Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Breathtaking Views!!! Corner 4 bedroom Condo ~Book Now~

Bedrooms 4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

4 bedroom, 4 bath, Sleeps 10

Beautiful Condo with Spectacular Views. This Newly Remodeled 4 bedroom 4 bath 12th floor unit offers almost 2200 square feet of luxury living with an open and spacious floor plan. Elegant furnishings and tile throughout give the unit a sophisticated yet comfortable feel. The living area hosts plush furnishings, a large television and most importantly, beachfront balcony access! Floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors open to the expansive covered patio, and with plenty of seating you can enjoy your favorite beverage while delighting in panoramic views of sandy white beaches and the sparkling Gulf or Mexico!

The Dining area features a round glass table that sits 6, and 4 barstools at the breakfast bar.

The kitchen is well stocked with dinnerware, flatware, cookware, and small appliances needed for cooking.

The Master bedroom faces the Gulf of Mexico with a private sliding glass door to the balcony. The impressive master suite boasts a king bed, and a large flat screen tv. The attached master bath offers a large jetted tub, a separate glass walk-in shower, walk in closet, and his and her vanities.

The 2nd Master bedroom at the north end of the unit has a view of both Cotton Bayou and the Gulf of Mexico from its private wraparound balcony. It is equipped with a king bed, 2 chairs and small decorative table. This bedroom has a walk in closet, an armoire with large flat screen tv, and an attached bath.

The 3rd guest bedroom has 2 Double Beds, a chest of drawers, 2 nightstands, walk in closet, flat screen TV, and a private bath.

The 4th guest bedroom has a set of twin beds, nightstand, and TV. There is a full bath accessible directly from the bedroom or hallway.

A full size laundry room contains a large capacity washer and dryer.

This luxury complex is situated upon an immaculate stretch of the Gulf Coast, where miles of sugar-white sands give way to shimmering emerald waters and endless horizons. The specialty amenities for Admirals Quarters guests include a covered veranda by the outdoor pool, heated indoor pool, grilling area, exercise room and sauna, the 100 foot gulf-front pool and free high-speed internet access as you would expect for a superb condominium vacation stay. Admirals Quarters guests have an exclusive entry to the sugar-white sandy beach directly on the Gulf beachfront.

Admirals Quarters is just a short drive from some of the best restaurants, shops and nightlife on the island. The Wharf is also just a few minutes away and hosts many fine dining and casual restaurants and bars, boutiques, a marina, and a 10,000 seat amphitheater that features some of music's biggest names year-round. Take advantage of several nearby golf courses, fishing charter boats, boat and jet-ski rentals, or parasailing if you so desire. Sorry No Pets Allowed.

More Details

Property Manager
Alabama Coastal Properties, Inc.
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 13, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

The Furnishings and Cleaning were good. The Kitchen Appliances are good. The A/C and T.V's are Excellent.
Jul 2016
  • 1 of 2


Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Internet ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Tennis ...


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Breathtaking Views!!! Corner 4 bedroom Condo ~Book Now~
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 8 reviews
Columbus, ms


  • 5 of 5

The unit was very clean. Very roomy. Had everything we needed and more ! Very easy check-in and check-out.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time out to review your stay with us. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Orange Beach. Thanks, Alabama Coastal Properties Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Sisters Vacation.

  • 5 of 5

Very spacious for our needs. A few things need to be replaced or repaired. The ice maker in the wet bar did not work and they could use some new frying pans. We left extra dish towels in the condo as only one was provided

We weren't sure about using the jacuzzi because there was a repaired crack in it. Not sure we would have used it anyway. The fitness room could use some repairs as it gets a lot of use. All in all, it was a good fit for we seven sisters. We love Orange Beach and have been coming here for several years. Tanger outlet mall and Lamberts restaurant are two of our favorites. We also did a dolphin tour with Dolphins Down Under and had a lot of fun with Captain Robert.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great condo for a family vacation at the beach

  • 4 of 5

We were 9 in all - Mum, Dad - our grown children and their families - we had a lovely vacation at the beach in a building we were very familiar with as we had been snowbirds for many years. The condo was nicely furnished and as a corner unit provided spectacular views - it would have been nice if there was more than one sun lounger on the balcony but the balcony furniture was adequate otherwise. As we all like to cook we ate in most nights and would have appreciated having a mini fridge in the wet bar area (as the ice machine in that area was defunct) to store a couple of bottles of wine - some soda and beer. That then would have given us more room in the fridge to store our food - we needed two large coolers to store bottled water for the beech as the water temp of the water dispenser in the fridge was too warm and could not be adjusted to a lower temp. - its ice maker took from Saturday until Monday morning to fill with ice too which was quite inconvenient. The only other complaint we had was that the mattress in the front master suite had seen better days! and needs replacing. The kitchen was adequately equipped for our needs and the appliances of good quality - we could however have used more than one tea towel to dry the items we did not put in the dishwasher - could also have used windex to clean the glass dining table and ceramerbrite to clean the stove top - would definitely use this condo again for a family vacation. The Lorentz's Foley Alabama and Clinton, Miss, and the Zauner's from Buffalo,N.Y.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. We will address the issues and suggestions for improvement with the owner and staff. We appreciate your business and strive to provide a great vacation experience. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Nice Place

  • 3 of 5

The condo was nice. The booking company showed up as we were settling in to make sure all was well. We were missing a working can opener, but they returned shortly with a new one. The worst part of the stay was the parking. We rented a 10-person condo and was alloted 2 parking passes. Our group of 10 came to Orange Beach from 3 different states in 4 cars. We were told to park 2 vehicles at Walmart which was about a mile from our condo. Every time we went out, we had to shuttle drivers back to Walmart to get our cars. The rental company deferred all parking questions to the on-site security guard. The security guard said they were full for the holiday week which was not true. Open parking spaces were everywhere. For this reason, I will not go back to this condo and will not recommend this condo to others.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You for taking time to write us a review. The issues about the parking is totally out of our hands. The parking is always up to the security guard that is on property. Besides the parking issues we hope you had a good stay here in Orange Beach. We hope that you come back to stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very nice condo, amazing view!

  • 5 of 5

I've been going to Gulf Shores most of my life and this condo rates as one of the best we've stayed in. Perfect location with proximity to stores and great restaurants.The wraparound balcony was incredible and I spent much of my time out there - amazing views of the ocean and there is always a cool breeze when you are 12 stories off the ground. We watched dolphins play every day. Bringing binoculars is a must....The deck furniture was very nice as well, which is not always a given at some places. Very clean and spacious condo, comfortable furniture that seemed new. Master bed/bath was top-notch. Property mgmt company was easy to deal with and very accomodating. The only advice I would offer (more of a personal preference) is to add rugs in the additional bedrooms (master already has a very nice rug). Just makes it feel a little cozier when you are heading to bed. Will definitely look to stay her again!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Management Alabama Coastal Properties, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Shreveport, LA

Condo was perfect except for AC...

  • 4 of 5

The condo fit our needs to a tee BUT the AC unit didn't blow enough air in the north part of the unit. Called to complain on day 2 or 3 but "it's working fine, we came by and checked" - no, unless they came by while we were at lunch we never saw anyone come by... It was noticably warmer in the front BR. Other than that, the unit was perfect. AC unit definately needs some attention....

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Head East on Perdido Beach Blvd. for approx. 2.5 miles. Admirals Quarters is on your right. One vehicle must park on second floor covered assigned parking marked 1201. Second vehicle must park in any unmarked public space.


Rates & Availability

Contact Manager