expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Beautiful Town House Overlooking the Slopes!

Village North, Whistler, BC, Canada
  • Townhome
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay0 - 5 nights

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Welcome!

To one of the best 3 bedroom plus den town homes in Whistler. Enjoy the comforts of our fully equipped property professionally decorated and designed with heated slate floors, granite counters, stainless steel appliances, fireplace and private hot tub. Enjoy the close proximity to the Village and lifts.

This fantastic property includes:

Large and Spacious Property - Sleeps 10

Fantastic Location - Walk To All Venues Including Ski Lifts, Restaurants, Shops, Etc

3 Bedroom Plus Den

Master Bedroom has King , Second Room has a Queen, Third Room has 2 Twin Beds, Den has a Queen Wall Bed

Gas Fireplace

Free Netflix

Free High Speed Internet

Large Private Deck with BBQ, Private Patio and Private Hot Tub!

Private Parking Discounted Lift Tickets

Discounted Lift Ticket

Large Screen TV (60') and X Box Games

Concierge service Is provided for our guests to assist with arranging transportation to the resort, equipment rentals, dinner reservations, ski/board lessons, pre-arrival grocery shopping, child care, spa services, and more, so that you will have a carefree, relaxing vacation.

Once you make your reservation, our concierge will be contacting you to assist with all your needs and questions.

Imagine, your driver meets your plane. You arrive in Whistler to a warm, cozy home with the fire blazing, groceries in the cupboards and your beverage of choice chilling in the fridge.

Your lift tickets are waiting for you, your ski equipment is arranged, your dinner reservations are made and the most pressing decision you have to make is whether to have a hot tub before or after you take a walk around the village.

We provide live on line reservations.

Keywords: Town House

Property Manager

Whistler Ideal Accommodations

Member Since 2008
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Feb 25, 2018
About Whistler Ideal Accommodations

We are Whistler Ideal Accommodations located in Whistler. Our personal concierge service can assist with transportation to the resort, equipment rentals, dinner reservations, ski/board lessons, pre-arrival grocery shopping, child care, spa services, and more, so that you will have a carefree, relaxing vacation. Once you make your reservation, you will be contacted by our concierge service to assist with your needs and questions to help you experience a unique vacation.

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      • Bedroom 1
        Master: 1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 king, King can bed converted into 2 twins upon request
      • Bedroom 3
        2 twin/ single, 2 twins can be converted into 1 king upon request
      • Den
        1 murphy bed, Queen wall / Murphy bed
      • Bedroom 5- living area
        1 sleep sofa /futon, Queen sofa bed in th eliving area
      • King size beds (1) Located in the master bedroom., Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Murphy Beds (1) Located in the den - high end comfortable wall bed - simply pull down and you have an already made with fresh linens a very comfortable queen bed.

      Bathrooms

      • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

          Location Type

            • Mountain View
              Enjoy the Mountain Views and the slopes of Whistler and Blackcomb from the living / dinning area and deck!

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Iron & Board
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Clothes Dryer
                      Private washer and dryer.
                    • Fireplace
                    • Gas Fireplace
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                      free wi fi (secured access)
                    • Broadband Access
                      Free high speed access
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Parking
                      Private driveway for 1 vehicle.
                    • Parking Off Street
                      Additional off street parking available throughout development available to the public staying at Montebello. Non assigned spaces.
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine
                      Private washer and dryer.
                    • Wireless Internet
                      Free wireless access and Netflix
                    • Free Wifi

                      Kitchen

                        • Catering Available
                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Cooking Utensils
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                          Fully equipped modern kitchen with all the amenities to cook and serve small to large dinners.
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove

                          Dining

                            • Dining
                            • Dining Area
                            • comfy seating for 8 people

                              Entertainment

                                • CD Player
                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                  5 TV's including a 60' flat screen located in the den and an xbox and free Netflix in living area and den.
                                • Stereo
                                • Television
                                • Video Games
                                  Ibox - play xbox games on our 60' flat screen!

                                  Outside

                                    • Balcony
                                      Located off the living and dinning area. Sit on the balcony and enjoy the great views up the Whistler Mountain for our quite setting.
                                    • Deck / Patio
                                      Enjoy the private back patio with your own private hot tub.
                                    • Outdoor Grill

                                      Suitability

                                        • limited accessibility
                                          Front door is street level. One set of stairs to upstairs.

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Hot Tub
                                              Private hot Tub - see pictures!

                                              Onsite Services

                                                • Concierge

                                                  Attractions

                                                    • cinemas
                                                    • health/beauty spa
                                                    • museums
                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • theme parks

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • boating
                                                        • horseback riding
                                                        • miniature golf
                                                        • shopping
                                                        • sight seeing
                                                        • sledding

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • fitness center

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • rafting
                                                                • cross country skiing
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • golf
                                                                • hiking
                                                                • kayaking
                                                                • mountain biking
                                                                • cycling
                                                                • rock climbing
                                                                • skiing
                                                                • snowboarding
                                                                • snowmobiling
                                                                • swimming
                                                                • tennis
                                                                • water skiing

                                                                  Notes

                                                                    • Other features include: high end stainless steel, granite counters, heated slate flooring, 60' flat screen with Ibox games, fantastic views from the kitchen / living area up Whistler mountain. See pictures! CONCIERGE service is provided for our guests to to assist in arranging transportation to the resort, equipment rentals, dinner reservations, ski/board lessons, pre-arrival grocery shopping, child care, spa services, and more, so that you will have a carefree, relaxing vacation. Once you make your reservation, our concierge will be contacting you to assist with all your needs and questions. Imagine, your driver meets your plane. You arrive in Whistler to a warm, cozy home with the fire blazing, groceries in the cupboards, lift tickets on the kitchen table, etc...

                                                                      House Rules

                                                                      Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                      Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                      Cancellation Policy

                                                                      Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                                                      13 Reviews

                                                                      Excellent4.7/5

                                                                      Latest reviews

                                                                      Nice property

                                                                      Donald R.

                                                                      We really enjoyed our vacation here. Check-in/out was convenient and easy. Large, well-equipped kitchen. Clean with comfortable beds, jacuzzi and gas grill on patio. About 5min walk to shops and 10min walk to the slopes.

                                                                      Excellent accommodations modern clean and made for more than four ....beautiful views

                                                                      susan d.

                                                                      Family reunion...everyone of us loved the building , location and quality , they could not get over Mom and Dads kindness for bringing them to such a wonderful place......signed. Love my family..Mom

                                                                      Beautiful

                                                                      Donna E.

                                                                      We were totally impressed! As we did not know what to expect. 6 ladies and 4 bathrooms...worked great! Comfy!!

                                                                      Great space and comfortable for large group (8-10 people). Beautiful townhome but....

                                                                      Barbara D.

                                                                      Air conditioner was not working properly. It was very hot inside during the day 79-80 degrees.

                                                                      It was warm and smokey outside so we were not happy to be so uncomfortable inside. Service man said he could not do anything and also could not get in locked door where air conditioner

                                                                      unit was. We should have been told that the air conditioner was not working before we booked.

                                                                      Disappointed .

                                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                                      Thanks for your review.

                                                                      Regarding the air conditioner, we did have it serviced when we were notified there was an issue. I have since checked with the contractor and although he didn't have access to some of the AC parts in the crawl space, he did get access to the unit on the deck which just needed a new filter (we had extra pollen etc... in the air this summer which impeded the air flow and required the filter to be changed). He then checked and the AC was working fine after the filter was changed. We therefore assumed you were taken care of as we did not get another call. During the odd hot spell, we do tell guests to close the windows and blinds when out during the day at help with keeping the cool AC air in the property. Perhaps this was the issue after we serviced the AC. We have since checked the air conditioning and it is working fine. Thanks again for your comments and we are pleased you were happy with our property in general.

                                                                      Clean well located Montebello Townhouse

                                                                      Gary B.

                                                                      We were very happy with the town house. It was clean and is only a 10 minute walk to the 'Market Place' in the Village. We cooked almost every night and had lots of pots/pans/bowls/knifes etc.

                                                                      Only negative was we were closer to the highway (#99) than expected and heard some road noise.

                                                                      Owner's Response:

                                                                      Thanks for the great review.

                                                                      We had not heard the road noise comment before since we are not close to the hwy and sheltered by tree etc....

                                                                      Thanks again for taking the time to write a good review.

                                                                      Beautiful property and Location

                                                                      Steven F.New Braunfels, TX, USA

                                                                      We found this place very convenient walking distance to everything and very peaceful and quiet. The beds we all very comfortable and morning views of the ski mountain was awesome. We would not hesitate to return to this property and wish we could have stayed longer. The weather and fresh snow made our timing perfect!

                                                                      Location

                                                                      Village North, Whistler, BC, Canada

                                                                      Rates & Availability

                                                                      Additional information about rental rates

                                                                      Tax Rate
                                                                      15%
                                                                      $387avg/night
                                                                      13 Reviews
                                                                      Excellent 4.7/5
                                                                      Premier Partner
                                                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                      For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                      Property # 210534

                                                                      x