Vacations Perfected Inc
About Vacations Perfected Inc
Vacations Perfected Inc. /844 /478 /2972
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
banquet room rental available
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:8 (sleeps up to 8 adults)
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
The condo was very dingy. Stuff on walls, refrigerator was also dirty. The blankets were stained.
We found the condo dingy. Stuff on walls, refrigerator and floors. Bedding was stained. Beds were very uncomfortable and noisy. We could not get one televisions to work. The view was beautiful but we would not stay in this unit again!
Loved our Vacay at Shores of Panama
Loved our stay at Shores of Panama Unit 2320. Everything was great except for long elevator waits, although we expected that during busy season and staying on the 23rd floor. Easy Check in. Clean Condo. Spectacular views. Friendly security and staff. Close to everything. Great Pool. Nicely furnished! All Good!
Thank you for your review Janice. We hope to host you again.
Great place to stay.
I enjoyed staying at Shores of Panama. The only negative thing I have to say is the elevators are extremely slow and you need to have reserved parking for 2320.
Long wait time for elevator
Long wait time for elevator, light bulbs missing in lamps. Couldn't get tv to work in master bedroom no batteries in remote. Master bedroom bathroom door handle wouldn't lock properly. Baseboards and walls were dirty. No tv in bunk bed area like ad said. No dining table.
Had to buy our own trash bags and toilet for the room. Also was unable to get clean towels when they were needed and the wristbands/parking pass were not in the room like they were supposed to be upon arrival.
We provide a startup supply of trash bags, toilet paper, paper towels, soaps, and detergent, as mentioned in the email you received the week before your arrival. There is a washer/dryer in the condo, with laundry detergent as mentioned in the email you received the week of your arrival. As discussed, we do not enter the condo once you check in for any reason unless you have a maintenance request. You stayed in a private condo, not a hotel, we apologize if you didn't understand the difference. The wristband packet was delivered to you and received by a member of your group, 10 minutes after your arrival.
You did however break the TV in our bunk room, and failed to report that to our office.
Great resort & pool, needs cleaning & supplies.
We had a great girls trip and were thrilled with the beach access and pool set up. The condo itself was very dirty with stains on the walls and furniture. We also received only 4 bath towels. Overall, would stay at this resort again, but look for another owner to rent from in hopes of a better cleaning crew.
Shores of Panama is located in the center of the main strip of Panama City Beach, FL. A 5 minute walk from Super Wal-Mart, several clubs, Pompano's, and Pineapple Willy's. This is the most convenient location on the beach. Many visitors love the nearby St. Andrews State Park for fishing, swimming, hiking, and nature viewing. There is a live, wild alligator lake with observation platform in the park as well. We are located 5 minutes from Ripley's Museum and Wonder Works.