6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14 - NEW LOWER RATES !!!
Please consider the following guidelines when booking this property:
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
minutes from everything and really great house, owners were super nice too!!
Beautiful accommodations. Spacious. Great for large groups (we had 7 adults).
Heated pool and hot tub very relaxing. Great response from property manager. We didn’t rate it a 5 because we needed light bulbs. Lighting in the house could have been better. Towels were very low quality and pillows could be replaced. It was a little dusty but the bathrooms were clean. Pool table and projector screen were nice. Overall we would recommend this place to stay.
Great location, easy access to all attractions but far enough away for peace and quiet.
You have a lovely home and I always look forward to reading “The Owner’s Handbook," as a welcome guide, and mutual understanding of the guidelines you expect from a visitor, and the best way to enjoy all your home has to offer.
However, you are in need of a thorough extermination and cleaning. It would have eliminated the cockroach in the drawer roaming around my clothes, calming the kids down while killing a big bug in their room, the uneasy feeling not knowing where the bug in the movie room went, and having to clean out the bugs in the kids tub before every shower, not the mention the big bug we found in the master bathroom.
Clearly this is something I shouldn’t have had to worry about while on vacation.
The game room was so warm, it would be a nice to have the cooling turned on before guests arrive. When we tried to use the room and we turned the cooling unit on, it worked for a few minutes, but then it tripped the circuit breaker and it would go off every time we tried to use it. It was a shame that we abandoned the idea and we couldn’t use the game room / movie room that we were looking forward to enjoying as a family.
The pool may be cleaned regularly and you gave us fair warning about the bugs and worms in the handbook – but it doesn’t explain the bandaid we fished out of the pool.
The master bedroom with the red wall is quite dusty, enough where I noticed the gray haze when I put my things down on the nightstand. A big clump of dust came down on the bed, from the fan overhead when we turned it on. The master bathroom had an odor in the water closet that was not pleasant at all. It smelled like it had not been cleaned. The bottom of the shower door is covered in mold and mildew, nothing that Tilex and a little bit of scrubbing won’t clean. Frankly, it’s gross.
The light under the bookshelf in the boys room doesn’t work. The USA Disney Room has an empty bottle under the bed and there appeared to be a footprint on the sheets.
The timers on the lights don’t work as described in the handbook, the remote for the disc player in the family room has no batteries and the armrest is broken off the hinges.
While it’s ideal to have a washer and dryer, they need a good cleaning.
We found cups stained with coffee, which when we washed them, came clean.
I am sharing this with you in an effort to help you put forth the best location for the next person and generate a more favorable review.
Beautifully decorated, clean, ideal for large family or group!
This was our first time renting this home and would do so again without hesitation. It was beautifully decorated and suited our group of three generations perfectly. We've rented vacation homes for a number of years and this is the first one that has had a large kitchen table as well as a large dining room table. That is a rarity and works so well for a large family or group! The game room/theatre area was a big hit and has its own air conditioner so you can watch movies or play games comfortably. The kids were in the pool every day and what makes this place unique is the privacy that the mature hedges surrounding the pool offer. Plenty of comfortable seating on the lanai was thoroughly enjoyed as well. We're so happy to have found this home! This house is definitely one we hope to re-book in the future!! Thank you for a trouble free, relaxing, memorable vacation!!
Beautiful home and amazing pool
Was SAD to leave!!
Property was clean, enjoyed the space and pool.
Though stay was enjoyable, game room TV was not tuned to cable, we were not able to watch or play video console. House was too hot for us. Pool light did not work.