Casa inteira

Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors

Galeria de fotos de Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors

Um quintal com piscina, cadeiras de descanso e um deck de madeira.
Um sofá modular com chaise, uma mesa de centro e uma cadeira de vime em um quintal com cerca de madeira e plantas tropicais.
Uma sala de estar ampla com um sofá seccional em formato de L, piso de madeira e um ventilador de teto.
Uma sala de estar ampla com um sofá seccional bege, uma poltrona pequena e piso de madeira. Há duas grandes portas de vidro deslizantes que dão para um quintal.
Quarto com parede de tijolos brancos, uma janela grande, escrivaninha com cadeira e um console de jogos sobre uma mesa.

Avaliações

7,8 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Videogames à sua espera
    Uma das poucas propriedades com videogames disponíveis para hóspedes.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Wilton Drive

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Piscina particular
  • Churrasqueira a gás
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Wilton Manors, FL
  • Place, Joe Picasso's
    ‪9 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Wilton Drive
    ‪16 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Coral Ridge Mall
    ‪19 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Fort Lauderdale, Flórida (FLL-Aeroporto Internacional de Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood)
    ‪22 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

2 camas de solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Área de jantar separada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Wilton Manors

esta casa de temporada fica em Wilton Manors. Bahia Mar Marina e Marina do Pier 66 são atrações ideais para quem procura aventuras. Para conhecer as belezas naturais da região, explore lugares como Fort Lauderdale Beach e Lauderdale by the Sea Beach. Bonnet House Museum and Gardens e Museum of Discovery and Science também valem a visita.
Mapa
Wilton Manors, FL

Nos arredores

  • Joe Picasso's - 9 min de caminhada - 0.8 km
  • Wilton Drive - 16 min de caminhada - 1.4 km
  • Coral Ridge Mall - 19 min de caminhada - 1.7 km
  • Culture Room - 3 min de carro - 1.7 km
  • Funky Buddha Brewery - 4 min de carro - 2.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação de trem Fort Lauderdale da Brightline (FBT) - 16 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood (FLL) - 27 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Pollo Tropical - ‬2 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬12 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?

Em Wilton Manors, casa de temporada fica a 1,2 km de Wilton Drive e a 4 km de Fort Lauderdale Beach. Coral Ridge Mall e Funky Buddha Brewery também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

7,8

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 6 de 15 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 15 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 15 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 15 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 15 avaliações

7,4/10

Limpeza

8,6/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

7,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great value for the money

Had a very nice stay great location near everything!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good location

Loved being able to do Ft Lauderdale and Miami
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Vacation

Very nice place to stay. Definitely will be back
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing

So fun and nice thank you!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very nice

Very nice we came after the storm so we didnt get a chance to hang by the pool. But i will stay here whenever im in fort lauderdale
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Vacation!

The place was nice, roomy, with everything we needed. Heated pool was also very nice. But above all, the service from the host was second to none. Extremely helpful and friendly. She was extremely responsive and met our needs in a very timely fashion. Thanks Elle!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Owner canceled our booking at the last minute . I tried to contact the owner with questions starting g 3 days before our stay and no answer whatsoever. We were on the road driving 20 hours to get the home when we received the cancellation news. Very frustrating and disappointing. Poor communication poor customer service. Zero stars
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property

This is a great property that keeps you close to the beach but is still very private. They have thought of so many small things to enhance your stay. The pool is delightful. The backyard is delightful and private with a nice hammock for relaxing. The rooms are spacious and have comfortable bedding. If you love to cook there are many high end utensils and everything you would need (air fryer, ninja appliances, toaster oven, ETC). This is a new property so everything is brand new. It's close to many activities, restaurants but yet in a very relaxing quiet neighborhood. I highly recommend it!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

I can't believe 😪 there a noises monitor in the house and outside 😳 😐 😫 i didn't she text

For the first time have soooooooʻ bag place i will never get the house again
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de out. de 2024
Hi Marie, we want all our guests to feel comfortable and informed about the features of each property, so we’re sorry if the presence of the noise monitor caught you by surprise. After sending your feedback to the homeowner, they wanted to clarify a few details:- Thank you for your feedback. We’d like to clarify that our noise monitors are standard in vacation rentals and help us comply with city regulations. They are designed with a high threshold, only alerting us if noise exceeds a sustained level for over 10 minutes—typically only triggered by excessive noise like parties. - We make sure all guests are aware of this in our listing and welcome messages. In this case, it appears the monitor was removed, which is against our policy. We strive to ensure a comfortable stay for all our guests while maintaining the rules set for our property. Thank you for your understanding.We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

It’s just ok

The house was dated and the walls need to be repainted (a lot of scuff marks/dirty baseboards). They had several different flooring throughout the home and not all of it was completed. It’s very close to a busy road and businesses so you had a lot of traffic noise while you were by the pool. The pool is in the front yard and the backyard had a ton of leaves and branches down.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Walton manors

The only problem was no garbage bags were there and not one in the can. Bathroom garbage was still full in hall bathroom. The Garbo cans outside were over flowing and flys were bad
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jul. de 2023
From the owner: "We apologize for the trash in the bathroom that the cleaning person missed it. The previous stay left a lot of trash and unfortunately didn't take them out during trash time as trash pick up is only on certain days and we can't take them out any other time so if it's missed we have to wait until next time. We do try to provide everything for the guest and there were trash bags in the back of the cabinet and we do want customers to reach out to us if there is an issue so we can try to resolve it as best we can."
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

The pool was the Best

We loved the location and the pool. The interior was okay. Air conditioning worked great. Unfortunately the listing said there were toiletries in the bathrooms. There were none. No wash cloths or tissues.The kitchen was not equipped well either. No dish rags or towels. No colander. No dishwashing liquid. Very few coffee cups yet there were 29 dinner plates. I believe this home is strictly a rental property. There is a huge bag of blow up floats for the pool and almost every single one has a hole in it. Would be nice to have owners go thru their home frequently and update where needed.
Pool was very Niice!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jun. de 2025
From the owner: Hi Gail, we were surprised by the 3-star rating. We take pride in preparing the home thoroughly before each stay. Toiletries, washcloths, tissues, and various towels are stocked in the bathroom cabinets. The kitchen includes over 15 coffee mugs, a colander, dish pods, and dish soap—items may shift between cabinets. We also provide extras like snacks, teas, coffees, seasonings, and small appliances not listed. Pool floats are complimentary and not guaranteed, but we replace damaged ones when informed. This is a managed rental, and we personally inspect it—including before your stay. We also offered early check-in and late check-out as a courtesy. Had you reached out during your visit, we would have gladly helped you locate items or replaced anything needed. We’re disappointed this wasn’t communicated until after your stay.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
The property is attractive, but it would benefit from additional care and maintenance. The pool required attention, as the floor was dirty in some areas and the available pool equipment was in poor condition, stored on a black net attached to the fence. The kitchen was not stocked with dishwasher soap, despite checkout instructions requiring guests to leave the dishwasher running, which made compliance difficult.Inside, the home shows signs of wear. The walls and bathrooms are in need of fresh paint, and the master bathroom sink was clogged during our stay. The bathroom rugs were not clean upon arrival, and there were no basic toiletries such as shampoo or soap provided in the showers.Guests should also be aware that the property is equipped with a noise detector. We received a notification regarding noise while simply talking and playing in the pool area in the early afternoon (around 1:22 pm). This may make the home less suitable for families with children or larger groups.Overall, the property is pleasant and has potential, but it requires better upkeep and attention to detail in order to provide a more comfortable and guest-friendly experience.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great central area, great hosts, but dated home and pool

The property looked great online and had a great pool/outdoor area, however, the home is dated/in need of some repairs and the pool only worked 1-2 of the days we were there (we stayed for 6 days total). The hosts were very nice and responsive but the pool not working was a big fail. It was not circulating properly and even with them sending the pool tech out twice, it didn’t do the job— my kids were swimming and would comment on the water having particles, hair, and bugs in it. And their skimmer was broken so we couldn’t use it to pick up the debris. As for the inside- The main bathroom had a clogged bathtub and if the shower was more than 10 minutes it would raise above your ankles. There was also a large water stain on the wall. Also the a/c wasn’t working properly. It would shut off every morning around 6am and it would be unbearably hot. When we arrive the common areas were nice and cool and all the bedrooms had a secondary fan going and we’re reading at 80°! It didn’t matter that it was cooling to 74 in the house, the rooms never got cool. The host was great in terms of having lots of snacks, cleaning products, and a stocked kitchen for cooking and they were really nice when we contacted them, but the home needs some TLC. The neighborhood was very quiet and the home was near a lot shops, very close to the beach, and central to the highway. Good place if you’re just needing a place to crash for the night and not necessarily going to use the pool.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião