expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

SP 302:BEACH FRONT condo with UNFORGETTABLE VIEWS and a GREAT LAYOUT

Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

A wonderful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo at the SUMMER PLACE on the 3rd floor! All tile except the bedrooms, spacious closets, huge balcony, master bath-tub+separate shower, Kitchen-granite counter-tops, Kitchen is fully equipped with all the needed appliances to ensure your peace of mind while preparing your loved ones favorite meals, Washer and dryer in unit. No need to worry about loosing keys as this unit has a key-less entry .

This 3 bedroom beach front condo is AMAZING! Great layout with the master bedroom on the beach side with its own entrance to the balcony, nice size kitchen with granite counter-tops, another entry to the beach front balcony is from the living room. Enough space to accommodate all of your guests and family members at the dinning room table with additional seating at the breakfast bar. The VIEWS are unbelievable, you will be able to take in the beautiful scenery Okaloosa Island has to offer while relaxing on your balcony! Summer Place is a wonderful property with a pool area that everyone LOVES. You can enjoy the largest pool on the Island or kick back and relax in its hot tub! This condo also provides free secured wireless internet. Great location on the Okaloosa Island, walking distance to the Okaloosa Pier and restaurants, VERY CLOSE to downtown Fort Walton Beach and only 7 miles to Destin. YOU WILL LOVE THIS CONDO! FREE LONG DISTANCE CALLS TO USA AND CANADA!!!

CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING AMENITIES TO BOOKING SUMMER PLACE 302:

- GULF FRONT MASTER BEDROOM

- BISTRO HEIGHT POLYWOOD FURNITURE ON BALCONY

- GRANITE

- NEW PAINT THROUGHOUT

- TILED LIVING ROOM

- FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN

- FULL SIZE WASHER AND DRYER IN CONDO

- KEY-LESS ENTRY

- FREE BEACH SERVICE

- FREE MOVIES

- FREE GOLF

- FREE DOLPHIN CRUISE

- FREE SNORKELING

- FREE WIFI

- FREE PARKING

All guests at theSummer Place

units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a beach side pool area with two swimming pools and a hot tub, a small workout facility that overlooks the pool area, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.

ALL OF OUR DAILY AND WEEKLY GUESTS RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PACKAGE: 2 BEACH CHAIRS AND UMBRELLA SET UP FOR YOU ON THE BEACH (MARCH 1 TO OCTOBER 31); 18 HOLES OF GOLF WITH 1/2 CART AT SHALIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DAILY; ONE FREE PASS TO A 2-HOUR DOLPHIN CRUISE DAILY (MARCH - OCTOBER ), 1 ADULT PASS TO SNORKELING DAILY (MARCH - SEPTEMBER); NIGHTLY MOVIE RENTALS, FREE INTERNET ACCESS.

PLEASE VISIT GUEST AMENITIES TO VIEW INFORMATION ABOUT ENTERTAINMENT AND ACTIVITIES AVAILABLE IN OUR COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PACKAGE (SOME EXCLUSIONS APPLY).

Property Manager

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.

Member Since 2013
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english, czech, polish, hungarian
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Beachfront
              • Waterfront

                Meals

                  • Catering available

                    General

                      • Linens Provided
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Elevator
                      • Fitness Room / Equipment
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                      • Telephone
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                      • Free Wifi

                        Kitchen

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Entertainment

                              • DVD Player
                              • Games
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television
                              • Video Library

                                Outside

                                  • Balcony
                                  • Golf
                                  • Kayak / Canoe
                                  • Outdoor Grill

                                    Pool / Spa

                                      • Communal Pool
                                      • Hot Tub

                                        Attractions

                                          • marina
                                          • churches
                                          • festivals
                                          • library
                                          • live theater
                                          • cinemas
                                          • museums
                                          • playground
                                          • restaurants
                                          • water parks
                                          • zoo

                                            Leisure Activities

                                              • beachcombing
                                              • bird watching
                                              • outlet shopping
                                              • paddle boating
                                              • photography
                                              • scenic drives
                                              • walking

                                                Local Services & Businesses

                                                  • ATM/bank
                                                  • Babysitter
                                                  • fitness center
                                                  • groceries
                                                  • hospital
                                                  • laundromat
                                                  • massage therapist
                                                  • medical services

                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                      • sailing
                                                      • deepsea fishing
                                                      • fly fishing
                                                      • golf
                                                      • jet skiing
                                                      • paragliding
                                                      • pier fishing
                                                      • fishing
                                                      • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                      • snorkeling
                                                      • sound/bay fishing
                                                      • swimming
                                                      • water skiing
                                                      • wind-surfing

                                                        House Rules

                                                        Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                        73 Reviews

                                                        Excellent4.6/5

                                                        Latest reviews

                                                        302 summer place

                                                        Lori V.Temperance, MI

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        We had a nice stay at 302 summer place. Great views and quiet complex! The pool area is very nice. Only suggestion is carpet in bedrooms is very worn and appears dirty. Should be replaced soon.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you greatly for staying at the Summerplace Condos on Okaloosa Island in our wonderful unit 302. This condo was totally repainted this past winter off-season and an upscale set of Polywood balcony furniture was also added. The condo has new owners, and it's up to them what they invest in their property, we'll be sure to get your comment through. Thanks again for coming and we can't wait to welcome you back!

                                                        Carpet old but overall enjoyed

                                                        A guest from Franklin, TNFranklin, TN

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was clean.

                                                        I was more than happy with the location.

                                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Overall we enjoyed our stay. However, we were not admitted into the unit until after the designated check in as it was not ready. Mostly clean. Still had cup rings on bedside table in guest room. The carpet in both front bedrooms needs to be replaced. It felt crunchy underfoot. There was an overwhelming de odorizing smell upon check in that thankfully cleared up within a few hours. Hot water heater had a little trouble keeping up with our group. (We did not put in any complaints though) Could use some sprucing up but the location is SUPERB!! Wonderful views and pools. Loved the high sitting chairs on the porch for morning coffee. Thank you for our stay.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not get checked in promptly at 4 pm, unfortunately on busy days some of the units may take up to 6 pm to be ready. Our condos are individually owned and we will pass your comments about the wear on the carpets to the owners. We are happy that you had a fantastic stay and hope you will return in the future to enjoy our beautiful beach and the Gulf of Mexico.

                                                        It’s Ok

                                                        Nicholas V.Anderson, IN

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was more than happy with the location.

                                                        I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Very clean and everything worked. All Materesses were very uncomfortable and need replaced. Walls are thin. Could hear about everything above us. It’s ok,

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the mattresses weren't comfortable for you. We will pass your recommendations on to the owner. Hope to see you again.

                                                        excellent condo

                                                        Donna W.Jonesborough, TN

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        This is by far the cleanest condo I have stayed in. The mattress in Master BR needs replacing but we thought it was ok. Would definitely stay here again if we need a 3 BR unit. Loved the tile floors. Kitchen supplies were very adequate.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, Brooks and Shorey is excited to hear about your amazing stay, we surely hope you will visit us again, sometime soon

                                                        Top notch views and location!

                                                        Jim M.Kodak, TN

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        The condo was exactly as we were looking for, convenient to the beach and roomy enough for extended family. Not only was it convenient to the beach, but close walking and/or driving to all of the amenities we needed and places to eat. We look forward to returning.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        We are so happy that you had such a great stay in Summer Place 302, we agree this unit is in the perfect location for lots of amenities and entertainment, we so look forward to seeing you again soon

                                                        Great Condo

                                                        Tripp D.Signal Mnt, TN

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Great location with an excellent view of the pool and Gulf. The condo was clean and so were the grounds of the complex. Very friendly staff who seemed to care about our visit. The condo did need more kitchen utensils and the mattresses on were very thin and uncomfortable. Upgrade those and I would definitely rent this unit again.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Summer Place 302 and for making us aware of the issues you encountered during your stay. We will definitely look into it and resolve them. We do hope you will give us another chance.. We have 160 units throughout the Island and We are sure we can find just the perfect condo for all your needs!

                                                        Location

                                                        Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA

                                                        Availability

                                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                                        Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                        $315avg/night
                                                        73 Reviews
                                                        Excellent 4.6/5
                                                        Premier Partner
                                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                        Instant Confirmation
                                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                        Property # 3526193ha

                                                        x