Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

7 Springs 2 BR Ski In/Out on Village Trail ONLY $185 per night Sun-Thurs

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8 (option of 10 with air mattress)

You won't believe the open, spacious floor plan of this immaculately maintained two bedroom condo in the Sunridge community of Seven Springs -- directly on the Village ski trail. The main living area features an open living (with queen futon)/ dining room and kitchen with new appliances. Just off the kitchen is the master bedroom with a queen bed and its own full bath. Enjoy the spectacular views from the balcony and from the loft bedroom with a queen bed and twin bunk beds, a great place to relax with a good book. The loft also has its own full bath. Please note, an air mattress is provided for extra sleeping accommodations. Additional amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, two TVs and one DVD player and new washer and dryer. Also just a short walk to the pool, tennis and basketball courts and Seven Springs shuttle stop with complimentary shuttle service to the golf course, main lodge and more!

Dave & Lori, Chris & Jennifer
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017


Champion Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Rain shower head
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Loft Bedroom - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , .
  • Books for Adults
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • forests
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Outdoor pool and hot tub, basketball court, and tennis courts are just a short walk away at the Sunridge community center


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
7 Springs 2 BR Ski In/Out on Village Trail ONLY $185 per night Sun-Thurs
average rating of 4.868421 based on 38 reviews

Good location, clean & well stocked

  • 5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay at this condo. There were six people and plenty of room for all of us. The condo was clean and well kept with a nicely stocked kitchen. Unfortunately there wasn't enough snow to take advantage of ski in/ski out on this trip but the shuttle stop was very close by, so not a problem getting down to the slopes and the restaurants. Thank you very much - great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Patty! We are glad that you enjoyed our condo! I am sorry that you didn't get to take advantage of the ski in/ski out feature. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baltimore, MD

Perfect Getaway Spot

  • 4 of 5

We booked VERY last minute (the day before!) and the owners were extremely accommodating. The condo has everything you need and is in a great location.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice quiet condo. Easy access to playground and close and convenient to Resort.

  • 5 of 5

Property owners a very friendly and prompt on responses. Everything was great! Clean, warm, nicely decorated with games and movies that our kids were able to enjoy. Main level is well laid out with master bedroom and full bath which was great for the in-laws. The loft was perfect for us and our two kids as we also had our own full bath. They have thought about everything you need. It was perfect. Thank you for opening your condo up to others.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Definitely stay again!

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and cozy. We'll definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo is lovely and comfortable. The owners were helpful and responsive--we'd definitely recommend staying here!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

We've been staying here for many years. The condo is always very clean and welcoming. I have no complaints at all. The owners are very friendly and helpful.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Joanne! We greatly appreciate you staying at our condo! We hope to have you again next year as our guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
79 Miles
Pittsburgh International Airport


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Damage Deposit $250

* Holidays require a 3 night stay and include Christmas-New Years, MLK weekend and President's weekend. The rate is $389 per night. New Year's security deposit $500, all other holidays $250 security deposit
* The condo check-in time is 4 pm on the day of arrival and our check-out time is 11 am on your day of departure.
* The fireplace is not available for use.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties