Com excelente localização em Korora, um bairro de Coffs Harbour, esta casa de campo fica perto de parques temáticos e perto de parque aquático. Quem gosta de compras não pode deixar de visitar espaços como Park Beach Plaza e Coffs Central. No entanto, vale a pena reservar um pouco de tempo para explorar as belezas naturais em Bruxner Park Flora Reserve e Kororo Nature Reserve. Solitary Island Aquarium e The Clog Barn Tourist Attraction & Caravan Park também valem a visita. Divirta-se com atividades aquáticas nas proximidades, como passeios de lancha e pesca ou aventure-se com caminhadas e passeios a cavalo.
Bruxner Park Flora Reserve - 2 min de carro - 2.7 km
Kororo Nature Reserve - 3 min de carro - 3.1 km
Big Banana Fun Park - 4 min de carro - 3.9 km
Park Beach Plaza - 5 min de carro - 5.4 km
Diggers Beach - 5 min de carro - 5.0 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Coffs Harbour - 14 min de carro
Aeroporto de Coffs Harbour (CFS) - 15 min de carro
Restaurantes
Key Cafe - 13 min de carro
McDonald's - 7 min de carro
Dark Arts Brew & Bar - 12 min de carro
KFC - 7 min de carro
Northside Pizza - 7 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly) é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 1 no total) com peso máximo de 25 kg por animal.
Quanto custa ficar em Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly) em 27 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 566, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Surf Break On Bruxner - Korora (Pet Friendly)?
Em Korora, esta casa de campo fica a 3 km de Bruxner Park Flora Reserve, Treetops Adventure Coffs Harbour e Solitary Islands Marine Park. Kororo Nature Reserve e Forest Sky Pier também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
9,0
Maravilhosa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Place was great :)
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Molisa C.
13 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Absolutely beautiful little place. Loved the view and location. Would highly recommend for anyone! Exactly as advertised if not better.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Philip
24 de nov. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Clean comfortable house with amazing views from he deck. Enjoyable relaxing stay.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
rob
9 de nov. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
Yes lovely and clean
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lorinda J.
28 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This beautiful little cabin in the mountains is a perfect holiday spot for families. Fully self-contained it feels incredibly private yet is only a few minutes away from Coffs Harbour central. The home was well kept and tidy with all amenities listed fully functional. We especially enjoyed the attention to detail from the host including a welcome basket with snacks and brochures of local attractions, stockpile of wood ready for the fireplace, and readily available washing powder, shampoo etc. The home was also styled really well and immediately felt very welcoming upon arrival. The photos do not do the view from the balcony justice; it was spectacular particularly during sunset. We also were delighted by regular visits from the local birdlife. It was the middle of winter when we visited so we very much enjoyed the warm sunshine pouring through the front windows the majority of the day. I imagine however that during the summer months this sun could be quite intensive. Highly recommend for a couple or family of up to four when exploring the Coffs Harbour area.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Kim C.
31 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The view from this property is absolutely as beautiful as the photographs indicate. The beds are great. The proximity to the other cottage was not clear from the promotional page, but it was empty while I was there. Also, the steepness of the property and the driveway would be a problem for some travellers and wasn't flagged in the promotional page. I very much appreciated the quality of the furnishings, linens, supplies in the kitchen, and the unit having a BATH TUB! The internet wasn't really real for me because of the weakness of the wifi and this includes that there is no internet service on the telly, so you really just have free to air access. It could be this was due to a failed router or transmitter and the owner will remedy this. Also, there are no chairs on the property which might pose a problem for folks with mobility issues. Lounges and stools are not for everybody. Have recommended this cottage to personal friends and hope to return one day.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Deb
10 de set. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
wonderful outlook ! would definitly stay again .lucky enough to meet the property owner ,lovely man ! above and beyond to make our stay amazing.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Gemma R.
19 de abr. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice place. Sunny bright breakfast view of the green forest hills. Enjoyed the view out the kitchen when prepping breakfast and coffees.Only fault was I could not open more than one window. Beautiful double hung old windows are in the house but I couldn’t get any open apart from the kitchen one - note I am not the stongest. There is air con. No dining table notable - breakfast bar in place.Felt at home. Beds comfy. Snacks basket a nice addition.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, sorry you had issues opening the windows, we will look into that issue and if needed fix for future guests, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Christine T.
30 de out. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Most Amazing Place to Stay
My sisters and I were looking for that something special for our accomodation and as soon as we saw Surf Break, we just knew that this was that special place. It has such a beautiful atmosphere, gorgeous views and stunning decor and furnishings to complete the overall experience we were looking for. We had a cold snap on our last day and at our request, we had fire wood bought to us so we could enjoy the warmth of a cosy fire. We were very impressed with our stay and even our four legged doggy companion enjoyed her stay as well. Highly recommend for anyone looking for that extra special place to stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Thomas m.
5 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Could have been 5 star if not for the poor and unprofessional property management.Nice house in nice location but had numerous maintenance issues. The worst issue was a malfunctioning septic system. This left the area drenched in heavy sewage smell and made it impossible to enjoy sitting on the deck outside.The property manager refused to answer phone calls. After two days of calling I got an sms to text her if something is wrong. After reporting the issue I got a text saying that the only thing that smells in the house is my dog. Professional... Finally I was told a plumber would come the next day but never saw someone in the following five days. Never received any further updates.
Hospedou-se por 12 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for your review but after checking your booking messages / correspondence via the booking app I don’t see anywhere you reporting any issues? I have asked my property manager about correspondence and they advised you personally messaged them and once it was received it was resolved the following day - if this was actually an issue as you stated why did you stay? Why did you not contact the booking site to advise them if such issues? I feel you have not reviewed honestly and if it was as bad as you say you would not have stayed.
We pride ourselves on 5 star stays all the time so if this was the case then I would have dropped everything to attend to your issues.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jon S.
1 de set. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 10 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Richard N.
25 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌