expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

April Discount! Book at least 3-nights for April, get 50% off the last night!

Gulf Shores, AL, USA
  • Condo2100 sqft
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms4
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 7 nights

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 8

The Colonnades Condominium Complex is located one-mile east of the heart of Gulf Shores and is situated directly on the beach. This spacious 2500 square-foot condo home offers breathtaking views of the sugar white sandy beaches and the Gulf of Mexico. The 4 bedrooms sleep 8 in beds, no sleeper sofa bed offered.

The Colonnades is considered a "low density" condo and is not over-run with crowded elevators or crowded beach. You and your guests will enjoy the comfort of 4 spacious bedrooms that are exquisitely furnished and all have flat-screen televisions. The kitchen is fully equipped and capable of preparing gourmet meals. Also featured is a wet-bar complete with ice maker and plenty of serving space for entertaining. The living room offers plenty of comfortable seating, beautiful Gulf views, and a 42' LCD TV. The dining area will comfortably seat 10 people. The 2nd floor amenity level has a workout room, meeting room, and saunas. The 2nd floor swimming pool overlooks the Gulf of Mexico.

There are 2 outdoor Grills for guest use by parking lot.

Property Manager

Claudia

Member Since 2003
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018
About Claudia

Simpson Properties is a small, detailed-oriented vacation rental management company, headquartered in Orange Beach, Alabama. Simpson Rental specializes in boutique and concierge-level service to vacationers and offers unprecedented services for our owners. We have properties in Orange Beach, Gulf Shores, and on Perdido Key, Florida. Visit www.simpsonrental.com. Michael F. Miller, Broker.

Amenities

    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds

        Bathrooms

        • 4 Bathrooms

            Notes

              • The 2nd floor amenity level has a Fitness Center, & Sauna.

                House Rules

                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                Check-out: 10:00 AM

                12 Reviews

                Wonderful4.8/5

                Latest reviews

                Spring Break 2018

                Heather K.Milwaukee, WI

                Rating Details:

                The property manager was very helpful.

                The vacation rental was very clean.

                I was very happy with the location.

                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                Reviewer Comments:

                Great location for families! It’s nice to be walking distance from shops and restaurants but far enough away from the crowds and college students. We love the indoor poor in case it rains or people want to get out of the sun. Easy check-in and check out process with Simpson Properties!

                Great for 2 families

                Melissa W.,

                Rating Details:

                The property manager was very helpful.

                The vacation rental was spotless.

                I was very happy with the location.

                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                Reviewer Comments:

                Colonades 703 was great. Nice having bathrooms for all 4 bedrooms. Great view, and well stocked kitchen. Separate bar area with a bonus ice machine. Only suggestion would be bunks in bedroom with two twins, That way would easily sleep 10. Lives this place will definitely stay here again!

                Review from Slidell

                A guest from Slidell, LASlidell, LA

                Rating Details:

                The property manager was more than helpful.

                The vacation rental was spotless.

                I was very happy with the location.

                I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                Reviewer Comments:

                It was pleasant but icemaker did not work, dishwasher did not sound good when used. There were lamp lights out in bedrooms. Overall it was nice but for the money it needed ork and some repairs, not to mention the firedrill over the frozen pipe.

                Owner's Response:

                Hi Cheryl, thanks for your input. Had we known the under under counter ice maker and dishwasher were malfunctioning, we would have had a technician there same day. To my knowledge we did not receive that info from you. Sorry for any inconvenience that may have created. Both appliances are now repaired. Bedroom lamps are on "switched outlets" so the wall switch actually turns on the lamps. If wall switch is not on, lamps won't work. We hope you return to our Gulf Coast soon!

                Wonderful experience

                Erica W.

                Rating Details:

                The property manager was very helpful.

                The vacation rental was spotless.

                I was very happy with the location.

                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                Reviewer Comments:

                The property was absolutely beautiful. We had a wonderful stay unfortunately it wasn't long enough. The view was absolutely breathtaking and great access to the beach. The only issue I had was a small one. The lock was sticking and it was hard to open the door. Overall,everything was excellent.

                Just Awesome!

                Kevin L.Doyline, LA

                Rating Details:

                The property manager was very helpful.

                The vacation rental was spotless.

                I was very happy with the location.

                I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                Reviewer Comments:

                From start to finish, this was a wonderful stay. The communications were great from Simpson Properties Group. Everything was as described. Just couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you Simpson Group!!!

                Enjoyed or Stay

                Rating Details:

                The property manager was very helpful.

                The vacation rental was spotless.

                I was very happy with the location.

                I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                Reviewer Comments:

                The property company is absolutely fantastic to work with!

                Location

                Gulf Shores, AL, USA

                Availability

                Additional information about rental rates

                Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                $310avg/night
                12 Reviews
                Wonderful 4.8/5
                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                Instant Confirmation
                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                Property # 141009

                x