check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Dog-friendly mountain cabin w/ private hot tub & SHARC passes

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Spacious and inviting, this Sunriver cabin is the perfect vacation rental if you're looking for fun in or outside the home. It's got three master bedrooms as well as a hot tub and pool table to keep you occupied.

There's so much room in this home, you'll find many spots to relax and unwind. The living room has high ceilings, a beige sectional, a fireplace and flatscreen TV. Head to the lovely dining area for a formal dinner at the 10-seat table or enjoy a morning nosh at the seven-seat breakfast bar. The kitchen is luxurious with many modern appliances and plentiful counter space.

The four bedrooms are expansive and offer tons of comfort. There are three master suites all with en-suite bedrooms and two have king beds and one, two queens. The fourth bedroom has six twin beds as well as a futon and pool table.

There's free WiFi, a hot tub, central AC, a deck with a gas grill, bikes, and 10 SHARC passes. Dogs are welcome, too, for an additional fee.

Sunriver is the place to be if you want to have a fun-filled vacation. There is a tennis court as well as many parks to play softball or volleyball or just enjoy the great outdoors.

Luxury and comfort collide at this gorgeous Central Oregon home!

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, OR - Central Oregon
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 23, 2017

About Vacasa, OR - Central Oregon

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.

<br>

<br>

Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.

<br>

<br>

Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

Dog-friendly mountain cabin w/ private hot tub & SHARC passes
average rating of 4.354839 based on 31 reviews
4

Family ski vacation

  • 4 of 5

Nice home, worked great for 3 families plus kids & dog. Parking tight for 3 large SUV's & large pickup. Main living area is great, hot tub and pool table are good (although you may want to bring your own pool cue).

Home stayed somewhat warm if you keep the bedroom doors open, if you close them the bedrooms get very warm and the main part of the house gets very cold.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Overpaid

  • 2 of 5

The location was good, and it has a spacious layout with every bedroom having a bathroom. The loft upstairs with pool table was perfect for the teens to hangout. Outside a somewhat updated kitchen, I think the house is lacking investment in basic upgrades we would expect for the price paid. For starters, the bathrooms were 20 years outdated, as were most of the TV's. The polyester bed linens, bedding, carpet, and broken cooking utensils were disappointing. The house was for sale, which may explain the lack of investment, but I bet there is inventory of homes with upgrades more in line with the rental price.

  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Cold and disappointing

  • 2 of 5

I would not recommend this home if your looking to be warm and having a great experience.

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We are sorry to see that this guest was displeased with their accommodations. We will look into this reservation and what could have been done to improve it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Large house in forest setting

  • 3 of 5

This house with three master bedrooms (actually four, if you count the game room which has two bunk beds and a single) was perfect for our family of three couples and four kids. There is a park with tennis courts across the street (which unfortunately we couldn't use because of the rain), a pool for which passes are provided, and a large hot tub. Fireplace is very nice, as well as the big, flat-screened TV. Dishes, glasses, and flatware are abundant, but the house could use some updated pots and pans, as the ones provided are either missing handles or are the old Teflon-coated type. The house is supplied with plenty of towels, but the sheets are a bit worn, and one of the beds didn't even have a mattress pad. The bedspeads had stains, so were immediately removed from the beds. We went to Costco the first evening and bought our own blankets. Over all, the bedrooms and bathrooms were clean, but the big sectional couch in the family room was, quite frankly, filthy, and the floors and rugs should have been cleaner. (As evidenced by how dirty the baby's clothes were after crawling around for a few minutes.) There were many dead bugs on the floor, but the house is in a wooded area, so perhaps it had been a while since it was last rented. A good cleaning and a few repairs would make a world of difference!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the poor cleanliness this guest discovered; housekeeping will take care of it right away.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Large Group Golf Base

  • 4 of 5

The house was used by 8 golfers for a base during our vacation. It provide the basic needs of a large group. We enjoyed the location and the amenities that 6 Oak Ridge offered.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Spacious and comfortable!

  • 4 of 5

6 Irish Mountain has a lovely open kitchen, family room and dining room. The bedrooms are roomy and comfortable. The bedrooms and baths could use an update, but they were clean and functional. The home is very convenient to the fun SHARC Aquatic Center. It is a few miles from the Sunriver Village and Sunriver Lodge. We would definitely enjoy staying here again. We did not have an immediate need for help from the management company; however, the back screen door does need replacing.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.
  • .
  • US Dollars
  • .
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers