Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Gulf Front Condo~ Great Views from Private Balcony~ Community Pools and BBQ Grills!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 680 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Choose this quaint one bedroom condo overlooking the beautiful Gulf Coast, Perdido Skye #56. With a queen bed in the master bedroom, a twin hallway bunk and a queen sleeper sofa, this condo comfortably sleeps six guests with ease. Relax on the private balcony and free WiFi while you enjoy a snack from your fully-equipped kitchen or head down to the beach to sink your toes in the sugar white sands. After a long day of adventure, soak in the community pool and enjoy a beautiful sunset.


Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Perdido Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 680 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo~ Great Views from Private Balcony~ Community Pools and BBQ Grills!
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
4

Location location location

  • 4 of 5

Very clean, great view.

Beach attendant would not give me 25 charge for beach bench, he wanted 35.

Bulletin said guest 25

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ed- Thank you for the review of Perdido Skye #56. We love the view from this condo as well. We are sorry about the inconvenience your experienced with the beach attendant. We hope you come back soon! Kind regards, The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice unit with good view.

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed the stay. Had a housekeeping issue upon arrival that was promptly handled. Only have 1 negative: the air conditioner for the living area blows hot air on you when out on the balcony and drowns out the sound of the waves. Otherwise, great stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Matthew, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay, but glad you were still able to enjoy your vacation and this condo! We look forward to your next vacation with us. ~Southern Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Fair

  • 2 of 5

A.C. did not work very well, shower head needs to be replaced.We rented DVD's but could not watch them .No plugs for t.v.. Big skilet could not cook in , pan was burned on bottom and greasy.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Karl, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay, but hope that you were still able to enjoy your vacation. Your review has been addressed with our team and we hope you choose Southern in the future. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional