Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Private Heated Pool! Short Walk to the Beach! Weber Grill and Gulf Views!

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 14


- 4 adult bikes provided

- Gulf Views

- Private Pool: Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Outdoor Weber Grill

- Fireplace

- Large Porches

- Convenient Location

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Walk just yards to the beach or stay in and relish in the many conveniences of this luxurious Blue Mountain Beach home. Outside, this property features a spacious back yard with a sparkling, private pool large enough for the whole family, porches and balconies for enjoying the coastal lifestyle and plenty of Florida sunshine to get that sun-kissed vacation tan of your dreams. Inside, you'll be greeted by an open floor plan, sprawling oak floors, a beautiful fireplace featuring an antique mantel, stainless steel appliances and elegant, coastal decor to make you feel right at home at this beach retreat.



- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shares Common Bath with tub/shower combo


- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Attached Bath with separate shower and tub

- Bunk Bedroom: Four built-in Twin bunks - Connected Door to Master Bedroom

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Sitting Area w/ Couch, TV and Play Station, Attached Bath with shower only


Loft: 2 Twin Sleeper Sofas - Private Bathroom. Shower/Tub Combo and Private Balcony with Gulf Views

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, private pool and gulf views. This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

More Details

Property Manager
BM122SD - GR
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017



Blue Mountain Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

95% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Private Heated Pool! Short Walk to the Beach! Weber Grill and Gulf Views!
average rating of 4.8536587 based on 41 reviews

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was a first time vacation of my husband and his two children and their families. Perfect for a wide range of grandkids, especially for Fathers Day! Loved the porches and open downstairs living. It was great

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a great photo! We are so thrilled that you had such a great stay in this amazing home. It sounds like everyone had the perfect beach getaway. We look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic time at Savasana. The house is just as pictured and a perfect layout for multiple adults and kids. The beds are comfy and the kitchen is nicely stocked (with good pots/pans/knives, which in my years of beach rental experience seems to be a very difficult task for reasons unknown). The home is tastefully decorated and the backyard pool/deck is private (The kids in the group loved it)! The walk to the beach is less than 3 minutes and the ice cream/donut stand is even closer! 360 Blue was very accommodating and did a great job with followup. We had a minor issue with ants around the pool and they took care of it within an hour or two. We reserved our beach chairs using 360 Concierge, which made our beach days even easier. I would highly recommend 360 as a rental company as well as this home for a beach getaway.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful photo! The views of the Emerald Coast are absolutely incredible. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

House was great! Just need to address the ants near the pool area.

Concierge service was good but the baby swing never did work right. We would prefer a refund in that rental please.

Great family week in a beautiful home.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a fun photo! We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay. Thank you so much for your feedback. We have had pest control address the ants and I am happy to hear that our concierge was able to get you refunded for the baby swing rental. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

February 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

104 Buttercup has been the home to the Southeast Leadership Foxhole for the past 3 years. The Lennard's place is one of the best spots on 30a for relaxing, decompressing, and enjoying the company of friends you trust and respect!!! Highly recommend this home!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a handsome group! We are so happy you've chosen to stay with 360 Blue for your annual trip! Thank you again and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Greenwich

December 2016 Stay

  • 2 of 5

As this was our second year at Watercolor, the location was great. We couldn't ask for more. The house was clean albeit a bit darker than we prefer. The staff giving the final inspection were not the friendliest and didn't make our first few minutes feel very inviting. They simply said there were things wrong with the house and we needed to take it upon ourselves to call management to fix them. That wasn't the welcome we were expecting. Fortunately a very nice lady from the office called immediately to make sure all was well. Much appreciated.

The one area that couldn't be overlooked was the fact that the HVAC system went out. The air/heat could not regulate itself and with two families staying in the house, we all found ourselves wide awake at 2am because the heat rose to 81 degrees. It would not shut off. Seeing that it was 60 degrees outside, you can imagine the extreme discomfort. That unfortunately happened more than once, making it tough to get a comfortable night's sleep. Very disappointing to say th

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for our valuable feedback. The issue with the thermostat has been remedied and made easier for all guests to use. We are so sorry that staff at your arrival did not provide 360 Blue level service. We are working to make sure that does not happen again. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to have you all back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

October 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our 4th time staying in Blue Mountain Beach with 360 Blue. This one was bittersweet because it was our 1st without my wife who passed away due to cancer in May of this year. This trip was part of the healing process for my daughter and I. We stayed in Savasana and everything was great.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear about the passing of your wife. Our hearts are with you and your daughter as you navigate this time. We are so honored that you chose 360 Blue for such an important trip for your family. We hope to see you back at the beach soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees