Located in Blackcomb, a neighborhood in Whistler, this condo is in the mountains and on a lake. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Mountain. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Whistler Sliding Centre or Meadow Park Sports Centre. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or check out other outdoor activities such as snowmobiling and ice skating.
Whistler, BC
What's nearby
Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Blackcomb Gondola - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Fairmont Chateau Whistler Golf Club - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Whistler Village Gondola - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Whistler Mountain Bike Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Getting around
Whistler Station - 11 min drive
Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base) - 8 min drive
Restaurants
COWS Whistler - 13 min walk
Earls Kitchen + Bar - 12 min walk
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside - 11 min walk
Avalanche Pizza - 13 min walk
Mongolie Grill - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is 2BR + Den | Woodrun | True Ski-in/out | Free Parking | Pool & Hot Tub | King Bed w/ Ensuite pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 2BR + Den | Woodrun | True Ski-in/out | Free Parking | Pool & Hot Tub | King Bed w/ Ensuite?
As of Oct 26, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2BR + Den | Woodrun | True Ski-in/out | Free Parking | Pool & Hot Tub | King Bed w/ Ensuite on Nov 4, 2026 start from $250, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2BR + Den | Woodrun | True Ski-in/out | Free Parking | Pool & Hot Tub | King Bed w/ Ensuite?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2BR + Den | Woodrun | True Ski-in/out | Free Parking | Pool & Hot Tub | King Bed w/ Ensuite?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2BR + Den | Woodrun | True Ski-in/out | Free Parking | Pool & Hot Tub | King Bed w/ Ensuite located?
Located in Blackcomb, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort, Whistler Mountain Bike Park, and Whistler Village Gondola. Magic Chair and Blackcomb Gondola are also within 5 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
This was a fabulous unit! It provided lots of room for our family get together. Beds were comfortable and bedrooms spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. Loved the patio with comfy chairs! Given that the unit does not get much direct sunlight, it remains cool which was great. It does however have large windows that provide natural light as well. We would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 23, 2026
Thank you for your review, Nicola. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to Whistler soon.
Fantastic place to stay. A perfect spot for summer adventures with our family. The kids loved the pool and we all liked having room to spread out while still feeling cozy. Great location with nice trails to the villages. Front desk was very helpful with information and recommendations. 10/10!
Great location and space, could do with a bit of updating but served us well for our stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 8, 2025
Thank you for your review, Thomas. We are glad you enjoyed this unit and it's great location ski-in/ski-out. Eahc of our units are individually owned and therefore upgrades are up to the owners discretion and preferences however we will make sure to pass along your comment to them. We hope to host you again!
Great location, near bus stop and short walk to village
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 31, 2025
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon!
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Sharon D.
Jul 8, 2026
3 Star
The beds and bedding could do with an update. The pillows aren't great as well as the comforters are heavy. The frying pans are wobbly and the scissors don't cut. With accommodations for 8 people, there is only seating for 2 on the balcony. The dishwasher is also wobbly when pulling out the trays. I think that beach towels should be supplied as they take up quite a bit of extra packing to bring up our own for that many people. The toilet seat in the main bathroom is also wobbly and needs replaced. There is something that has been torn off the wall in the main bathroom that is not very pleasing to the eye. Other than that, the place is fine, was clean and had most things that guests would need. These are fairly minor things that could easily be attended to.
This was a great location in Blackcomb, condo was a very comfortable space but the hot tub was down.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 20, 2023
Thank you for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay! Unfortunately the hot tub is common property for the building and we cannot control maintenance issues.
We booked this for a bachelor party- it met all of our needs! The one pain point being the front desk- the the check-in email clearly outlines front desk/check-in hours, but the front desk was closed when we arrived (several hours before reported closing time). Otherwise, a great stay!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 7, 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear the property met all your needs for the bachelor party—it’s great to know the space worked well for your group. We truly appreciate you pointing out the issue with the front desk hours.
Unfortunately just before your arrival, strata, who manage the front desk, informed us that the front desk was transitioning to it's spring opening times. We were in the process of reaching out to you to inform you of this, as you called us, as you were trying to check-in. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this caused and appreciate your understanding.
Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future!
Had a lovely time. Some hardware wearing out in bathroom. Recommend getting coffee grinder. Mismatched glassware. Pans a bit wobbly. Slept great, loved location, nice building amenities. Blackcomb was beautiful! Would stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 21, 2025
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay Kaia! Thankyou for your feedback on the kitchen amenities. We hope to be able to host you again in the future!
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay so much Nina. Our homes are stocked with dishwasher detergent and washing up liquid so we do apologise if this was not the case for you. In future, please feel free to reach out to our team and we would be more than happy to drop off what you need. We hope to be able to host you again in the future!
True ski in and out
Spacious apartment
The building would have deserved to be a little more soundproof (in between rooms, hallway...)
Super happy overall
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 20, 2023
It's so great to hear how much you enjoyed the ski-in/ski-out location of the Woodrun and that the snow delivered to give you good coverage. Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing to stay with Harmony Whistler Vacations.
Great spot, perfect layout for a family with kids. Only thing I noted was there are few basics staples I would have anticipated the condo having (bring your own olive oil, sponge, and hand soap for the kitchen - we left what we purchased for the next guest). Other than that it was fantastic, the check in was easy and we took advantage of the Ski Butlers - huge bonus!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 20, 2023
Thank you for your great review, Kathleen! We very much appreciate all the positive feedback about our lovely Woodrun home. In regards to the few basic staples in the home, all of our kitchens are equipped with the essentials for you to make a home cooked meal on your holiday. This includes pots, pans, plates, cutlery etc. Although properties are often equipped with some non-perishable food items, such as salt & pepper, sugar, coffee, and spices, we cannot guarantee they will be there. On our Frequently Asked Questions page in the concierge email that was sent at the time of booking, we encourage guests to please bring anything edible you may need during your stay. We hope your next stay is just around the corner and that we get the opportunity to host you again!
Wonderful location! Unit was clean and had everything we needed in the kitchen. Both of the 2 kid of top bunk age felt like they’d hit their heads getting up (too close to the ceiling) so one ended up on the couch (they’ve obviously never had to sleep in the chart table bunk on a boat). We hit traffic and got there 8pm. Customer service was awesome: speedy response and guided us in easily. Only thing to note is that the step into the en suite shower/tub is a little high ( we have several elderly relatives so we are cognizant of these things). Front desk was awesome. We’d definitely return.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 31, 2025
We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay so much Elizabeth! We are happy to hear that the experience checking in was smooth and we hope to be able to host you again in the future!
We did have a few problems from the start (ie. no toaster; en-suite shower didn’t work; no air conditioning) but Harmony was very attentive and ensured the issues (aside from AC) we’re resolved as quickly as possible. It was a bit tight for our group of 9 (4 adults and 5 children) but we made it work- we were happy to have a little getaway. A bit of a treck to the village but we managed fine. Thank you for having us
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 20, 2023
Thank you for your review Cindy and for choosing us to host your stay. The toaster in the property was only working on one side and we are happy we were able to provide a brand new one for you right away. Thank you for letting us know about the ensuite which was also fixed the same day we were notified. The property does not have AC and it is not advertised as having AC. There is a free shuttle that runs very frequently with a stop right out the front of Woodrun lodge should you prefer this to walking. We hope that asieds from these things you all enjoyed your stay in beautiful Whistler.
A great location and nice condo….but not for August. Poor ventilation in front bedroom and most of unit except master. Never cooled down at night
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 20, 2023
Thank you, Terence. We appreciate you providing feedback. We are happy we have provided the home with unit fans, but do understand that during a heat wave in the summer that may not suffice for some. We have passed along your feedback to the homeowner and will certainly review what can be done. We hope to host you again in the future!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Chad L.
Mar 3, 2024
Warm condo and good location
This is a good condo and a nice location in Woodrun. It's in good condition although the fireplace wasn't working. It's a very warm unit and could use a room AC unit for the bunkroom. The bathroom was mostly clean but did have a little mold in the shower. Biggest problem we had was trying to use the ski lockers because the combination locks wouldn't open even after several tries. Changing the ski locker to a different system should be a priority because many people were having trouble.
Major concerns with kitchen utensils. Knives dull and Teflon frying pans dangerously flaking. Also dining table chair leather cracked and uncomfortable. A bathroom picture was missing leaving exposed nail hooks. So more upkeep for this price of property would be appreciated considering the price paid. Everything was clean though and the location is of course the primary draw. So I rate it 4 stars due to neglected upkeep.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 20, 2023
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location, Martin! We do apologise that the pans and hooks were missed on inspection. We have staff in office until 8 pm every night and are available to respond to any requests during this time. We strive to rectify any issues in a timely manner and had we heard of these we could have brought you new pans and attended to the hooks. We will certainly pass along the feedback regarding a new chair. We hope to host you again!