Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Million$ Views-Dollywood-Video Arcade- Oct-Dec nights available!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,340 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Cabin, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

We now have ONLINE BOOKING!

*******************SPECIALS*********************************

Book any 2018 Summer week in June, July or through August 10th for only $2195 plus the 12.75% sales tax ($2095 for July 4th week).

Book any October week for $2195 plus 12.75% tax.

***********************************************************

WE HAVE ESPNU SO YOU DON'T MISS OUT ON THE COLLEGE GAMES!

Look no further, you've found the right cabin! Million Dollar Views offers the finest in luxury amenities: King bedrooms, Games for young & old, TV's in every room, and of course A VIEW like no other.

Conveniently located next to Dollywood and just a few minutes from Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. Enjoy the seclusion of Twin Rock Mountain while you're still in the middle of all the excitement. Listen to the Dollywood train whistle from the deck. Hear the roosters crow in the morning while having coffee on the deck and watching the sun rise over the mountain tops. It's total peace and serenity.

•4 Bedrooms with custom log furniture & 3 full baths

Main level Bedroom – 1 King bed

Upper level bedroom – 1 Queen bed

Bottom level – 1st bedroom – 1 King bed (Cowboy & Indian Theme)

2nd bedroom – 2 King beds (Black bear theme)

Game room on Upper level – 1 Queen futon sleeper

•1 Bathroom on each of the 3 levels

•All bathrooms have wall-mounted hair dryers

•2 bathrooms have a Jacuzzi tub

•Game Room with Pool table, foosball table, Playstation 2, X-Box, stereo, new 60-in-1 Video Arcade Game Machine,

and Flat-panel TV

•New 55" 4K Ultra HiDef TV in the Living area with built-in ROKU for access to movies & TV shows

•TV’s with VCR/DVD combos in every bedroom and the Game room (All TV’s are Cable TV

with local and expanded channels)

•Stainless steel gas grill on the back deck

•Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances (flat top stove, microwave, dishwasher, blender,

all pots and pans, KEURIG and regular coffee pot, lots of dishes and silverware, etc)

•Stack washer and dryer, and iron and ironing board

•Electric Fireplace in den

•Hot tub on back deck overlooking Great Smoky Mountains

Keywords: Cabin

More Details

Owner
Darla C Ryan
Member since: 2003
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

About Darla C Ryan

David, Darla, Corey & Sullivan Ryan

Darla C Ryan purchased this cabin in 2005

Why Darla C Ryan chose Sevierville

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! Next to Dollywood and Dolly's Splash Country. Avoid ALL TRAFFIC getting to Dollywood. Simply drive 3/4 mile down the mountain to the traffic light. Shoot straight across and you're in the Dollywood parking lot.

What makes this cabin unique

Peaceful, MILLION DOLLAR VIEWS, HOT TUB, Secluded yet in the middle of everything. NOT in a subdivision where cabins are stacked one on top of another.

Guestbook comments from the owner

What a wonderful time!! I needed this getaway so bad. My husband passed away Oct 07 at 55. My son and I miss him so much, he would have loved your cabin. It felt so much like home. I felt his spirit here with me. Everything we needed was here, mostly the quiet and beauty. Thank you so much for sharing. God Bless your family and all that enter this lovely home and mountains. God's country indeed. (Go Vols!)
Apr 2008
  • 1 of 18

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2340 sq ft
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • each bathroom has a wall-mounted hair dryer
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • rafting
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(67 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
11% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Million$ Views-Dollywood-Video Arcade- Oct-Dec nights available!
average rating of 4.761194 based on 85 reviews
4

Great time!

  • 4 of 5

We had 12 people in the cabin for 1 week and there was plenty of room! View was great and cabin was just as expected. We would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Place!!!

  • 5 of 5

This is a beautiful and peaceful place to stay. We had everything we needed plus some. This place is so spacious are worked great for our 2 families with a lot of kids. There was still room for more if needed. The kids loved the game room and the hot tub. The only complaint I would have is that the gps doesn’t recognize the address and we were lost for awhile, so follow the written directions and try to arrive when it is still daylight.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Best Family Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I visited Million Dollar Views in January. After doing a search of the area for cabins, including Gatlinburg spots, we landed on this one because of the promise of wonderful views and the central location for easy access to Downtown Pigeon Forge. It was NOT a mistake! Also, the cabin is seriously 2 minutes from Dollywood and made us definitely want to come back sometime so that we can visit the parks.

I had read some things about the cabin not being very clean, but before our trip, the owner assured us that she had gotten new cleaners and that it had been freshly cleaned and she was right. It was extremely clean for our visit and we had a wonderful time. The billiards table was perfect for the guys in my group and we all got to have our own room which was nice. We could have spent most of our time in the cabin alone, but I was told there was some things we shouldn't miss.

We really enjoyed venturing into Gatlinburg and walking through the downtown area and we even took a day to visit Ober Gatlinburg and try a little bit of skiing (I wasn't very good haha). The Downtown Pigeon Forge area is full of activities too, and January was a good time to come because I was told if was the off-season, but almost everywhere was still open, just without the lines. We spent one night hopping around to different race car tracks in downtown PF and that was such a ball, they have lots of really cool and interesting tracks really close to each other. And another night, we visited an Escape Room at The Island (I think?) where we had to work together as a family to break out of a room that was made to look like a jail. It was so fun but we weren't able to finish it.

The cabin was perfect for us and we will definitely be returning sometime! I loved going out on the porch in the mornings with my coffee before the rest of the family woke up and listening to the sounds of roosters crowing in the distance. The view is truly gorgeous, I could only imagine what it looks like when it snows. The only thing that would make our visit next time better would be some snow!

Thank you to the owners of this spot for a wonderful vacation and a wonderful cabin. We'll be back!

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2018
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alabama
3

Great views but not what we expected

  • 3 of 5

We come to Pigeon Forge about twice a year. I always check the reviews very carefully before we rent cabins. This cabin had really good reviews, so we went ahead and booked our vacation. The cabin is in a very good location, and it does have great views. Upon entering the cabin, we noticed that it was not very clean. We were contacted by the owner the day that we were checking in,and she stated the cleaning company had gotten our days mixed up. They thought we were checking in on a later date, so they hurried to get the cabin cleaned in time for our check in. The appliances were dirty. The shower curtains had mold on them, which we cleaned. We had small children with us, so we always take Clorox cleanup. The bedroom downstairs had holes in the sheets. The shower valves on all three bathrooms were broken, which would not allow you to turn the water off. The main floor shower was stopped up, and would not drain properly. We woke up to no hot water, and we had to reset the breaker. The backs of the couchs in the living room are worn and metal is exposed. My 3 year old scrapped her ear while rubbing up against the back of the couch. If the repairs are made and a deep cleaning is done, I think this cabin could be a nice place to stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know your issues during your stay. Unfortunately, we had to fire the cleaners which we had during this time. They became very laxed in their work and they were not conveying issues to us that needed to be fixed. We hired new cleaners that came highly recommended. They are also a full service group and can address maintenance items as they arise. We already had a deep clean to the cabin and spent around $3000 in repairs and maintenance. Everything is back in great shape once again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

The view is breath taking!

  • 2 of 5

This is our second trip here! Disappointed this time! I know ladybugs have been a problem in East TN, but I’m not sure when this cabin was vacuumed! There were hundreds, not exaggerating, dead all over the cabin! Even in the beds! The pots and pans had to be washed before we could use them. The remote to the fireplace did not work even when replaced with new batteries. We were afraid to use the gas grill . I don’t think it had ever been cleaned. There was not any grill brushes or anything there to clean it with.

I would have expected the cabin to be cleaned when they knew we were coming. The decks could have washed off as there was a lot of bird droppings. Not sure we would return to this cabin!

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

WONDERFUL

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time!!! The cabin was beautifully decorated, the view was gorgeous. The location was perfect, not to far out and not to close in. Everyone loved the cabin and view.

Frank & Penne Isbell

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Entrance to Dollywood & Dolly's Splash Country
Nearest Point of Interest
Teaster Lane
Nearest Point of Interest
Parrott Mountain and Gardens
Nearest Point of Interest
Gatlinburg Municipal Golf Course
Nearest Point of Interest
Dolly Parton Parkway (Main Strip in Pigeon Forge)
Nearest Point of Interest
Dolly's Splash Country

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $59 + Tax
Property Damage Waiver $45 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.75%

100% refund less $100 cancellation fee if cancelled at least 30 days prior to check-in date. No refund if cancelled less than 30 days prior to check-in.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.