Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tw 4, 1st Floor Over Polynesian Pool!! Free Beach Service!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

THIS 1st FLOOR UNIT COMES WITH TWO FREE BEACH CHAIRS (A $250 SAVINGS TO YOU)!!! This is one of the few available 3-bedroom end units that is on a low floor, so if you don't like heights or waiting on elevators, this unit is for you!! Long Beach Resort condominium is located on the sugar white beaches of the Gulf of Mexico, in the heart of Panama City Beach. We are conveniently located near family entertainment, golf, restaurants, shopping and more. Step out onto the large balcony from the beautifully decorated living room and any of the bedrooms to take advantage of the Gulf Coast view, or relax inside and watch the breathtaking sunsets through the wall-to-wall, floor-to-ceiling windows in the living room and bedrooms. Walk to Pineapple Willy's for a drink at sunset and across the street to Pompano's for a seafood feast. Everything is here to make your vacation one of the best you'll experience!

Our Condo is conveniently located on the 1st floor, Tower 4. Every room overlooks the beach and heated Polynesian pool. This spacious 1875 square feet unit is a 3-bedroom end unit and will comfortably accommodate eight to ten people.

In the master bedroom, there is a king-size bed, in the second bedroom there are two queen beds; both of these bedrooms open out onto the huge main balcony, which overlooks the ocean and the pool. The third bedroom has a queen bed and a mini suite with a wet bar which overlooks the pool and the ocean from its own private balcony.

There is also a new sofa that converts to a queen size sleeper in the living room. Each of the three bedrooms has a full private bath, flat screen TV’s and DVD players in each bedroom. There is a DVD library for your use, as well as books and games.

The dining area has a large farm table which seats 6-8 and is separated from the kitchen with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. The kitchen is fully equipped including all appliances, Keurig coffee maker, dishes and cooking utensils. All towels and linens are furnished and the linens are 400+ count egyptian cotton.

There are two Polynesian pools (heated seasonally), the huge 6800 square foot lagoon pool with water falls and palm tree islands, an expansive sun deck at all three pools with plenty of chairs, three whirlpool spas and a seasonal on-site poolside bar and grill located at the lagoon pool. Long Beach also offers on-site availability of jet-skis, parasailing, sailing & beach chair and umbrella rentals. 24-hour gated community, security and plenty of parking. This is a NON-SMOKING unit, pets are NOT allowed, and renter MUST be 25 years of age or older.

Watch the beautiful sunrises & sunsets from the deck. Check out this drone video taken right outside our unit at sunset: https://youtu.be/33QqHVQk9cU

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3)
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Notes:
FREE BEACH CHAIRS (2)W/UMBRELLA FROM MARCH 1 - OCTOBER 31!!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
Tw 4, 1st Floor Over Polynesian Pool!! Free Beach Service!!
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
5

beautiful area

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at Long Beach Resort! We plan on returning for sure!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review! We hope you keep us in mind for future reservations! Thank you again! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Outdated condo, nice beaches/pool

  • 2 of 5

We had ants in all of the bedrooms and huge roaches, we killed 3. The coffee pot still had coffee and a filter full of grinds and the coffee pot itself was very dirty from the previous renters. We had to wash the dinner plates the first night because they were still dirty. No porch light so you have to have all the living room lights on to see each other on the patio. The dryer squeaks no matter the load size. The sliding glass door would barely open. We had to use the bedroom access to enjoy the main balcony. The curfew for the pool is midnight so the room that has the balcony overlooking the pool hears all the noise. Some lamps in the bedrooms would not work because the pull chains were broken/rusted and there were a lot of burned out light bulbs. All the beds are very uncomfortable and very outdated. The room with two beds has a bed with a broken spring and it will jab you in the ribs all night. The sheets don’t stay on the beds so you have to completely remake the beds every day because the sheets come off when you roll over during the night. The patio cushions are ripped up and very dirty. There is not an indoor lock on the main door. My 20 month old son figured out he could escape so we had to block the door the whole time. The bath tubs don’t have drains the actually plug so if you have to bathe little kids like we did then the water will slowly drain the entire time the tub is full. The pools were very clean and the beaches were great but the condo needs a lot of work especially for the money.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time the condo was spacious for the people we had with us. The view was wonderful.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review!!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Extremely happy with our visit

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The fact that each of the three bedrooms each had their own bathroom was great. Beautiful vies from the balcony and the easy entry to the building, the condo and the beach, especially for one of our family members who was handicapped, was especially appreciated. Everyone loved their stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

We loved this family vacation and hope to make this a tradition every year

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo, it was very nice. The great thing about it, everyone has their own balcony and bathroom. We had our toddler grandson with us and loved the location on the bottom floor,

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Spacious condo, best floor plan

  • 4 of 5

The 3 bedroom 3 bath condos at Long Beach resort are ideal for a family group, this one is clean, comfortable and convenient to everything. The resort is beautiful, all ocean front with great pools & beach access. Great parking and 24/7 security. Each condo is individually owned and are furnished and decorated differently. There was an assortment of movies, books, and games in the unit and some Beach & pool toys too. Keurig in the kitchen was nice. 1st floor avoids the elevators. You have to buy your own supplies like toilet paper,soap, trash bags, dish soap, paper towels etc. . I would definitely stay here again

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • ADD 13.1% tax, $125 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (3 cars max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.

You might like these similar properties