadeiras e área cercada, rodeada por edifícios altos.

Avaliações

7,6 de 10
Boa

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Ober Mountain
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Place, Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Place, Gatlinburg SkyBridge
    ‪5 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

2 camas de casal

Quarto 3

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Área de recreação externa

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Gatlinburg

este condomínio fica em Chalet Village, um bairro de Gatlinburg. Island at Pigeon Forge e Moinho Antigo são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Ober Mountain e Anakeesta. Se você estiver viajando com as crianças, curta atrações como Gatlinburg Space Needle e Gatlinburg SkyPark.
Mapa
Gatlinburg, TN

Nos arredores

  • Ober Mountain - 4 min de carro - 2.7 km
  • Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook - 5 min de carro - 3.9 km
  • Gatlinburg SkyBridge - 5 min de carro - 4.2 km
  • Parque Nacional das Grandes Montanhas Fumegantes - 6 min de carro - 5.0 km
  • Gatlinburg Convention Center - 7 min de carro - 5.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 75 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Ole Smoky Distillery - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Sugarlands Distilling Co. - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Puckers Sports Bar - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬9 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Em Gatlinburg, este condo fica em Chalet Village, a 5 km de Ober Mountain, Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook e Gatlinburg SkyBridge. Anakeesta e Gatlinburg Space Needle também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

7,6

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 6 de 17 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 17 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 17 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 3 de 17 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 17 avaliações

8,0/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

7,6/10

Comunicação

8,2/10

Localização

7,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The place was very clean and welcoming as we arrived! The property manager was very helpful and kind, would definitely rent again would have to give it a 10/10 rating!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Condo with beautiful view.

We had a great stay. The host was very responsive, and the home was nice. We truly enjoyed ourselves and the indoor pool!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for our trip. The views were amazing, and we even saw our first bear! I will say the drive up and down the mountain to the condo was scary at first, but it does get easier! We would definitely stay again!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great

Only complaint I have was getting to the proper it was really scary going up the mountains especially at night
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2024
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Indoor pool and hot tub under renovation...

The condo was nice. The view was amazing!!!! I would have given 5 stars but the hot tub and indoor pool was being renovated. It would have been nice if we were told that before booking here. That was the trips whole plan....to rest and relax.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

A little disappointed but it worked for our short stay

Was very disappointed the indoor pool area was closed but outdoor pool was open. Property was older but clean and in decent condition, probably recently remodeled. We never went out on the balcony to really enjoy the view due to the fact that it looked very unsafe.beds were comfortable.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos negativos: Limpeza e localização

Small & dusty

The condo is very small Very dusty Extra blankets dirty The road up confusing Wanted us to start the dishwasher but left no detergent.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2022
De um site parceiro

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Very very noisy

The condo was good as far as clean except for window seat cushion needs to be replaced badly.Our issue was being able to relax and rest because of the noise.The building seems to need some type of work on the floors because I'm the condo above us we could hear every step they took.I do not believe the people were trying to be disruptive but honestly it was terrible. I did reach out to the number I had and got a response saying the noise would be taken care of and it wasn't. I sent several videos so that what was happening was documented. I would not ever rent this place again because of that.Our money was definitely wasted.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jun. de 2026
We're glad to hear you found the condo clean and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We're sorry that noise from a neighboring unit affected your ability to relax and enjoy your stay. When the issue was reported, we promptly contacted onsite management to investigate and address the concern. While we worked to resolve the situation, we understand it continued to impact your experience. As this is a shared residential building, noise from neighboring units can occasionally be heard, though we recognize this can be disruptive. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the window seat cushion and will review it with the property team. Thank you for sharing your experience, as guest feedback helps us improve for future stays.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amenities listed are not correct. Disappointed

The amenities listed are not what is available … the indoor pool and hot tub (which is the reason we booked this location) the pool and hot tub have been closed for remodeling for a year and a half according to office personnel. Only when you have already rented and paid your non refundable deposit do you get an email stating that hot tub and indoor pool are closed but it still states outdoor pool is open but it too is closed since it is not heated.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de jan. de 2024
Hi Donita, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:As mentioned in the listing, our indoor pool and hot tub are currently undergoing renovations. While we understand your disappointment, please know we don't have direct control over the renovation timeline. There's a chance it may be completed this spring. Additionally, like many outdoor pools, our outdoor pool is open until fall but closes during the colder months. We genuinely appreciate your review, and thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
De um site parceiro

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Just didn't meet up to expectations.

We have stayed in the condo complex in the past and like the resort. I tried this condo out and the condo location and views were good but the condo itself, we were not to happy. The biggest issue was it wasn't to clean, especially the bathrooms. Also, looks like over time some repairs were tried to be made but was half done. The trim along the floors in the bathrooms were very dirty and a lot of hair was on the floors. Also, the toilet in the one restroom kept running about every 15 minutes and that needs to be fixed. I've seen worse before but to take the extra time to clean up properly would probably help out a lot. We just felt it didn't meet up to standards. We enjoyed our trip as usual but probably won't pick this condo again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de dez. de 2023
David, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the condo and the views but sincerely apologize your stay fell short of expectations. - We take great pride in the standards of cleanliness and service that we provide for our guests. We apologize our cleanliness expectations were not met and have begun working with a new cleaning service to ensure future guests don't have the same experience. We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to assist with any of these issues. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address these concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Worst Stay Ever

Could not enjoy time in the condo nor get any sleep whatsoever. Their was some type of construction going on in the condo above us. They had loud music, which we could here every word, power tools, hammering all day and until 3-4 a.m. every morning. Could also hear every step they made. Couldn't use patio as they were right above with their power saw. The towels in the bathrooms were so stained that we decided to buy our own. The showers still had hair in them which was prior to our using them. The condo was also very dusty. I would recommend a different cleaning service. There was also a very musty odor. The beds were very uncomfortable and the bunk beds felt like they would just fall apart if to he ladder was used. They swayed sideways. My son had to sleep on the couch. I DO NOT recommended this place!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de ago. de 2022
Hi Lisa, we're sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - Although we have no control over our neighbors' actions, we sincerely apologize that the construction upstairs impacted your stay - After reading your feedback, we have decided to replace our cleaner to ensure our condo is thoroughly cleaned before every check-in Thank you for helping us improve, and we hope you decide to stay with us again!
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Was overall a nice place to stay. The half bath was leaking but it wasn't that big of a deal.

Leaking toilet. Fireplace was great. Everything else worked fine. Hot water was a little murky.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Weekend getaway with the kids

Would have been a 5-star rating but the property manager did not respond or answer the phone (and voicemail box was full) when we were having issues finding the room. Place was nice, clean, quiet. Exactly as described. Pretty views!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Gorgeous views

Getting to the property involves steep slopes and hairpin turns, but it was nice to be away from the masses of people downtown. Sitting out on the balcony, we saw multiple bears wander by, which was so fun to watch and very peaceful.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e check-in
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location!

Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2024
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião