check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Lakefront Say Rayburn-Luxury 4BR/4bth Near Plum Ridge/Westwood

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Beautiful lakefront 4 bedroom home on Lake Sam Rayburn near Plum Ridge/Westwood/Ebeneezer Park. Enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset sitting on our huge deck/patio. House was completely remodeled in 2009 and includes first class luxury amenities. Four bedrooms with king beds with four full bathrooms, 2 master suites. Acres of beach for kids to play in the water or to moore your boat. Golf & convenience store nearby(15 mins). Two boat launches, Sandy Creek and Westwood are less than 5 mins away. The house has all flat screens with directv and dvd. Two refrigerators for ample storage. Poker table. 3500 sq ft gives you plenty of room to stretch out and relax.

Keywords: Lakehouse, water front, sam rayburn, zavalla, luxury

More Details

Owner
Scott
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016

What makes this house unique

Peace and quiet. Beautiful scenery. Great fishing!!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Lakefront Say Rayburn-Luxury 4BR/4bth Near Plum Ridge/Westwood
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
5

Absolutely beautiful home on wonderful lake front

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed in this home twice now and it never fails to impress. The owners have decorated beautifully and it is stocked with anything you could need. The home is very clean and comfortable. Owners are more than accommodating and very nice to deal with. Our only regret is that we don't own this home! Five Star all the way!

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We were glad to see you back again this year. Hope to see you next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Jimmy

  • 5 of 5

My whole family stayed at the beautiful house and enjoyed it greatly. Everything in this place is first class. Plenty of room for everyone. Enjoyed the sunrises and sunsets looking out over the water. Will be staying here again in the future. Thank you for opening up your home to us. If you ever decide to sell let me know!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. And thank you for the compliments of the house. Take care, and we hope to hear from you in the future. Scott
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Belton, TX
5

Stunning

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed this home immensely. The views were beautiful and surrounded by water. The sunrises were gorgeous. There was nothing better than having coffee on the back porch watching the sunrise. The owners have thought of it all! Everything you need was there. The guy in me also appreciated all the tech in the house (large Tv's, surround sound, directtv, wifi, etc). My family slept comfortably and noted "there's not a bad room in the house!" We also enjoyed being so close to the boat ramp which allowed us to pull up the boat on the backside of the house and bank it to enjoy lunch in between fishing. I could go on and on but would recommend renting without hesitation.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Michael for the kind words. We appreciate your rental and hope to see you again in the future. Take care and let me know if you need anything. Scott
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This home is everything that it says it is!!

  • 5 of 5

This lake home is a wonderful lil get away. We were there in the middle of summer and during a weekend and still felt as if we had our own little chunk of the lake to ourselves. There were other boats out there, but it was never packed. We had 2 families stay at the same time. One family of five and one of four. Five children ranging from 5-16 and we never and not one complaint the whole time. The pictures do not do this home or its property any justice. I hope to be able to return many, many times. Thank you for allowing us to borrow your families home!

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Keri for the kind review of our home. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feeling on the house and lake. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks! Scott
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Our new annual vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5

Wow! We have a group of close friends and family that get together every year. This place was amazing ! The beach area was perfect for the kids , the porch and sitting area was perfect for hanging out and the inside ? Wow ! Plenty of room for everyone to relax and hang out ! You will not find another place on Rayburn that tops this I promise we have tried them all! If you have a big group this is your best bet! The pictures do not do it justice! The rental contact was super helpful and answered all my questions quickly! I can tell you this much we just found our annual spot from now on! Thanks for everything we had a blast and it was truly a great experience! We had 8 adults and 3 kids stay and it was perfectly comfortable for us all! Stop looking this is it ... Just not in late August because we'll be there hahaha thanks again ! Great place!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dory for the great review. We really appreciate your rental and hope to see you again in the future. Thanks!!! Scott
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Relaxing Lake House

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed the house and the property is a prime spot with a great view of the lake from any spot in the house, especially in the early morning coffee hours. I highly recommend a weeks stay at least, to get the full affect of relaxing. The style of deco is beautiful and warm with a real family touch to it.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Concord Hills subdivision is located between Sandy Creek/Plum Ridge and Westwood.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Zavalla House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter Rates
Oct 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$400
$2,250
 
 
Regular Rates
Mar 1 2017 - Oct 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$466
$2,950
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $750

Regular rates are $1400 for minimum 3 nights stay, with each additional night at $400. Weeks are $2950. March 1-Sep.30.
Winter rates are $800 for 2 nights stay minimum, with each additional night at $350. Weeks are $2250. Oct 1-Feb. 28
There is a $150 cleaning fee that is deducted from your security deposit of $750.

****Holiday dates are subject to additional minimum nights stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Zavalla House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lakefront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • 4 Full baths with showers/tubs
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , 1 child bed
  • King size beds (4) king beds, 2 master suites
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Luxury Lakefront 4 bedroom/4 bath home on Lake Sam Rayburn. 4 kings with two master suites. All flat screen tv's with directv satellite, wifi, and stereo system. Gas fireplace, gas kitchen. 2 master suites, one upstairs and one down. 3500 sq ft with beautiful views of the lake.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties