check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2 Bed + Loft/2 Bath, Sleeps up to 8, Centrally Located, WiFi

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Mammoth Lakes Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This 2 bedroom plus loft, 2 bathroom townhouse in Mammoth Lakes California has a Great location and the best game room in town! Play pool, ping pong, video games or relax in the spa and sauna. Summer time brings fun times at the swimming pool and is on the Green Line Shuttle and a short walk to town for those heavy winter days. Relax in the evening and enjoy the TV/DVD or listen to your favorite music on the CD player. Unit even comes with free High Speed Wireless Internet and HBO!! Approx 1300 sq. Ft. Living Area: Kitchen, dining, TV/VCR/DVD/CD woodstove and hall bath. Master Bedroom: King bed (TV/VCR/DVD) and hall bath. Bedroom #2: Queen bed (TV/VCR/DVD) and shared bath. Loft:1 bunkbed with 2 twins + 1 Queen bed (TV/VCR/DVD) and shared bath. Maximum Occupancy: 8 (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code =STM12

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

2 Bed + Loft/2 Bath, Sleeps up to 8, Centrally Located, WiFi
average rating of 3.7333333 based on 15 reviews
castaic, ca
5

St. Moritz #12

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean. Great place. Good price.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Summer Vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental has a great location. It was dated bur kept up. It was clean and nice. Was a very large unit for four. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome cabin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean and comfortable cabin in town! Price was reasonable and the location is convenient for restaurants and shops around Mammoth lakes.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great, cozy place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time in the cabin everything as planned and as requested. Would rent again!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good location. Bad amenities

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the location of this rental.The price was comparatively good as well.The amenities were sorely lacking.Needs BASICS, like decent pots!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Owner's Response: Hi Earllene. Thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed the location of the unit. We appreciate your feedback and will have someone complete an inventory of the unit to make sure all the necessary items are available for the next guest. Hope to see you in Mammoth again soon. Thanks, Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bakersfield
3

Disappointed Property Not Being Maintained or Stocked

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this condo in hopes that the property management company had address all of the issues expressed in previous reviews...unfortunately they have not. The condo it's self was in pretty good shape and the location is good however it is not being properly maintained or stocked: smoke detector batteries were beeping, the condo was extremely cold and had lots of firewood but no fire starters, gross globs of hair in bathtub, several dirty dishes in the cabinets, no kleenex and debris on carpet under tables. The staff at check in was nice and as accommodating as they could be. Important to note that they have a firm check in at 4:00 with the ability to grant very few exceptions.

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Owner's Response: Hi Denise. Thanks for the review. I'm sorry you were disappointed with the condo. Sounds like our housekeeping staff missed a few items and I will speak with them to make sure this was an isolated incident. Our check-in time during the holidays is pretty firm because we have so many back to back reservations, but the rest of the year we are flexible on check-in and check-out times. Just give us a call and we can accommodate. Thanks, Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Mammoth Lakes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
General:
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties