Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

your home away from home for some fun in the sun!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 619 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedroom 1 bath

our condo is newly updated, everything is brand new! king size bed in bedroom, hide a bed in sofa sleeps 4 comfortably. Beautifully decorated, garden tub, 47 inch tv blueray with netflix, washer and dryer,very clean and very well loved, has everything you will need for your stay.

Fun family get away for fun in the sun!

Has pools, kiddie play ground, hot tub, tennis, pool table, gym. miniature golf, ping pong table, fooseball, air hocky, adult lap pool with hot tub.


Owner
Lesa Kenney
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

About Lesa Kenney

We own 2 condos in st george, live in Pleasant Grove, but hope to some day live in st george because we love the area.

Lesa Kenney purchased this condo in 2013

Why Lesa Kenney chose St. George

Sports village is a fun vacation get away, with all the fun things to do in the complex you almost dont have to leave to for fun in st george.

What makes this condo unique

Has new everything, we decorate for comfort and make it a home away from home.

Amenities

St. George Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 619 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(94 traveler reviews)

79% Complete
19% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
your home away from home for some fun in the sun!
average rating of 4.787234 based on 94 reviews
5

If in St. George - Stay Here!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was absolutely perfect for our family of 4. We staid 4 nights and it was the perfect location for all we wanted to see/do in the area. We visited the Zion and the North Rim Grand Canyon. Prior to coming, Lesa had mentioned there was a lot to do in St. George itself so we looked into it and visited the St. George Dinosaur Discovery Site, Pioneer Park, Snow Canyon, and Petroglyph Park. I'm so glad she mentioned that because otherwise we would have missed out!

The condo was quite and nicely decorated. You actually felt you were staying in someones home, and not a rental. The towels and bedding were fresh and clean as were the dishes in the kitchen. We enjoyed cooking our own meals in the condo, and found just about everything we needed. (A larger size baking dish would have been nice, but we made due with two smaller ones that were there.) The bathroom was a great size and felt very luxurious. Having a washer/dryer was so convenient.

The grounds were also great. We were at the pool daily, seeing that we were there doing "high heat advisories" and it was the perfect place to cool down. Despite being there over a weekend and going during what I would imagine are busy times, the pool never felt crowded. There is a nearby grocery store, Smith's, which had everything we needed to stock up. Lesa was also a wonderful help. When we arrived we were unable to get tv service, but she explained what to do and we had no problems after that. The sofa bed was a bit springy, but fine for the kids and the master bed was super comfortable. All in all, the place was SO quite and relaxing.

If we are ever in the area again we would definitely stay here! Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay in my home and St George it is an amazing place to visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Utah
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect place for my husband and I had to stay for a weekend in St. George. So much better than a hotel. Lesa was great to work with and very helpful. Beautiful Decour, a very comfortable big king size bed and anything you need in the kitchen. We loved the garden tub and big screen TV in the living room and bedroom.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orem, Utah
4

A comfortable place close to all you would like to do.

  • 4 of 5

This condo is comfortable and perfect for a couples get away. We spent the days golfing and the evenings relaxing in the condo. It was perfect. The neighbors are a little loud right outside the bedroom window early in the morning as they come and go but the owner of this condo has little control over it. The condo is clean and while a little older provides all the necessities. The price can not be beat! We wish we had a few more days.

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The condo was cozy and perfect for our little family.

  • 4 of 5

The kitchen was well stocked with necessities for the cooking we did. The bed was really comfortable. It was nice to have Netflix and a DVD player to keep us entertained while chilling at the condo. The updates to the property were nice too.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at my home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
live in Phoenix, AZ area
3

Ok place for price

  • 3 of 5

Adult pool was very nice and lots of amenities. Buildings need facelift. Deck could be replaced and BBQ did not work

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, they are painting and updating the buildings now. And looking into BBQ. Thanks for letting me know.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean one bedroom that was perfect for our quick weekend getaway.

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying at this condo. The amenities were what we for a getaway weekend. The furnishing are comfortably without to much clutter. We didn't use the TV much but reception had difficulties. Not a big probablem for us as we like living outside and explorIng.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
cleaning fee $55
Tax Rate 11.6%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties