expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Private Heated Pool! Short Walk to the Beach! Weber Grill and Gulf Views!

Blue Mountain Beach, Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA
  • House
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • Bathrooms4
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 7 nights

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 14

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Gulf Views

- Private Pool: Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Outdoor Weber Grill

- Fireplace

- Large Porches

- Convenient Location

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Walk just yards to the beach or stay in and relish in the many conveniences of this luxurious Blue Mountain Beach home. Outside, this property features a spacious back yard with a sparkling, private pool large enough for the whole family, porches and balconies for enjoying the coastal lifestyle and plenty of Florida sunshine to get that sun-kissed vacation tan of your dreams. Inside, you'll be greeted by an open floor plan, sprawling oak floors, a beautiful fireplace featuring an antique mantel, stainless steel appliances and elegant, coastal decor to make you feel right at home at this beach retreat.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 14):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shares Common Bath with tub/shower combo

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Attached Bath with separate shower and tub

- Bunk Bedroom: Four built-in Twin bunks - Connected Door to Master Bedroom

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Sitting Area w/ Couch, TV and Play Station, Attached Bath with shower only

THIRD FLOOR:

Loft: 2 Twin Sleeper Sofas - Private Bathroom. Shower/Tub Combo and Private Balcony with Gulf Views

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, private pool and gulf views. This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Property Manager

BM122SD - GR

Member Since 2000
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
        • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Beds

        Bathrooms

        • 4 Bathrooms
          • 4

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Ocean View
            • Water View

              General

                • Air Conditioning
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Fireplace
                • Internet
                • Linens Provided
                • Washing Machine

                  Kitchen

                    • Coffee Maker
                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Kitchen
                    • Microwave
                    • Refrigerator
                    • Toaster

                      Entertainment

                        • DVD Player
                        • Satellite / Cable

                          Outside

                            • Balcony
                            • Bicycles
                            • Deck / Patio
                            • Outdoor Grill

                              Pool / Spa

                                • Heated Pool
                                • Private Pool

                                  Attractions

                                    • cinemas

                                      Leisure Activities

                                        • outlet shopping

                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                            • ATM/bank
                                            • groceries
                                            • medical services

                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                • golf

                                                  House Rules

                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                  Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                  16 Reviews

                                                  Exceptional5/5

                                                  Latest reviews

                                                  July 2017 Stay

                                                  Kaye from RustonRuston

                                                  Great house!! So beautiful! We had great vacation!! Wish they had ceiling fans on back porch! Really hot there! Loved it!

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Looks like someone was enjoying the beach! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback about adding a fan and we have passed that information along to the property manager to discuss with the owner. Thank you for staying at 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

                                                  June 2017 Stay

                                                  Stephanie F.Birmingham, AL

                                                  We had a fantastic time at Savasana. The house is just as pictured and a perfect layout for multiple adults and kids. The beds are comfy and the kitchen is nicely stocked (with good pots/pans/knives, which in my years of beach rental experience seems to be a very difficult task for reasons unknown). The home is tastefully decorated and the backyard pool/deck is private (The kids in the group loved it)! The walk to the beach is less than 3 minutes and the ice cream/donut stand is even closer! 360 Blue was very accommodating and did a great job with followup. We had a minor issue with ants around the pool and they took care of it within an hour or two. We reserved our beach chairs using 360 Concierge, which made our beach days even easier. I would highly recommend 360 as a rental company as well as this home for a beach getaway.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  What a beautiful photo! The views of the Emerald Coast are absolutely incredible. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back soon!

                                                  May 2017 Stay

                                                  Karen from MariettaMarietta

                                                  House was great! Just need to address the ants near the pool area.

                                                  Concierge service was good but the baby swing never did work right. We would prefer a refund in that rental please.

                                                  Great family week in a beautiful home.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  What a fun photo! We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. Thank you so much for your feedback. We have had pest control address the ants and I am happy to hear that our concierge was able to get you refunded for the baby swing rental. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

                                                  October 2016 Stay

                                                  Davy from NashvilleNashville

                                                  This was our 4th time staying in Blue Mountain Beach with 360 Blue. This one was bittersweet because it was our 1st without my wife who passed away due to cancer in May of this year. This trip was part of the healing process for my daughter and I. We stayed in Savasana and everything was great.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  We are so sorry to hear about the passing of your wife. Our hearts are with you and your daughter as you navigate this time. We are so honored that you chose 360 Blue for such an important trip for your family. We hope to see you back at the beach soon.

                                                  July 2016 Stay

                                                  Sarah P.Friendswood

                                                  We had an amazing vacation at Savasana! The home is absolutely beautiful with perfect beach decor. There was plenty of room for us with 6 adults and 4 children. It was a short walk to the beach which was never overcrowded. We also all enjoyed relaxing afternoons by the pool. We loved riding bikes to Grayton Beach State Park and even rented a paddle board to use on Western Lake there. We enjoyed a day trip to Miramar Beach. There are plenty of restaurants and shops in the area. We are sad to leave!

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Hi Pike Family: That is a great picture!! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation :)

                                                  June 2016 Stay

                                                  John from Saint LouisSaint Louis

                                                  It was a perfect vacation at a beautiful home. Lots of space, excellent amenities, nice pool and yard. The owners of this home have done a great job decorating and outfitting this wonderful house. Plenty of room for all 12 of us. We will definitely be back.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Looks like everyone is having a ton of fun! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and this amazing home. We hope to see you back soon!

                                                  Location

                                                  Blue Mountain Beach, Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA

                                                  Availability

                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                  Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                  $335avg/night
                                                  16 Reviews
                                                  Exceptional 5/5
                                                  Premier Partner
                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                  Property # 459665

                                                  x