Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3,100 Sq. Ft. Beachfront/Oceanfront Penthouse Condo

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 3,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-14)

Escape to beautiful Hilton Head Island and stay in a luxurious, privately-owned 3,100 sq. ft. 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath oceanfront penthouse condominium on the sandy shores of North Forest Beach.

The Seacrest Resort provides your family with easy access to all of the island’s activities. Onsite there are two oceanfront pools, children’s pool, fitness center, a private boardwalk to the beach and an extra large spa in addition to the Aqua Grill & Lounge located inside the complex.

Looking for more? Coligny Plaza sits just across the street! A must see destination with over 60 shops and restaurants.

Keywords: seacrest, 4 bedroom, coligny, oceanfront, beachfront, oceanview, snowbird

More Details

Property Manager
Nikki
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
August 11, 2017

About Nikki

We've been coming to Hilton Head since the early 80s and ended up buying this unit because it was so family friendly.

Nikki purchased this condo in 2008

Why Nikki chose Island Areas

We love the location - being so close to Coligny and the ocean were very important to us. We also love Seacrest and it's amenities but the unit itself was the clincher.

1 of only 3 penthouse units in Seacrest and spacious - 3,100 square feed so even with multiple families, it has never felt cramped.

What makes this condo unique

Our favorite spot on the Island! Directly on the beach, private pool, great view and having Coligny in our backyard is a huge plus, especially if you have children.

Amenities

North Forest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 3100 sq. ft.
  • 5 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , bidet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 1 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3,100 Sq. Ft. Beachfront/Oceanfront Penthouse Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
5

The property was absolutely beautiful and well-maintained. The lagoon and landscape were gorgeous!

  • 5 of 5

The four bedroom penthouse was spacious and easily met our needs for the week. It was decorated very well, and each family in our group felt at home. Both the pools and beach were clean and set up for guests every day in a very accommodating way. Our vacation there could not have been better! Great food and options for entertainment in that location were wonderful! Thank you so much for helping our family create a beautiful memory.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, TN
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed in the Forest Beach area for years and love the convenience of that area. This was our first stay at Sea Crest condos and we were not disappointed at all! The condo was very clean and even more spacious and beautiful than the pictures show. We had 6 adults and 4 kids and had more than enough room for everyone. The condo had everything we needed and a big kitchen pantry to store our food. In other units we've rented, finding empty cabinets to store groceries in has been a challenge - this was not the case here. Plenty of space! The grounds were beautiful and the location just can't be beat. I would definitely recommend this unit - it was beautiful and the big balcony was wonderful.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for posting a review of your stay! Glad you had a wonderful time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, Ohio
5

Perfect Location for Our Family

  • 5 of 5

Family with young children looking for the ideal beach/pool vacation that wouldn't require constant trips in the car. This was it! The beach and pool and shopping and dinning are all walkable distance even for young children.

Our unit was very spacious - we never felt like we were on top of each other, even with two families. Everything worked including a/c, washer/dryer, hot water, kitchen appliances, tv's, etc. The bedrooms and bathrooms are almost too spacious. The beds and linens were in very good condition. The unit was very comfortable. The walk to the beach and pool each day took us through the parking garage (which was a strange design), but it felt safe and clean. The koi pond was huge and clean and filled with many fish and turtles to see. There are two pools and each has a baby pool beside it. The pools were clean and well maintained. The snack bar was open and operating. There was a security guard at one of the pools, but he was more there to watch that people didn't come off the beach for a drink and use the pool. There were many families, but we were able to get a table everyday with an umbrella to each lunch poolside. The beach is just a short walk from the pool, with chairs to rent.

The villas are directly across the street from Coligny Square which has shops, restaurants, ice cream shops, and a supermarket. We did not need our car once we parked which was perfect. We tried all the restaurants in the square, and this is definitely the tourist section. Having the Piggly Wiggly within walking distance allowed us to cook a few meals to save money and get better quality food. There are at least three different ice cream shops, so walking to get ice cream for dessert was very convenient.

We would definitely stay here again. It was the exact vacation I was looking for.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
South Carolina
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Our family (five adults and two small children) recently vacationed here and we had such a great experience. First of all, the condo was immaculate when we arrived. Kudos to the cleaning crew because with small children who will constantly be on the floor, this was very important to us. The provided linens were more than enough for us. Everything is on one level which is awesome and the elevator from the parking garage is really close. The kitchen and living area are quite spacious, very well lit, and well equipped. The view from the deck is great. You can see the landscaping around the pools and walkways as well as the ocean. The location is wonderful with Coligny Plaza right across the street. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kaye, so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hopefully you had great weather as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Hilton Head Airport
Nearest Barpub
Big Bamboo
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Shipyard Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
Steamers
Nearest Beach
North Forest Beach
Car: recommended

Perfectly situated between the beach and the shops/restaurants of Coligny Plaza.

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Forest Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Late Peak-17
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,696
 
 
Late Season-17
Sep 16 2017 - Oct 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$499
$3,196
 
 
Early Season
Mar 10 2018 - Mar 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$499
$3,299
 
 
Early Peak-18
Apr 1 2018 - Jun 1 2018
7 night minimum stay
$3,796
 
 
Peak-18
Jun 2 2018 - Aug 17 2018
7 night minimum stay
$4,594
 
 
Late Peak-18
Aug 18 2018 - Sep 14 2018
7 night minimum stay
$3,796
 
 
Late Season-18
Sep 15 2018 - Oct 26 2018
3 night minimum stay
$499
$3,299
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$429
$2,496
$7,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

The unit is managed by Wyndham Hilton Head. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover credit cards, Paypal and personal checks.

CANCELLATION POLICY
Cancellations made prior to 90 days of arrival date receive 90% of payments made refunded. Cancellations made prior to 30 days of arrival date receive 50% of payments made refunded. Cancellations made within 30 days of arrival date are non-refundable.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable