Westport Vacation Rental: Walk to Beach!

Galeria de fotos de Westport Vacation Rental: Walk to Beach!

Uma sala de estar com lareira, um sofá, um sofá amarelo, uma mesa de jantar e um relógio na parede.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários de madeira, micro-ondas, frigorífico e forno embutido.
Uma praia com madeira à deriva e areia.
Sala de estar com sofá amarelo, mesa de centro e tapete azul. Cozinha ao fundo, com armários brancos e área de jantar.
Uma sala de estar moderna com lareira, uma escrivaninha branca, uma luminária e um espelho grande.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Melhores avaliações pela localização na praia
    Curta paisagens paradisíacas nesta propriedade na praia com as melhores avaliações.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Westhaven State Park Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Academia no local
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Grill e churrasqueira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Westport, WA
  • Place, Westport Light State Park
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Westhaven State Park Beach
    ‪6 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Grays Harbor Lighthouse
    ‪12 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Hoquiam, Washington (HQM-Bowerman)
    ‪59 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 3

2 sofás-camas casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório
Sacada
Área de recreação externa

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Westport

Em Westport, este condomínio fica perto da praia. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Westport Light State Park e Twin Harbors Beach State Park, enquanto que em Westport Maritime Museum e Mermaid Museum você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Westport Viewing Tower e Playtime Family Fun também valem a visita. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como passeios de lancha.
Mapa
Westport, WA

Nos arredores

  • Westport Light State Park - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Westhaven State Park Beach - 6 min de caminhada - 0.5 km
  • Grays Harbor Lighthouse - 12 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Westport City Park - 3 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • Half Moon Bay Beach - 6 min de carro - 4.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Bowerman (HQM) - 51 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Westport Pizza - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Corks And Taps - ‬80 min de carro
  • ‪Bennett's Fish Shack - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Oyhut Bay Grill - ‬80 min de carro
  • ‪Taqueria Los Tres Figgies - ‬6 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Westport Vacation Rental: Walk to Beach! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Westport Vacation Rental: Walk to Beach! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Westport Vacation Rental: Walk to Beach!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Westport Vacation Rental: Walk to Beach!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Westport Vacation Rental: Walk to Beach!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Westport Vacation Rental: Walk to Beach!?

Perto do mar, este condo fica a 15 minutos a pé de Westport Light State Park e Grays Harbor Lighthouse. Westhaven State Park Beach e Half Moon Bay também ficam a 3 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 13 de 25 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 25 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 4 de 25 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 25 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 25 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Comodidades

8,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,6/10

Check-in

7,6/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was as described, clean linens, clean furniture and the location is in the perfect location. You are close enough to the main port for quick trips in for food and shopping but right on an amazing beach location. Will be booking this spot again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect location for a week long stay with the family. Extremely close to the beach and close to town. The pool and hot tub were amazing.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
We're so glad the location worked out perfectly for your family's week-long stay, and that being close to both the beach and town made things easy. It's wonderful to hear the pool and hot tub were a hit too. Thank you for sharing this!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a great time. The condo was in the perfect location for us near the pool with easy access to the beach. The only issue was a lot of the furniture was wiggly and squeaky. It wasn’t surprisingly more spacious than the pictures show. We had a wonderful time.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Razor clam weekend

Great beach condo, very clean and cozy! Washer and dryer was a huge plus! Our family enjoyed our stay!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful condo, loved all daily supplies, all the little extras like bluetooth speajer, cooler, roll away bed, tons of blankets. Easy to access resturants and shopping.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de set. de 2025
Thank you so much for your positive review and we’re thrilled you were able to enjoy Westport! Please keep us in mind the next time you’re ready for a getaway to the Washington coast!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
The place looked nice from the photos but everything seemed cheap which is fine for a short term rental. One sofa was wobbling and the beds were not the greatest. I had concerns about the cleanliness of the dishes. Both bathrooms didn't lock. The patio door didn't work well. I did like how much the kitchen was stocked and the amenities were great.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

No complaints the tay was good.

Nice location
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de jan. de 2025
Hi Nasarullah, We were happy to hear you enjoyed the location and everything was good. We wish you had reached out if you needed anything, we aim for a 5-star review from all our guests.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades e condições e instalações da propriedade
This place was wonderful! It had everything my family of 8 needed, and more. The owner decorated beautifully and provided so many extras, like towels, and beach chairs. It really felt like a home away from home. We hope to visit again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family vacation

The condo offered everything we needed and more! They thought of everything and things we didn’t know we needed. The town was great the employees at the shops and restaurants we went to were kind and shared all sorts of information about the community.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect Beachside Condo

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at this condo! The check-in process was smooth and easy. The unit has a balcony that you can listen to the waves and see a snippet of the ocean. It was a quick walk to the beach, too! We enjoyed the community pool and hot tib as well. Overall a very relaxing and rejuvenating weekend!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades e condições e instalações da propriedade
We loved the location. We stayed over Thanksgiving weekend. The beds are to firm for all of my families liking. The furnishings are all the same way. There are tons of spices for cooking and adequate pots and cooking utensils. The hot tub at the club house was broken while we were there. The kids loved the ability to walk to the beach.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de Author em 4 de dez. de 2024
Hi Robert, we’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the location and appreciate your thoughtful feedback. While we’re sorry certain aspects didn’t meet your expectations, we understand that preferences for mattress firmness can vary widely. In the past, some guests have shared concerns about a mattress being "too soft" and lacking back support, which underscores the challenge of catering to everyone’s individual needs. To better accommodate varying preferences, we’re considering offering an optional mattress cover. We’re glad that you had an enjoyable stay overall and value your input as we continue working to enhance the experience for all our guests. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very spacious, clean and stocked!

The unit is very nice. The photos do not show how wonderful the unit really is. The rooms are very spacious. Everything we needed for our stay was available! Location, parking, and surroundings were great. There is outside remodeling being done at the condo, but that is nothing this owner could control. It did not affect our stay. Highly recommend! I hope to stay at this unit again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice condo

This is a nice condo, no frills, but clean and cozy. This room is on the second floor with street/ grassland views. Elevator is close to front door. I will say that the bedrooms were very warm at night, but we knew that coming in. Kitchen is well stocked. There are lots of spices in the cabinet and ice maker in freezer. The pool area has a hot tub, pool, grills, and tables for picnics. We’d stay again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Home away from home

I used to live in Westport. I had to come back out to deal with family stuff. I wanted something away from lots of tourists and was comfortable for us with three kids. This place did not disappoint! It was warm and inviting. I was able to walk into the kitchen and prepare a meal instantly and after a trip to the beach throw the kids soggy wet clothes into the laundry. What a relief having everything I needed to make all that happen. The place is beautiful and peaceful. You never hear anything from any other units. I would definitely recommend.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great long weekend

Stayed with my aunt and cousin in the condo, which was the perfect cover so for us. It was so clean and had so many amenities. The only thing we noticed was it seemed like it was missing a coffee table, bit obviously this didn't dampen our stay. Also note that the condo complex was replacing the staircase right outside my aunt and cousins roo. With the two twin beds, so lots of pounding and drilling on Monday and Tuesday starting just after 8 am. One last note worth mentioning, even though we never turned the heat on, the I it was HOT. Had to open all the windows and turn the provided fans on at all times to keep it from sweltering (this is t necessarily a bad thing, but we found it curious.)
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Construction next door

Constuction on decks and stairs began at 8 each morning. Hammering, sawing, drilling was ridiculously noisy, and woke us up each morning. You could not even watch television without blasting the volume. Could not use the closest stairs to access condo. Elevator was right in front of condo...convenient but blocked being able to see out the front door. We should have been informed of this before we arrived. Sad that this ruined our vacation because the condo was clean, nicely decorated with everything you need. Fully equipped kitchen. Couch was dirty and HARD as a rock. Overall rating 2 out of 5. Mainly because of construction
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de ago. de 2024
Hi Rettia, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:-Because our property is so close to the ocean, the Homeowners Association periodically assesses the external buildings for any damage caused by the elements. This year, we undertook significant improvements, including reinforcing the structures and installing new siding. While this construction work may have caused some inconvenience, it is intended to enhance the property’s appearance and ensure the safety of our residents and guests.I apologize for any disturbance caused by the construction noise during your stay. Although I can’t directly control these factors as a condo owner, I hope the overall experience was still enjoyable for you.We look forward to welcoming you back in the future when the upgraded buildings are completed and look even better!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Property amenities and location are great! Very close to ocean and very nice pool/hot tub/clubhouse. It’s also within walking distance to two restaurants.We were notified three days before our arrival that due to construction, the “patio” would be inaccessible. We had wrongly assumed this meant the community patio, but it meant the balcony for the unit. The entire front of the building the unit is in is under construction with work being done from 8a-5p Monday through Friday. There were construction workers on the balcony and outside of windows hammering and using nail guns. We were out and about most of the day so it didn’t disturb us too much, but it appears this construction will not be completed for several weeks.Unit was comfortable and had what we needed. Wi-fi access is great and the living room has comfortable furniture. One issue was the dryer made a loud screeching noise when turned on. I notified the contact we were provided but the contact never responded. We avoided using the dryer so getting beach towels dry after the beach or pool was pretty tricky without a dryer or a balcony to hang them on. Also, the unit is very hot despite the heat being off. There are two fans provided, but it was difficult to have the windows open during the construction.We absolutely loved the location and the unit will be great once the construction is completed and dryer is fixed, but communication with rental contact needs improvement.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

False listing. Not on ocean as maps and view pic in listing shows

Before making reservations I mapped the listing and it showed a building that faced the ocean at an angle, but not square to the beach as a beach front listing would be. Listing has a pic as if from balcony pointing in same direction as building faces. We felt taken advantage of as I am a disabled veteran and am on a fixed income. We had reservations in Ocean Shores that was not ocean view for a third of the price. VRBO would not help and the listing agency did nothing. Also the condo is riddled with dangers. The table was not bolted together properly and fell on grand child’s foot as the contents of table fell on him also. They put heavy items on walls with nothing more than nails like push pins that do not go into studs. The door going out to viewless balcony had a sign that would fall with every door closing as well as a metal rack in bedroom. The rack also fell on same grand child 2 times. We decided to just remove and reinstall when we leave. The wife would not let me buy the proper metric nuts to fix table so my son and I used nylon ties to keep together. Will never use VRBO or EVOLVE again. Stay away. Buyer beware.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
The listing for the unit we stayed in was inaccurate. Don’t be fooled by the words “steps from the beach” unless you think 1/8 of a mile fits that description.Additionally, the unit was filthy and the patio furniture had been moved inside the unit because the balcony was being worked on. The furniture was stained, there was plastic over the windows in the bedroom which made adequate ventilation impossible without leaving the front door to the unit open.And the kicker is that when I contacted the person that supposedly managed unit for the owner and relayed my concerns, I was told he would forward to the owner for a response. To this day I have not received a response from the owner, and the manager refused to respond to repeated attempts at contact after the initial response. The company Evolve is involved with Vrbo in some capacity for managing this property and I also reached out to them with my concerns while staying at the unit. No response from them either until after the trip had ended. I gave them more details of my frustrations and they ended up saying they couldn’t substantiate my claims despite the fact I sent them a picture of a dirty toilet and said they could see the stained furniture for themselves if they went and looked.This is by far the worst experience I’ve had using Vrbo. The lack of response from the property POC and Evolve is particularly irritating because at the very least, most of the problems could have been addressed during our 1 week stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2025
From the owner: "Hi Shawn, we were surprised and disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our property. We were assured by Evolve that all guests were notified in advance of the property renovations underway this summer, which included patio and window replacements, and that each guest was offered the opportunity to cancel without fees or keep reservations with a 10% discount on the nightly rate for the inconvenience. We did receive communication from Evolve that the items submitted were reviewed, and it was determined that no further action was necessary. I have since been in contact with you to extend an additional discount. Our goal is always to ensure guests have a positive experience, so rest assured, no concern goes ignored. We wish you the best on your future travels."
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Localização
In a little disrepair, lacking in silverware, and had a strong deodorizer smell but we enjoyed the layout and location a lot.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião