Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NEW RENO! BEACH/WATER VIEWS!!! 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Apollo Oceanfront Condo

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beachfront Condo

Enjoy the best view on Marco in this beautiful condo. Literally steps from the Gulf's white sands, this spotless rental has everything a hotel could offer and more:

-BRAND NEW stainless steel appliances in newly renovated kitchen

-BRAND NEW bathrooms!

- Master bedroom with King size bed, 2nd bedroom with Queen size and 3rd bedroom with 2 Twins

- Private laundry room with washer and dryer

- NEW flat screen TVs

- NEW linens

- Beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels included

- Free Wireless

- Covered parking

- Tennis courts

- Fitness Center

- Spa and Pool

- Sunset Grille restaurant/bar on site

- Walking distance to shopping, movie theater and mini golf

- Short walk on the beach to boat and jet ski rentals


More Details

Rebecca Swayze
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018


Marco Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Hall Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master Bath - toilet , shower
  • Plans for brand new master bathroom in 2015!
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
38% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
NEW RENO! BEACH/WATER VIEWS!!! 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Apollo Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews
Atlanta GA

Very nice & relaxing!!!

  • 4 of 5

Condo had everything we needed - great location walking distance to everything - Hilton & Marriott


  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property and location are amazing!

  • 5 of 5

The apartment unit has everything you need for your stay right on the beach! We enjoyed the time we spent here with our grand children.

We know we will do this again!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Gorgeous condo with all the amentities for a comfortable stay. Can’t beat the view and amazing sunset every single night. Owners are wonderful too. Very responsive. Already planning our stay with them for next year.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very good condition, comfortable beds and furniture

  • 4 of 5

Nice balcony. The screens on the balcony doors are very difficult to move. I noticed other units with the same problem. The runners stick and the doors come off. There were flies so you need them.

Secure feeling with locked entrance and elevator.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southern Pines, North Carolina

Almost Paradise

  • 4 of 5

Our family had a destination Christmas on Marco Island. What a great surprise to see a small Christmas tree in this unit!

This condo is beautifully renovated with impeccable attention to detail. So comfortable with gorgeous beach views and sunsets!

Upon arriving it was clear that the second bath was not cleaned. A little disconcerting but we did a quick cleaning.

Two days of our trip were ruined by the noise of chain saws and wood chippers starting at 8 a.m. The city was clearing brush around the condo. This maintenance should not be allowed during Christmas week. The beautiful balcony could not be enjoyed for 1/3 of our stay. While I was told that this maintenance was not controlled by the owners, it’s inexcusable. It would be a great gesture by the owners to refund us a portion of our rent.

All in all, I recommend this beautiful condo, and would stay again provided I knew it would be a noise free week.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay, and are very sorry to hear about the state of the guest bathroom upon arrival. Had you notified us, we would have handled this immediately as noted on the instruction sheet in the unit. As for the brush clearing, we understand the inconvenience, however the city does not notify us when they will be doing this maintenance on the beach. The category 3-4 hurricane that directly hit Marco is the cause of all the additional clean up. Typically, the city has finished maintenance of this type prior to Christmas and the busy season. Unfortunately, this is out of our control.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing stay!

  • 5 of 5

Apollo 610 was everything we hoped for and more. I have been staying in Marco Island for vacation with family for the past 25 years, and I have seen many of the 3/2 units in the Apollo (not to mention many of the other condo buildings and resorts). Unit 610 was by far our favorite! Everything in the condo has been recently updated, including the kitchen and bathrooms. A previous reviewer expressed disappointment that there was only a Keurig machine available for coffee, but we found that the kitchen is stocked with a regular coffee maker in the bottom cabinets. In fact, the kitchen is stocked with everything you could absolutely need, from wine and champagne glasses, to pots and pans and spatulas/tools of all sorts! We also felt that the small closet/pantry by the kitchen was a convenient touch. The addition of a closet in the room with two twin beds was also appreciated, as this is not a standard feature in the Apollo 3/2s. The unit also has excellent wifi!!! We were very impressed with this too, since many units in the Apollo do not have this either. Christopher and Rebecca were extremely accommodating and very pleasantly worked with all of our requests. Why would anyone stay at the jam-packed resorts up the road, when there's this peaceful gem of a getaway down south? Nothing compares! I recommend Apollo 610 without hesitation, and look forward to renting this unit again soon!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Fort Myers
Nearest Barpub
Sunset Grille
Nearest Beach
Right outside the building!
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.