Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean Front Paradise! $145/Night Bahia Delfin! #106

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Come and stay at the most beautiful beach property in San Carlos, Sonora! 2 bedroom (1 king, 2 bunks, sleeps six), 2 bath, fully stocked condo, recently painted interior. Just bring your bathing suit, towels, and sunscreen! Friendly English-speaking staff, enclosed parking area with security 24 hours. Fully stocked kitchen with appliances and dishwater. Shopping, kayaking, beachcombing, deep sea fishing, or just soaking in the sun! US dollars accepted everywhere!

Keywords: Condo, beachfront

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2009
Speaks: spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

About The Owner

We are a family of five transplanted from Los Angeles to Tucson. We enjoy getting away for the weekend and spending time together.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2007

Why The Owner chose Guaymas

We purchased this newly built property in 2007 to have a great place for our family to relax! It is a quick 6 hour drive from our home in Tucson and we love the last minute escape to the beach. We think you will love it!

Guestbook comments from the owner

My wife and I stayed in your condo for one month and it was the best vacation rental we have stayed in by far. The kitchen was well-stocked and the bed very comfortable. Thank you!
Mar 2010
  • 1 of 1

Map

Amenities

Guaymas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) Standard King Bed, purchased in the United States, Bunk Beds (2) X-long bunks
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Condo #106 at Bahia Delfin. 20 steps to the beach, miles of quiet beach, daily dolphin viewing in the bay.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ocean Front Paradise! $145/Night Bahia Delfin! #106
average rating of 4.647059 based on 18 reviews
5

Great family weekend.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. The condo is in a great location, it was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We enjoyed the partial view of the ocean during our family breakfasts. The owners were fast to respond to our reservation request and the process was easy.

Thanks

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxation in Paradise!!

  • 5 of 5

There was a storm which hit throughout our stay, but enjoyed it non the less. Beautiful place, great people and great food. Will continue to stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

Very pleased, about 30 feet from the beach,

Great place!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

San Carlos

  • 3 of 5

Property was as advertised. Really enjoyed the overall San Carlos area but would not go back at same time of the year (August) due to extremely hot and humid weather. Exterior door knob was broken and not repiared during our stay. Caused one of us to exit through sliding glass door and lock behind so 2nd. person could use front door after being opened by 1st. person. Very cumbersome and only alternative was to not lock exterior door. Also, unit was somewhat sparsely proportioned for renters (short on bath towels, no hair dryer, hand soap,etc.)

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Maintenance was notified about the broken doorknob as soon as we were informed and they limit weekend maintenance to emergencies. There were plenty of towels for two people. I am sorry that the hand soap had run out. I will be sure to re-stock asap.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful place

  • 4 of 5

The condo is great minor problems with the mobiliar we had a great time.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Our stay here was enjoyable. kitchen was well equipped, condo was very close to the beach and had ac would definitely come back again

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $25
Pet Fee $50

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties