Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Villa MI CASA, Luxury spanish style 2 story home, boating & marvelous pool

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedoom+office+game room, 3 bath, sleeps max 8

Villa Cape Coral: Private 5 bedroom+ office & game room, 3 bath Spanish style 2 story with NEW Outdoor kitchen home located on intersecting salt water canal just 5 minutes of the Caloosahatchee River at the Cape Coral Yacht Club, features include tiles thru-out first floor and hardwood floor thru-out second floor, marvelous solar heated in-ground pool with raised jacuzzi and negative edge and built in bar stools in pool overlooking the salt water canal to the intercoastal, outdoor grill, private boat dock, located 25 minutes to SW Florida International Airport in Fort Myers. Bedrooms: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Full size beds and 1 Queen sleeper sofa in game room.

Baby cribs & high chairs are available and can be added each for an additional fee of $ 25 weekly/each.

For special deals please contact us directly.

claudiaeller@acglobalpm.com

or (+) Cape Coral /Florida 239-244.7204

http://www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com

More Details

Property Manager
AC Global PM
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, german, English and German
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017

About AC Global PM

www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com

AC Global PM purchased this villa in 2012

Why AC Global PM chose Cape Coral

www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com

What makes this villa unique

www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com

Amenities

Yacht Club Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome ...
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Parking ...
  • Printer
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Masterbathroom upstairs: Shower and extra tub/whirlpool with Toilet and 2 sinks for him and her Guestbathroom upstairs: Combi Shower/Tub with Toilet Guestbathroom downstairs: Combi Shower/Tub with Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , Full Size
    - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper in Game Room
    - 1 child bed , Child bed can be added to any room
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 double , Full Size
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Boat Dock
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • 2 bicycles
  • 10 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Baby cribs & high chairs for rent each for USD 25,-- the week. Small Pets are allowed up to 20lbs. Pet Deposit is USD 300.00 Weekly Rental price if for 4 People, add. per Person USD 170,-- per week, Deposit: $ 800,-- BBQ-Cleaning: USD 60,-- if you wont clean the grill by yourself after using Power is with USD 40,-- per week, add. power will be charged with USD 0,16 per KWH and will be deducted from Security Deposit Prices are plus sales tax 6 % and 5 % tourist tax plus final cleaning $ 205,-- for 2017/2018 for 4 People, add USD 30,-- each Person more, Included in the price: linen, towels & beach towels, pool and lawn care, TV, wireless internet, phone long distance with in the US & Canada (no oversea calling), water usage, trash pick up English & German speaking property management company. contact us at office@acglobalpm.com or (+1)239-800-5107 http://www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com Price change with July 12, 2017, existing contracts no Price change!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
Villa MI CASA, Luxury spanish style 2 story home, boating & marvelous pool
average rating of 4.28 based on 25 reviews
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

This was my 2nd time staying at MI CASA - and I will try and stay there on future trips to Ft. Myers. I shared the house with several co-workers.

We were in town for work - but this comfortable house made it feel like a vacation. The pool / hot - tub are fantastic !

Any questions we had were dealt with immediately.

The kitchen is first-rate, so are the laundry machines.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mark, you and your people are always welcome here and I am happy that you enjoyed the stay. See you next year, Claudia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Pretty house but not kept up wwell

  • 2 of 5

This house was large enough for our group (7). We stayed in this house last year and found that things had been repaired, or repaired poorly. The box spring in the bedroom on the first was being held up with paint cans; lights that were out the year before were still out, especially in the kitchen; there were cracks in the upstairs bathroom shower that were repaired with cement; window treatments were missing slats; plus an assortment of other smaller items that were neglected. The house was not that clean. We had to wash the floors ourselves. We left the house in better condition than we found it and still waited over 45 days for the return of our deposit. The management company was totally uncooperative and we had to contact them more than once to force them to send our deposit back. They told us there would be a charge for the grill being dirty. We cleaned the grill every time we used it. We would definitely not rent this house again

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Now I am really surprised this to read. You got already a credit from me and didn't say this in any word. When the property management will get a notice from the tenant that something is not working, we try our best to solve this Problem. Hard to understand is, when you have a scheduled check out and the people are already gone, so it's easy to write a bad review instead to clarify them. And I sent you also the check out form in copy with the more power usage and the info about the dirty grill. This could be solved when u took your time to make the check out. But I didn't charge you for this!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Perfect house for perfect location

  • 5 of 5

We were there with a group of friends. First impression, wow, so big and clean and comfy. Check in was easy, our kids jumped into the inviting pool, in the evening we heated the spa and enjoyed the sunset. We will definitely come again. G. S.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that I will see you and your friends soon again. Claudia
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Gorgeous House in a great area, close to everythin

  • 5 of 5

It was an excellent stay for us. The house was clean and organized. We had everything we needed. The rooms are beautiful! The beds were super comfy and nights are very quiet. The out side area was great. The place is very roomy and the manager was super helpful. We will definitely come again. Highly recommend :))

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Davison, MI
5

Great Family Fun!!

  • 5 of 5

We had two families with 4 teenagers (well, one isn't quite, but he doesn't like to be left out!!). If we hadn't had a boat for part of the week, we would have never left the Villa!! The pool was great as were the amenities of the home. We went to Fords Garage(Cape Coral) for dinner one night and The Dock at Crayton Cove (Naples) for lunch, both are a must!! Claudia and Ariane (sp) are great to work with, would definitely recommend!!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am really glad that you liked your vacation here in Florida and chose this home. Hopefully see you and your family again and stay well, Claudia from AC Global PM Lee County :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Phoenixville, PA USA
5

Awesome family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our large family had an amazing week at Mi Casa. Claudia's manager, Ariane met us the day we arrived and explained everything about the house and pool. The pool area is truly spectacular! The pool has a natural pebble bottom, plenty of steps for any older person with a gradual depth of over 5 ft. My entire family and teenagers loved it. The view from the pool is lovely with the canal right there. The built in grill inside a screened in Lanai also has the great view and is enjoyable for evening dinners. This home is well supplied with everything you could ever think of including spices. We couldn't fit my cork back in my wine bottle and we actually found a wine stopper. There are serving dishes of all shapes and sizes. There are pool towels, extra sheets, big fluffy comforters, bikes in the garage along with coolers and a fan for our family member that likes it colder than the rest at night. We were so impressed we plan on going again next year!

  • Submitted: May 18, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am really glad that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home and I hope to see you all again next year! Claudia
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
14.99 Miles
SW Florida International Airport Fort Myers
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
TIKI Bar Cape Coral on El Dorado PKWY
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Cape Coral Golf & Tennis Resort
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
US 41
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
La CORTE Bistro, 1520 Lafayette Street
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
5819 Driftwood Parkway, Cape Coral Yacht Club
Car: recommended

Private 5 bedroom+office & game room, 3 bath Spanish style 2 story villa located on intersecting salt water canal just 5 minutes to the Caloosahatchee River at the Cape Coral Yacht Club, features include tiles thru-out first floor and hardwood floor thru-out second floor, marvelous in-ground solar heated pool with raised jacuzzi, negative edge and built in bar stools in pool overlooking the canal to the intercoastal, patio furniture and outdoor grill. Home is away 25 minutes to SW Florida International Airport. Home is beautiful furnished just as you imagine your vacation home. For those who like to fish, fishing is great right off the dock as well.

Golf: Cape Coral Golf Courses

Cape Coral Executive Golf Course - Semi-Private

1006 SE 4th Pl

Cape Coral, Florida 33990

Lee County

( 2 ratings )

Cape Coral Golf & Tennis Resort - Resort

4003 Palm Tree Blvd

Cape Coral, Florida 33904

Lee County

( 2 ratings )

Coral Oaks Golf Course - Public

1800 NW 28th Ave

Cape Coral, Florida 33993

Lee County

( one rating )

King/Prince at Royal Tee Country Club - Semi-Private

11460 Royal Tee Circle

Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Lee County

( no ratings )

Palmetto-Pine Country Club - Private

1940 SW 9th Ct

Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Lee County

( one rating ) | Tee Times

Prince/Queen at Royal Tee Country Club - Semi-Private

11460 Royal Tee Circle

Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Lee County

( no ratings )

Queen/King at Royal Tee Country Club - Semi-Private

11460 Royal Tee Circle

Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Lee County

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Contract Fee $200
Refundable damage deposit $800
Cleaning Fee 2017 $205 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Rental price is for 4 people. Any additional person is $170.00 per week. Children up to 12 years are free.
Cleaning Fee for 2017/2018 is USD 205,-- (Price is for 4 People) for any additional person $30.00
BBQ Cleaning Fee is USD 60,-- for each BBQ Grill
Power Allowance for 2017/2018 is with $ 40.00/week. Add power USD 0,16, deducted from Sec Deposit

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund