Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Enjoy a shared hot tub, swimming pools & gym, close to golfing and Payette Lake!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

This spacious two-story McCall vacation condo offers a wonderful location, just between the McCall Golf Club and Payette Lake, along with all the resort amenities of the Aspen Village community. Enjoy access to both a year-round indoor and seasonal outdoor swimming pool, a hot tub, racquetball, and fitness facilities, or simply relax on your patio and enjoy the view of the pine trees that separate you from the fairways of the golf club's Birch Course.

The condo itself is open and bright, with tall windows in the main level's great room allowing the sunshine to stream in. In the living area, a comfortable sleeper sofa sits before a cozy wood-stove, and the flat-screen cable TV will keep you entertained on the occasional rainy afternoon. Prepare meals together in the fully-stocked kitchen, dine at the eight-person table, and just start the dishwasher before moving over to the sofa to relax by the fire and plan the next day's activities.

The upper level has two master suites. One queen bedroom and a second bedroom with a King bed. Each bedroom upstairs has it's own bathroom. Downstairs, you'll find a bedroom with 2 twin beds and a bathroom. Including the sleeper sofa, up to eight guests can comfortably share the condo, which also offers a washer/dryer to keep your packing light.

This simple but charming getaway is perfectly positioned to make the most of your time in McCall. The shops and restaurants of downtown are just under a mile southwest, the hiking trails and beaches of Ponderosa State Park are just a few blocks north, and wintertime skiing at Brundage Mountain is only ten miles away.

McCall is truly a year-round destination, and this sunny condo will make you feel right at home throughout your golf outing, ski weekend, or old-fashioned family vacation!

*Please note that this complex does not offer trailer parking.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, ID - McCall Office
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

About Vacasa, ID - McCall Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.

<br>

<br>

Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.

<br>

<br>

Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!

Amenities

McCall Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Enjoy a shared hot tub, swimming pools & gym, close to golfing and Payette Lake!
average rating of 4.638889 based on 36 reviews
1

New beds needed!

  • 1 of 5

Location of property is excellent! However the beds are awful. Our entire party ended up leaving our vacation a day early due to not being able to sleep.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We are disappointed to see this guest was so uncomfortable in the beds. This is not a complaint we have had before, but we will keep it in mind. We hope the rest of the home was enjoyable!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Needs new beds!

  • 1 of 5

Location of property is great! Easy to get to everything McCall has to offer. However, we ended up leaving a day early due to the beds being so uncomfortable. Not one of us slept well. Very disappointed.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kimberly, ID
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Great lay out. Very comfortable. Would stay here again. Small challenge not to have wifi but not a big deal for our family.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous Condo and Location

  • 5 of 5

This condo was in a great location, felt homey, and was so clean that there was not a speck of dust or dirt anywhere. We cooked on the grill and had a great shady spot in the afternoon/evening sun. We loved it and will be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5

The actual unit was lovely backing up to the golf course. Wifi was only available at the clubhouse so that was annoying. The 3 pools are great and having the fitness club right there was fantastic. It's a short walk to Davis beach and Ponderosa state park which has a great beach as well.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

No Wi-Fi

  • 3 of 5

If you don't want or need wi-fi then this condo is for you. Although more expensive than other rentals, it is comfortable and the location is close to town and the marina.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.
  • .
  • US Dollars
  • .

You might like these similar properties