Echelon: Pool, Spa, Pool Table, Ping Pong table!

Photo gallery for Echelon: Pool, Spa, Pool Table, Ping Pong table!

A swimming pool with a hot tub, lounge chairs, and a house in the background.
A residential property with a stone facade, multiple garage doors, and a landscaped front yard.
An outdoor dining area with a long table set for multiple people, surrounded by chairs with cushioned seats.
A bedroom with a large bed, two bedside tables, a nightstand, a window with blinds, and a wall-mounted mirror.
A modern living room with a fireplace, a sofa, a coffee table, and a TV.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Ping pong onsite
    A rare find — challenge friends and family to endless matches.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air conditioning
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Internet access

Explore the area

View in a map
Indio, CA
  • Place, Rancho La Quinta Golf Club
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Empire Polo Club
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Coachella Music Festival
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD)
    ‪17 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

7 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 5

2 Twin Bunk Beds

Bedroom 6

1 King Bed

Bedroom 7

1 King Bed

5 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 6

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the neighborhood

Indio

Located in Indio, this vacation home is near theme parks. Empire Polo Club and PGA West Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Indian Wells Tennis Garden or Agua Caliente Casino. Take an opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Map
Indio, CA

What's nearby

  • Rancho La Quinta Golf Club - 3 min drive - 1.5 km
  • Indian Palms Country Club - 6 min drive - 3.0 km
  • Empire Polo Club - 6 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Coachella Music Festival - 6 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Stagecoach Festival - 6 min drive - 3.8 km

Getting around

  • Bermuda Dunes, CA (UDD) - 16 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Cantina at Eldorado Polo Grounds - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Spicy Pie - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Neil's Lounge - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Echelon: Pool, Spa, Pool Table, Ping Pong table! pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Echelon: Pool, Spa, Pool Table, Ping Pong table!?

As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Echelon: Pool, Spa, Pool Table, Ping Pong table! on Oct 28, 2026 start from $1,103, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Echelon: Pool, Spa, Pool Table, Ping Pong table!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Echelon: Pool, Spa, Pool Table, Ping Pong table!?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Echelon: Pool, Spa, Pool Table, Ping Pong table! located?

Situated in Indio, this vacation home is 1.6 mi (2.5 km) from El Dorado Polo Club and 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from Empire Polo Club. Indian Palms Country Club and John F. Kennedy Memorial Hospital are also within 2 mi (3 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 23 out of 31 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 31 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 31 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 31 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 31 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice home. Clean and well equipped. Plenty of things to keep everyone entertained. Pool was beautiful and the slide is a big bonus. Host was very responsive on the few issues we experienced. There are misters along the patio and BBQ area, but they are not usable per the host. It was not listed as having them, but they are there. Only 1 of the 3 ceiling fans in the BBQ area was working and the internet connection is really poor. These were not enough to keep us from enjoying the property, but worth mentioning for those who are looking to reserve.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 4, 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the home, amenities, and your overall stay. We also appreciate your feedback, and we're pleased to share that the internet and ceiling fan issues have since been resolved. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
What a terrific location for a girls weekend. We had 12 people and there was plenty of room for everybody and the living areas were great. There were plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms and there are a couple of cool casitas near the pool. The pool area is ideal and you just want to "hang out there". We a couple of questions during our stay and the management company was wonderful to work with. If you have a large group this is a no-brainer, book it!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Stayed at this property for a family trip. This is the second house we've stayed in this neighborhood. It's a gated community, so limited parking, but it's worth it if you want to stay in a nicer part of town.Pros: The outdoor space is well equipped with a kitchen, fire pit and nice pool. The property management company was responsive. The house is spacious and the backyard casita had a nice living room area which was different than the other property we've stayed in.Cons: The house is a little run down. Broken tiles, uncomfortable couch, loose and cracked fixtures. Needs a maintenance crew over there to address multiple issues. Also, not that clean. Rugs are stained and dirty. The sheets were also stained and had random hairs on it. With better maintenance and a more thorough cleaning crew, this place could have been 5 stars.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 3, 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your thoughtful feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed the outdoor space, the spacious layout, and our team's responsiveness. We also appreciate your honest comments about the home's maintenance and cleanliness. Your feedback is invaluable, and we have addressed these concerns with our team to help improve the experience for future guests. We truly appreciate your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Another great stay

Perfect size for 8 guys on a golf trip. Third year staying here, outstanding house.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 28, 2024
Thank you for your great review Nick! We’re glad to hear that the house was perfect for your golf trip. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Reunion

The house was great! Clean, accommodating and the staff was very responsive and handled all of our questions and requests.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house

Great place for a large group. Plenty of space and wonderful amenities!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 30, 2022
Thank you! Looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent Home

Loved this home
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 8, 2022
Thank you! Looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house

Perfect house for medium sized group.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 27, 2023
We're delighted to hear that you found the house great and a perfect fit for your medium-sized group. Thank you for choosing our property, and we hope you had a wonderful stay. We'd love to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Golf vacation

Great house and location. House management was very responsive.
Stayed 10 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 25, 2023
Thank you! So glad that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Paradise in the desert

This was a perfect place to gather for our annual family gathering. It was a fun time to play & relax with lots of space.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 18, 2022
We look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house and location

Great house in gated neighborhood for couples. Several bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. Incredible back yard kitchen with pool and hot tub. Great for golf vacation.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 7, 2024
We're delighted to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Review

Very nice property
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Feb 8, 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that our work team's efforts are standing out, especially in such a challenging environment, It's incredibly motivating to know that our hard work is making a positive impact, Providing a wonderful stay for our guests is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any plans to stay with us, we look forward to hosting you again for another excellent experience!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

50th Birthday

Great place to hang and enjoy friends! Outside table great for a friends feast! Pool was perfect!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 31, 2023
We're delighted to hear that you had a great time hanging out and enjoying the company of friends at our property. It's wonderful that you were able to enjoy the outside table and the pool, making the most of your time together. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic experience in the future. Thank you for choosing our property!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Eschelon

The house was awesome the pool was very cold and never heated up that was disappointing but we had a great time
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Coachella Festival Spot

All 10 of us really enjoyed this house for our Coachella Festival stay. The house was spacious, well kept, had a wonderful pool and beautiful outdoor spaces with plenty to do. The walk was under 2 miles to festival which came in handy when rides were difficult to find. Overrall, this was very enjoyable!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 25, 2023
We appreciate your feedback. We are grateful that you chose to stay with us, and we hope you had a good time. On your upcoming holiday, we would be thrilled to see you.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
This attractive home is located in a nice community. But, if you're looking for a rental that offers a quiet environment free from road noise, comfortable & clean seating both indoors & outdoors, a moderately warm pool temperature, consistent cell phone service, free-flowing bathroom drain, a functional refrigerator ice maker, & clean-from-grime frying pans, then this may not be the rental for you. The rental price does not align with the property's condition. However, the staff was kind, helpful & responsive throughout our concerns, although communications limited to texting only.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Stagecoach

Great property! Pool and yard is fantastic! Everything is comfortable and somewhat new in the home. Great for a large group. A few small annoyances which property manager resolved quickly. Would definitely come back and recommend. Very convenient for polo fields!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on May 2, 2023
We value your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and we hope you enjoyed your time here. We would love to see you on your future holiday.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property, terrible WIFI

The house is great for a large group of friends, but I could not give 5 stars because the WIFI was just terrible. No one could get on the WiFi the entire weekend we were there—which if you travel with kids you know how important WiFi is! Would definitely stay here again, if the WIFI is changed/improved.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean

This is more bullet points of things that were important for us than a summary. The property was in a great community. The house was clean, did not have any issues. The pool was clean. It was easy to reach out to management regarding questions. The grill area was amazing. Overall a great stay. Will definitely rent again
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 6, 2022
We appreciate the review and are glad you enjoyed the home. We would love to host you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Summer Getaway

Very spacious house. We enjoyed our stay. Had electrical problems, but once we contacted VACAY STAY they were able to fix the problem although it took a few trips! The biggest disappointment was the outside mist system was not working and the outside fan remote was missing. We had a family member that was not able to be in the swimming pool and we had specifically looked for a home with an outdoor seating area with a mist system and fans! The kitchen had plenty of cooking supplies! There was also a good supply or pool towels! Overall we had a fun time!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 30, 2024
Wayne and his guest were great! Excellent communication and very understanding we would definitely welcome them again!! Thank you!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bachelorette weekend staycation

This property is stunning - exactly as described and photographed. We had 10 adult women in our party and we had plenty of room in this house. There was a problem with the door codes upon arrival and a light fixture in the master and both were resolved quickly by the property manager. The pool was absolutely beautiful and a perfect oasis for us to spend our days. We hired a private chef one night and we had everything we needed in the kitchen to have a beautiful meal at the outdoor dining area. We didn’t leave the house except to make small trips to the grocery store so I can’t comment on the surrounding area at all. A couple of us girls walked around the neighborhood in the mornings and it was beautiful and safe - two laps was about a mile and a half. I would highly recommend this property.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jun 12, 2023
We're thrilled that you found our property stunning and that it met your expectations based on the description and photos. It's great to hear that the house provided plenty of room for your group of 10 adult women. We apologize for the initial issues with the door codes and the light fixture, but we're glad that our property manager resolved them quickly for you. The pool sounds like it was a perfect oasis for your days, and we're glad that the kitchen had everything you needed for your private chef experience. Thank you for highly recommending our property, and we're glad you had a safe and enjoyable time in the neighborhood. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Home

Beautiful home in a clean and safe neighborhood. Home is roughly 6 minutes away from a Costco, Smart & Final and tons of restaurants, making it easy to grab everything we needed for the weekend. Home was furnished and everything was comfortable, including the beds! Mattresses in every bedroom (including the bunk beds) were top notch and crafted for hosting. Kitchen was fully stocked with every type of glass, plate, serving and utensils that you would ever need, however there was not a family sized (14 cup) coffee maker…only a 4cup coffee maker and a single cup Keurig machine with no reusable K cups to make coffee with. Lastly, the backyard, absolutely stunning and fully functional for every possible need. The pool had a stunning waterfall feature and hot tub with umbrellas and a pool shelf to hang out on. The pagoda had a grill and stove top burners as well as two refrigerators and a sink which we used both nights to make dinner. To top it all off, the home had misters all around the backyard, cutting the Palm Spring heat and allowing us to spend the whole time outside. Everything was clean and I will definitely come stay here again!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 2, 2022
Thank you so much for the review and for being awesome guests! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the home so much. We would love to host you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Book it!

I was looking for a location to enjoy a weekend with family by the pool to enjoy good BBQ in a beautiful backyard. This was it!!! The home is beautiful, very clean with modern furnishing. Bedrooms were spacious and everyone kept saying they had the best sleep on the mattresses in the home. The 2 casitas included with the rental were also beautiful fully furnished and absolutely comfortable to stay in. The backyard was amazing equipped with a full on kitchen including sink, refrigerators and a big BBQ for cooking also there is a seating table that fits 20+ people that we enjoyed family dinners at each night we were there. The pool area was made for a great time! There is tanning chairs in the pool for laying out and there are chairs and small tables outside the pool. It was quiet at night very relaxing to sit in the hot tub and enjoy the pool. I was a bit nervous about the sound meter because my family talks loud, laughs loud and is just LOUD in general but never once did I get notified of the noise level. We listened to music by the pool and all was OK. I asked about the AC one day because it got really cold and I received a response in less than 5 minutes with help on adjusting the temperature and I also requested assistance with a door code which I received a answer within a few minutes. The communication was great! I must admit I was a bit worried about booking because there wasn’t any reviews but I highly recommend this home to anyone! It was beyond what we expected and I was completely satisfied with my stay. Definitely coming back!! Thank you!
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on Aug 27, 2021
Thanks for being a great guest, you are welcome to stay at any of our Palm Springs area Vacay Stay properties here on VRBO anytime!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Echelon Needs a DEEP Cleaning

Spent 7 nights in the Echelon home and can confirm accuracy of the rooms, etc. but was disappointed in the condition of cleanliness throughout the home. Everything was dusty, the floors were quite dirty, and the home overall needs a deep deep deep clean. On the evening of the 2nd day the toilet in our master bathroom suffered a catastrophic failure with leakage out the bottom of the toilat at the floor. A repair was not made until the 4th day after a reminder to Vacanza was required. The sheets in the master bedroom were disgustingly filthy and torn. Rather than remake the bed with fresh linens Vacanza dropped off a packaged set. We were forced to wash the packaged set and remake the master bed ourselves. Multiple lights throughout the home were in non-working condition. Multiple old controllers for pools, cable boxes, and lights were still accessible throughout the home which made operations of these functions confusing. The home manual was Vacanza generic and not directly applicable to many functions throughout the home which did not aid us much. If you're looking for a Coachella Party House and have little care for the condition of the unit...this one is for you. If you are looking for a premier family vacation residence...you might be dissappointed.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 9, 2024
First and foremost, we sincerely apologize for any lapses in cleanliness and maintenance that you experienced during your stay. Maintaining a clean and comfortable environment for our guests is of the utmost importance to us, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations in this regard. We have already conducted a thorough deep cleaning of the entire home to address any dust or dirt buildup, and we are implementing additional measures to prevent similar issues in the future. Regarding the toilet leakage in the master bathroom, we apologize for any inconvenience this caused you and for any delays in addressing the issue. Our maintenance team worked diligently to resolve the problem as quickly as possible, and we regret any inconvenience you experienced during this time. We did provide you with a brand new sheet set when requested and unfortunately it was denied to have a housekeeper enter and remake the bed. We appreciate you allowing our team to get in the home and take care of the issues that you brought to our attention. We have our team ready to assist any guests at any moment. The home is not a "Coachella Party House," we want to clarify that while our property is indeed suitable for various types of gatherings and events, we also strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for families and guests seeking a premier vacation residence. We apologize if our property did not meet your expectations in this regard.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

JUST DON'T. Not as represented, rundown and dirty

In twenty years of renting vacation homes, this was the worst. Rented for a family reunion. NO dining room as pictured and listed; it's been turned into a 7th bedroom, also not listed. 5 parking spaces not 6 listed as mattresses were stored in the garage-a problem because of no street parking. Ceiling fans in living areas and patio didn't work. Hall bath toilet seat, mirror and towel bar were broken/off the wall. Front casita bed was made but sheets were dirty/not changed with leaves, dirt and blood on them. One a/c didn't cool and required repair upon check-in. Master bedroom door wouldn't stay open and slammed when the ac came on. Trash along the front fence and a broken fake tree and pot had been moved from inside the house and left out front. Dead bugs, dirt and used fly swatters in the pantry and breakfast area. Filthy counters. Bath towels were damp/ mildewed upon arrival. House backs up to busy intersection with traffic noise all morning and late afternoon. Pool turned green on day 3. The outdoor cushions were badly stained and ripped. Random art and mirrors were off walls and stored in a closet leaving brackets on the walls with other wall art hung up crooked. Trash guys came at 6am Sat am speaking loudly, rolling cans thru backyard waking us up. Check-in binder inaccurate rel to thermostats and remotes and had no trash info. Sent photos of all to mgmt during stay. Afterwards, mgmt only gave a 6% refund after numerous calls to follow up. The worst. Ever.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 3, 2023
Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We take your comments seriously, and we will thoroughly investigate each matter to rectify them and ensure that they do not recur in the future. Your photos and documentation will be useful in addressing the specific areas of concern. Regarding the refund, we apologize if our response fell short of your expectations. We strive to provide fair resolutions to our guests, and we will review your case to ensure that a more appropriate resolution is reached. Once again, we sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had and appreciate your patience and understanding. We hope to have the opportunity to make it right for you in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback