Condo

Swans Nest Villa 1304 - Free SkyCard Activities

Photo gallery for Swans Nest Villa 1304 - Free SkyCard Activities

A spacious living room with a sofa, coffee table, and fireplace. There is a television mounted above the fireplace and a ceiling fan.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a white countertop, and a built-in stove. There are three wooden stools and a fireplace.
A dining area with a wooden table set for four, surrounded by wooden chairs. A chandelier hangs from the ceiling, and a ceiling fan is visible. The room has wooden cabinets and a television mounted on the wall.
A covered patio area with a barbecue grill, outdoor seating, and a view of a wooded backyard.
A bedroom with a bed, a TV, a desk, and a sliding glass door leading to a balcony.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Your own private chef
    One of the few properties offering private chef services.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Blue River

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Barbecue grill
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Breckenridge, CO
  • Place, Blue River
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Breckenridge Ski Resort
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom #1 (Main Level)

1 King Bed

Bedroom #2 (Main Level)

2 Single Beds

Sleeper Sofa #1 (Main Level)

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom #1 (Main Level)

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom #2 (Main Level)

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Breckenridge

Located in Northside Breck, a neighbourhood in Breckenridge, this condo is in the mountains. Breckenridge Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Quandary Antiques Cabin & Ceramic Studio and Breckenridge Riverwalk Center are also worth visiting. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling and ice skating.
Map
Breckenridge, CO

What's nearby

  • Blue River - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Breckenridge Golf Club - 3 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Breckenridge Ski Resort - 8 min drive - 7.2 km
  • Main Street - 8 min drive - 7.2 km
  • Beaver Run SuperChair Ski Lift - 10 min drive - 9.0 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Downstairs at Eric's - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪RMU Tavern - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Broken Compass Brewing - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Gold Pan Saloon - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Columbine Cafe - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Swans Nest Villa 1304 - Free SkyCard Activities pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Swans Nest Villa 1304 - Free SkyCard Activities?

As of 31 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Swans Nest Villa 1304 - Free SkyCard Activities on 6 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,059, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Swans Nest Villa 1304 - Free SkyCard Activities?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Swans Nest Villa 1304 - Free SkyCard Activities?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Swans Nest Villa 1304 - Free SkyCard Activities?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Swans Nest Villa 1304 - Free SkyCard Activities located?

Located in Northside Breck, this condo building is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Blue River and within 3 miles (5 km) of Breckenridge Golf Club and Broken Compass Brewing. Breckenridge Ski Resort and Dillon Reservoir are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

6.8/10

Check-in

6.8/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

7.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Lovely condo; very clean; comfortable furniture and lovely patio outdoors. Fully equipped kitchen. Very nice complex in a nice neighborhood. Easy access to both Breck and Frisco.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Close to Breckenridge

Very comfortable for 4 people. Great location 10 minutes from Breckinridge in a nice quiet complex. Management very responsive with a few minor things that went wrong.
Stayed 30 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Mar, 2022
Thank you for letting us know when you had issues, this allows us the chance to remedy this and do what we can to improve your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect ski launch point

Can't say enough good things about this place. It was bigger than expected and exceeded expectations all around. The hot tub was really nice and clean. The one downfall is that it is a .7 mile walk to the shuttle stop, but this was communicated and there's parking if you are driving to Copper or Keystone. Overall great place that was well-equipped to handle our group of six--would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The pictures made it look like a walk-in unit. However, the walk-in was only to the backyard. There were 16 stairs up to the unit. Missing lots of basic things that were accustomed to having especially in the kitchen area.
Stayed 30 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Unit was unfit for rental

Unclean, extremely poor communication. Leaking fridge and no lock on patio door. Unit on ground floor with alot of foot traffic. Management had no idea construction was being done. Workers in front of windows and patio. No lock on patio deal breaker. Unsafe.
Stayed 15 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul, 2022
We deeply apologize that your stay was not up to the standard of excellence we have set for our staff. We will be addressing these issues with the proper department. We did have housekeeping go back and reclean the unit. We were comunction with you almost every day that you were here. We bought several locks for the door and none were up to your standards, we do apologize again for the situation you experince with out company. This is not how we want you to experience your vacation with us. We do hope that you will book again with us so we can make it enjyable.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 10 nights in Nov 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback