Montego Bay is home to this apartment. Widowmaker's Cave and Montego Bay Cruise Ship Terminal are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Doctor's Cave Beach and Montego Bay Marine Park. Montego Bay Cultural Centre and Ahhh...Ras Natango Gallery & Garden are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and horse riding.
SuperClubs Ironshore Golf & Country Club - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Saint James Parish Church - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Montego Bay Cultural Centre - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
Montego Bay Marine Park - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
Harmony Beach Park - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Getting around
Montego Bay (MBJ-Sir Donald Sangster Intl.) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Juici Patties - 4 min walk
A Vegan's Utopia - 10 min walk
The Pork Pit - 16 min walk
Pizza Hut - 7 min walk
The Pelican Restaurant - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Cloud 9 Suite on roof deck, Jacuzzi, AC, Hot Water, Wi-Fi, Herbal Detox pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Cloud 9 Suite on roof deck, Jacuzzi, AC, Hot Water, Wi-Fi, Herbal Detox?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cloud 9 Suite on roof deck, Jacuzzi, AC, Hot Water, Wi-Fi, Herbal Detox on 25 Apr, 2027 start from S$125, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cloud 9 Suite on roof deck, Jacuzzi, AC, Hot Water, Wi-Fi, Herbal Detox?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cloud 9 Suite on roof deck, Jacuzzi, AC, Hot Water, Wi-Fi, Herbal Detox?
Check-in begins at 10:00 AM.
What time is check-out at Cloud 9 Suite on roof deck, Jacuzzi, AC, Hot Water, Wi-Fi, Herbal Detox?
Checkout is at 1:00 PM.
Where is Cloud 9 Suite on roof deck, Jacuzzi, AC, Hot Water, Wi-Fi, Herbal Detox located?
Situated in Montego Bay, this apartment building is steps from Widowmaker's Cave and 1.4 mi (2.2 km) from Doctor's Cave Beach. Saint James Parish Church and Church Street are just steps away.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The host and hostess were amazing! So genuine and gracious, incredibly helpful couple! The food was delicious and the view... ohh my husband was so satisfied! I cannot say enough about the hospitality he received here one love
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Mar, 2026
John brings such high happy vibes with him wherever he goes...a pure delight and perfect guest in every way. We look forward to John, you, and family all returning as soon as the time is right! In the meantime, we say in Jamaica, Walk Good, Don't Watch Nuttin' (don't worry about a thing), and Jah Bless
I loved my stay here . The room was amazing and the cable service is top tier. I was there during the hurricane and when I say the host and her husband took great care of me. I felt like i was staying with my grandparents. I learned so much i will be back again and again .My prays are with them while they recover and rebuild
A hostess was a very knowledgeable person who was very, very nice. The information about getting around the area was very good.I enjoyed her company. Just wish I had more time.Cheri was very informative about the community in which she lives in. She is a great asset to her community.I will be going back. Very disappointed about the hot tub, not working as well as the the picture that was online wasn't accurate, but the hostess made a lot of accommodations for me and my sister and I love the hot water, I love the idea that I could cook my own food and I was able to enjoy the memory tea that she informed me about. Cheri was , to me a rare find.
Stayed 9 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Apr, 2026
We so enjoyed hosting you and your good friend and sure benefited from our conversations. Love learning from our guests! I was disappointed that the parts to repair the Jacuzzi didn't arrive as they were supposed to. We look forward to your return to enjoy the Jacuzzi, too (should be working well by then). Until then, walk good, and Jah Bless.
Cheri and Jah B are a true blessing for travelers and locals alike. If you need a place to stay just for the night or even for a month, this is the place. Communication was great. Conversations were beyond memorable. The food Jah B cooked was unreal. Give them a chance and you’ll thank yourself later. Really a gem, and I will be back. Perfect stop for solo travelers and backpackers. Don’t hesitate.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug, 2025
Frank, You were an amazing guest, so creative, so communicative, so inspiring. Thank you for choosing us and leaving such a heart-warming review for future visitors considering our place as their home away from home. We look forward to seeing you when you next fly in to Mobay! Until then, keep shining your light. Cheri and Jah B
When we got there the woman put us upstairs because she said it had a hot tub it didn't work it was only a tub with jets she advertised it as having a kitchen which all it had was a toaster oven what can a person cook on that there was no stove the toaster oven was full of mice droppings then we were moved downstairs to another apartment where the refrigerator leaked all over the floor it also was leaking inside it ruined most of our food, the cabinets were full of mice droppings and urine even the stove top I could hear mice in our bed room chomping on something so i went upstairs and asked her if she had any mouse traps she had none she said she would tell her husband it bring some he never did we had to go to different stores to find traps one mouse was alive in the sink we had a terrible time killing it we finally found mouse trapes altogether we killed 4 mice these people what live in the neighborhood throw their trash out on the side of the road we were afraid to get hantavirus. this place should be condemned but nothing will be done because this place no laws, the mice where crawling all over the chest in our bedroom we were afraid they would jump on us when we were asleep.
Stayed 20 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jun, 2026
We wonder how guests can stay here two weeks and never mention any of these problems to us. They had booked a suite on the roof, with a small kitchenette. They said they wouldn't use the Jacuzzi, and their knees were bad for going up so many steps. I offered them the 1st floor much larger apartment with a large kitchen, and gave them a $40/night discount.The lady even delighted in bringing me breakfast many mornings, smiling and saying all was fine. After they left, our cleaner said the place was a mess with food and trash left all around everywhere, even on the floors and in the bedroom. Puzzling: at the airport pickup, they had mistakenly gone with another driver without checking his sign; our driver had a sign with their names waiting for them at the exit door. I had sent them a photo of our driver and asked them to send their photo so Henri could recognize them...they didn't. They ended up in Negril an hour away. (I had told them to expect a 10 minute drive.) Our driver had to drive there to bring them back. We've never had a 1 rating. We've had more than 700 guests in the 8 years of earning super host. Other guests who stayed in that two bedroom large apartment before and since (i.e., 15 this past week, full house) gave us 5 stars (on another booking site starting with an A if one wants to check.) Our neighborhood is pleasant and nothing like they described. Getting a 1 rating is unsettling, but we can only wish them well. Do come and experience our clean, serene place.