Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

First-floor condo w/pool/hot tub access - close to ski hill!

Bedrooms 2
Space 988 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

No matter when you decide to take an adventure to Breckenridge, this first floor condo has all the comforts of home, and then some! Ease those back pains on the Tempurpedic beds in the two bedrooms, warm your toes on the living room's fireplace, and cook fabulous meals in the gourmet kitchen.

The Longbranch Mountain Escape condo is a 10 minute walk to the slopes or a quick ride on the shuttle that picks you up right on the corner. You'll also be minutes away from the popular Main Street where you can wander the galleries and shops, or grab a bite at one of the many delicious restaurants. Salt Creek Steak House may be your go-to steak restaurant during your stay, or you may decide to celebrate Cinco de Mayo-style at Fiesta Jalisco.

This two bedroom, two full bath condo has plenty of room for up to 6 guests. The living room is nicely designed with a leather sectional sofa, gas fireplace, and an LED flatscreen television. When it's time to gather for your nightly dinner, the dining room has space for all around the beautiful wood table. Perhaps the best feature of this home is the brand new kitchen complete with stainless steel appliances, wine cooler, granite counters, track lighting, and a breakfast bar with stools for taking a break from all that cooking!

Both bedrooms have king beds with Tempurpedic mattresses. Both rooms also have access to an outside deck. There are two hideaway futons for additional sleeping space. This house has two convenient full-sized bathrooms making getting ready in the morning a delight! One has a tub/shower combo and the other has a walk-in shower.

Additional amenities include WiFi, access to the building's sauna, hot tub, and indoor swimming pool.

Grab your friends for an adventure-filled Colorado getaway, or pull your family away from the daily grind and treat them to a few days away in the mountains. This condo is the perfect combination of location and luxury. It's time to finally use the vacation days that have been building up and escape!

Breckenridge Business License No. 689960001

More Details

Vacasa, CO - Summit County Office
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 25, 2018

About Vacasa, CO - Summit County Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.



Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family��s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website���could be handled by a specialized central support team.



Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!

Guestbook comments from the owner

I wanted to THANK YOU for allowing me (and the rest of my group) to use your condo for the Easter weekend. We all had SO much fun. We loved the decor and the many accessories the condo came with; you two really thought of everything - even a deck of cards that we frantically searched for only to find them right under our nose. The location was second to none and as you mentioned the underground parking was a major +; there are just too many PROs to list, truly.

Again, thank you for letting us stay. The Team is already planning another trip to Breck - maybe in your three bedroom townhome!
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 1


Historic District Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 988 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(100 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
22% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
First-floor condo w/pool/hot tub access - close to ski hill!
average rating of 4.52 based on 101 reviews

Nice place, but had a clogged sink and intermittent wi-fi.

  • 4 of 5

This was a good size place, with nice furniture and a good TV. It is about a 10 minute walk to the gondola, with two or three rental places along the way. The sink in the shared bathroom drained very slowly and the Wi-Fi would intermittently stop working.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

I think the home is great but I would imagine that the homeowner would have appreciated their hea...

  • 3 of 5

I think the home is great but I would imagine that the homeowner would have appreciated their heat being fixed for whoever is renting it because it’s going to give them a low score. I wouldn’t want others to have to do with what we did.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We apologize for the heat issue this guest encountered and that it took some time to get it taken care of due to the technician's schedule.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice decor, good location but FREEZING

  • 1 of 5

We really enjoyed the location for what we needed and also the upgrades that they have made in the place but the heat was not working and we were freezing. It was in the single digits at night so you can imagine how it would feel in the condo. We had to pile blankets on our children to be warm to sleep and we could not just sit and enjoy the place in the evening or in the morning. We made numerous calls to the property manager and no one responded.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Love this location!

  • 5 of 5

Clean unit. We were on first floor. Quiet neighbors on our floor but could hear voices and footsteps of those above us .

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice condo within walking distance to Main Street

  • 4 of 5

Second time staying here. Love the location and would stay again.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Worth the money!

  • 4 of 5

A little difficulty gaining access but it was worth the wait. Great location if you enjoy the downtown area and all the shops and dining.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.
  • .
  • .
  • .

You might like these similar properties